@Cate.Edellyn activity

3 years ago: published the article
The Dangers of Sleeping After Eating
3 years ago: published the article
Talking About Marijuana
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Course is a Straight Line
3 years ago: published the article
Multiple personality : Type of Identity Alter
3 years ago: commented on the article "Multiple personality : Causes and Treatment"
With a must approach, be extra patient, and always try to understand, understand the characters in it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Multiple personality : Causes and Treatment"
Correctly. This would seem strange because each personality has a different name given to a person with a disease.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Multiple personalities : Characteristics of People..."
Everyone returns to each other on matters of personal views on this, because in this life we ​​as humans are given the freedom to choose.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Multiple personalities : Characteristics of People..."
It means the same, I also watched it when a friend told me about the cartoon, and I thought the movie was very good and full of meaning.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Multiple personalities : Characteristics of People..."
Yes, because the gap will create various possibilities that can land on his soul that can create something new that can affect his life.
3 years ago: published the article
Multiple personality : Causes and Treatment
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stop Saying "Subscribe to me" "Support me"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Multiple personalities: psychological breakdown or..."
Thank you for that, I hope that here I can get a lot of inspiration by reading the writings on this site.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Multiple personalities: psychological breakdown or..."
Often times, this is one of my favorite movies and I love to watch it over and over again.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Multiple personalities: psychological breakdown or..."
That is a very unique human psychic phenomenon, many of the lessons we take in this life.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Multiple personalities: psychological breakdown or..."
Yes, About that I will discuss it in my second article.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Multiple personalities: psychological breakdown or..."
Indeed, sufferers of this problem must always be considered because they are at high risk for things that are not desirable.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Team work makes the dream work
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Selfish people
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Supporting the New Bitcoin Cash Coinbase Rule
3 years ago: commented on the article "Multiple personalities: psychological breakdown or..."
I combine several cases, Billy and Sybil problems I include in my article material.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Review & Overview of EOS Voice
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Empty interactions "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 dreams that you shouldn't ignore while experiencing it
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to get revenge?
3 years ago: commented on the article "STORY BCH: Today I'm going to tell you the true st..."
Nice Article.. Love it
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
STORY BCH: Today I'm going to tell you the true story of Steve Jobs
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meme Entry One Point 0