Motherhood transform me to a...

41 49
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Hello read cash world and hello read casher's !!!!!!

This past few days I felt tired and feels unmotivated I don't know why ,I keep my self busy watching videos in tiktok that can't give me any cents ,I already failed to achieve one of my goals which is to read 20articles per day or more,I only can read 5-10 and felt tired ,my eyes started to pain and a teary eyes I had since last day maybe its because of too much exposure of phone ,so now I was trying not to expose too much but I can't do it ,it seems my self are always wanted to have phone in my hand .Hopefully this coming days ,I can read more articles here .

Anyway lets proceed to the topic now ,everything in me was change when I became a mother ,my physical appearance ,my perspective in life was change also ,a lot of things was change and I m happy to share this to you what motherhood gives a transformation to my self.

I became a doctor and nurse

Since day one that I became a mother ,I am nursing my baby ,I am the one who took good care of them ,give what they needs especially the uncondition love should a mother can give to a child.Everytime my kids are sick but those mild illness that I can find remedies for it ,I suddenly became a doctor ,I do research for some alternative herbal medicines for my kids illness and I always do promises to them that they were going to be fine.And last night my kids are having a cough and colds ,maybe its because the suddenly change of the weather it was very hot in the morning but suddenly rained at the afternoon ,my kids and my niece was having a cough and colds and I give my kids a medicine for cough and colds but they did'nt fine quickly so I tried some remedies like giving them a warm drinking water with oregano and I was trying also the onion .I saw this on facebook and I tried this and it works ,my son can't sleep well ,he will wake up because of clogged nose and I massage his back with liniment oil ,then put a slice onion in his pillow and thanks God he was able to sleep well.If they had a fever also ,I put a slice onion on their socks coz it said that it will help the fever goes down.If they get wound ,I am here to rescue them all the time and give them a medication and I was happy that so far my kids don't have any serious illness that need to confine,I always pray that it won't happen coz I know how hard go be confined at the hospital thats why I ll do my best as mom to protect them and take good care of them.

I became a chef

Even before I already know how to cook but its quite different now coz I am cooking a healthy delicious food for my kids ,sometimes I made an experiment to made them to eat without their knowing that it was a vegetable.I made and cooked whatever their request as long as I have money for it and of course if its healthy for them but as a mom I find ways to give them a healthy food.Just like noodles ,my son loves to eats instant noodles which he saw it from his cousin and I know its not healthy and as a chef mom I find ways to make it healthier food for them,I add some malunggay and other leafy vegetable like sweet potato tops,kangkong ,petchay on instant noodles and egg ,see what I can do for them .One time I prepared our breakfast and after preparing the table I called my husband and our son but I did'nt ate with them coz I continue doing the laundry while my baby was sleeping and I heard their conversation ,my son said "papa the food is yummy,mama cooked yummy food for us " then my husband answered "your mama is the best mama right? Yes thats true papa ,mama is the best" my son answered.I am happy that they appreciate what I did to them.

A housekeeper

Having a toddler was having a messy house always ,when they fall asleep its the best time that I cleaned their mess ,I tried to teach my kids to clean up their mess but they can't do all the time ,so as a mom ,I'll do anything for them ,cleaned their mess after they are having fun from ,I let them play and make mess as long as they are having fun from it and when I got the chace to clean up when they are busy doing other things or sleeping ,I 'll do cleaning.

A peace maker

If you had two or more kids in your home for sure you can relate this one hahaha ,I have two kids and hindi maiwasan that there were many times that they are fighting and as a mother a peace maker to them ,I am their referee to make them stop fighting but not letting them to fight and fight and I always taught my eldest son to adjust his little brother coz most of the time his little brother punching and biting him .One time ,my eldest son was giving a hug and kiss to his younger brother and my youngest son get annoyed and bite his kuya ,my son wanted to punch his little brother but andun ako para awatin siya and I told him to control himself and tried to understand his brother since it was not in a good mood and now before he cuddle his brother he asked me first if is in a good mood haha.

I became a teacher

Being a mom ,one thing we should do for our kids is to teach them ,we are their first teacher,we taught them everything ,especially teaching them to be a better person .Me as a mother I will do my best to teach my kids a good manners,teach them to be a responsible and most of all teach them to be a God fearing .

Its hard for me during this pandemic when face to face classes was not allowed I will have to manage my time to take care of them and teaches my son's lesson .Last year I heard my son's teacher talking to another teacher when I submitted his module and she told about my son ,she did'nt expect that my son learned a lot since this little boy is so hyper and sometimes did'nt listen to his teacher when there still a face to face classes and I heard she appreciate my hard work as a mom to teach my son she said "hanga ako sa ina neto kasi naturuan ng maayos" and I am happy that the teacher appreciate me.

I am not a perfect mother and I honeslty get tired of taking care of them especially when I feel that I am alone but then I still doing my best to give them their needs ,nurture them and give my full support to them.

Thats it for today ,thank you for your time and God Bless you all.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 3.19
$ 2.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Winx1988
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 8
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Being Mother makes you a multitasker, A superhero indeed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are one of the best one. I respect my mom a lot and others mom also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like my mom she never left us even we gonna be give up but her she's always there for us and now I know what I am going to do. I will finish my schooling that some day I will repay my mom's do for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mom is almost a 24-hour job. Nothing or no one can replace the care of a mom. I salute every mom in the world!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its true jj,no one can replace and do what a mother can do to their child.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ma transform jud bisag unsa basta mahimo nag parent, mao jud na ilang gina ingon te, parents are the greatest super hero!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly true jud dae,tanan jid buhaton sa usa ka parent para sa anak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree, you will be someone you are not before. Being a mother will teach you a lot, learn a lot and you become a master of motherhood. Even though it happens you still think that you didn't know anything that is why you keep on learning. I am proud of you sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis,kahit gaano kahirap maging ina pero nakakaya naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan talaga napapasarap ang panunuod sa social media at hindi na napapansin ang mga ibang gawain. Haha. Dabest talaga ang mga kananayan. All around pwede.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dong ,totoo yan kahit ano kayang gawin ng isang inay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isama mo magtiktok ang mga kids hahaa. Kapag naging nanay talaga di lang pisikal na itsura na babago, nababago ang buong pagkatao.

Kaya feeling ko kelangan ko maging mabait tuloy haahaaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha,minsa isasama ko sila .Totoo yan halos buong pagkatao mo ay mababago kapag nanay kana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a mother is not just a responsibility and obligation. It is beyond your limitation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly true ,thank you for your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Instant promotion talaga tayo pag nasa motherhood stage na ng buhay natin,napaka daming papel na dapat nating gampanan as a parents pero worth it naman lahat ng yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo sis,worth it lahat ng pagod lalo na kapag nakikitang mong healthy at masaya mga anak mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same kayo ni sis lover sis. Kayong dalawa napaka great mom talaga kayo saludo ako sa mga mom's na sobrang napaka hardworking sis. Yung gagawin lahat for their children. I salute you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis,thank you ana man jud ng nanay lage,pohon pohon ikaw napud ang makasuway ani🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This amazing transformation into being a mom makes you the number one superhero.. Moms are amazing because they offer love like no other, you are amazing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it right sis,moms are amazing ,and thank you appreciating us🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talented na tayo sis kapag nagiging nanay na😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo sis,dami nating magawa😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tiktok jd mkahatag ug kalipay nato sis nu hahaha mao jd maka change mood labi ug tapulan mgbasa2 dre aw tiktok oy hahah Btww dghan profession ang mga nanay gyd.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage ,makalingaw man gud labi nag blanko kp way ma topic ,magoabingaw sa tiktok😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga mothers talaga yung best example ng multi taskers eh. Salute to all the nanays na naging teacher, chef, doctor, housekeeper at iba pa sa mga anak nila. Salute sayo ate 🙆.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan dae ,kaya mahalin natin mga parents natin 🥰Anyway thank you sa time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Manggawas jud tanang talent natu sis no basta mahimo ng nanay.hihi Madancer ug singer pud tag ahat.😅 Pero that's part of being a mother man pud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinood jud hahaha,pero akong anak di ni ganahan kantahan ,pahilumon kp😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa kapag katulad mo mga nanay ate, pwede ka maging bestfriend ng anak mo lalo na paglaki niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa talaga yan sa goal ko dae na gawin akong bestfriend ng anak ko ,para malaman ko lahat pinagagawa nila😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate, mas maganda kasi un kesa sa hindi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the very reason why moms are called supermoms. They can do multiple tasks and handle a lot of characters in just one setting. Salute to you mommy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ,thats true as a mom ,we can do everything for our kids.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta talaga mother, multitasking na talaga lagi ang ginagawa for the sake of her child/children. Nuuna na talaga lagi ang kapakanan nang mga anak bago yung iba. Yun naman talaga ang importante kasi nga naman, di lang sa responsibilidad, yun naman talaga ang tamang gawain nang nanay.. Anyways, wag masyado magpaka.stress kahit busy sis. Maayo man sad nang maka.relax² pud panagsa sa mga gimbuhaton sa bay..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes jud sis ,mao ng adto kos tiktok magtambay kung stress na kayu oy ,kaulion nako sa imo 😭pero laban lang ,ing ana man jid nong kinabuhi sa nanay ,di man tanan panahon atimanon sila ,managko ra ni pohon🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareha jud ta dae. Tambay ko sa tiktok Lage kay murag wala ko sa mood magbasa ug articles. Daghang oras na usik jud...Relate kaayo ko anang transformation natong mga inahan dae.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage dae,karon pako ka realize sa mga gisayangan nakong mga oras oy para sa paglingaw lingaw😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na Saon man gud dae, Usahay wala pud jud ta sa mood magbasa, Mao relax lang pud Panagsa, di lang sigehon kay di na maayo, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

relate much sis,mahirap maging isang ina,pero grabe din ang fulfillment, There is no perfect Mom, but we are willing to do our best for our dear child.❤️💪

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Agree sis,lahat gagawin natin kahit nakakapagod pero once makita nating happy and healthy mga anak natin ay napakalaking bagay na

$ 0.00
2 years ago