1BCH HOLDER: The Second Time Around

47 70
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

April 01, 2022 - Friday, 11:55 PM

Setting goals in life is always the best guide we can have in ourselves. These goals will help us strive to achieve it and drives us to even push beyond our limitations and walk those extra miles just to reach and conquer all of these goals as fast as we can.

Last year, month of February to be exact, I set a goal of having a holding of 1BCH on my crypto portfolio. This goal started when I discover noise.cash and from their, the rest is history for me.

The goal was set to be accomplish in 10 months but I ended up achieving it in five months. I was able to accomplish it due to the crypto market status of that time and it was on its downtrending which made it possible for me to hit it in a shorter time.

"Here's my first 1BCH article I published upon achieving it the first time chill'hustler's."

It was very soothing in the inside once you achieve goals but that feeling didn't last that long because during this time also, I was jobless. After I drained my personal savings, I have no other choice to do but to spend this holding even on a downtrending market because of necessities. Days and months passed by, It was too late for me to salvage my holdings and emptied my BCH wallet. The only crypto I have and left as holdings during these days was my SmartBCH tokens.

Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty

Having that feeling and experience of holding such crypto (BCH) was one of the greatest feelings in our world I have felt.

Last week of January this year, I decided to focus again on these two platforms in read.cash and noise.cash for the sole reason an goal of helping my parents in rebuilding our home which was ravaged by a super typhoon last December of 2021. Good thing my uncle give my family some cash to fix our home immediately.

Upon knowing what my uncle did, it gives me the opportunity to not used the fund I accumulated for the entire month of February at 0.5 BCH which is beyond my expectations too. So I let the fund sleeps for awhile on my wallet.

In the month of March, I was able to reach my goals again even if I only published 22 articles. I managed to saved all of its received satoshi's which reach a total of 0.6 BCH. Added to it was my noise.cash gains too in march that completes my goal again for the month.

As the new month enters, I always send my funds to my main wallet. I did the sending early this morning and I received the fund after two (2) hours.

Screenshot of My Crypto Portfolio in Coins.ph

As of this writing, Bitcoincash (BCH) holds 56% of my current crypto holdings in my Portfolio and I don't have any plans on using this funds for as long as I don't have any financial problems to deal and solve with. What surprised me after achieving it for the second time around chill'hustler's is that I was able to accumulate it in just two (2) months, which is very far from what I planned and expect it. The bearish market helps it a lot for me with this 1BCH of mine.

Afterthoughts

Achieving this feat again chill'hustler's opens up another window in my intellect that for as long as you set your focus to your goal, no matter what the situation or the end result might be, you'll surely appreciate it. Especially, when you're true to yourself that you did all that you could to fullfil and smashed this goal of mine.

Unlocking it the for the first time before felt very rewarding, but to say that I did it again for the second time is just a proof that I am and was always a goal-digger even before.

To end this one on a positive note, I'll try my best to be as active as I can for this month and be ambitious of that 1BCH in a month goal chill'hustler's. I know for sure it will burnt me but I'll just give my best shot at hitting it bullseye even if no one will cheer on me and watch me unlocked this one too.


Hello there Chill'hustlers!! 🙋🏽‍♂️ That's it 
for today and as always, I'm glad you 
reach the end again, thank y'all for 
always sharing your day with me, see you 
on the next one Chill'hustler's. Have a 
chill vibe month of April and stay hopeful 
cause better days are comin', Good vibes 
always, Jah bless and PEACE ✌️!!! 🙏🙇

Adieux..!!!
------------------------------------------
Title   : 1BCH HOLDER: The Second Time 
          Around
Author  : @Carewind - 92nd Article 
April  01, 2022 - Friday 11:55 PM

My Previous Articles:

15
$ 3.39
$ 3.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.04 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 6
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

Comments

Yieeee~ I already congratulated you about this, Kuya pero lemme say it one more time. "Congratsuuuu!" 🎊 Galing-galing talaga. Hope all nakakapag-hodl nang matagal. Ako kasi saka na lang kapag dumating na allowance ko. Mapapahinga si BCH ko kaka-kurot, haha. Baka sakali maka-2 BCH na ako that time, sanaaaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha welcome lods, kayang kaya mo yan, ako naka pag 2.3 BCH dati kasu nung nag resign ako nasagad pa lods. Haha ubos 8 months din ako nun tambay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow congrats. I'm inspired to hit my first BCH. I just subscribed. Will read more of your articles. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks friend, nice meeting you here! As what I have saw on your article, you'll reach 1BCH in a couple of months.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations bro!! 🎉 Samantalahin na ang pagearn ng BCH satoshi habang ang market ay bearish pa, sana lang magpump ulit bigla at magreach ng 1000 dollars 🤣. You deserve it and keep Writing!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha kay sarap isipin at babalik balikan ang ala-ala lastyear pods nung nag ATH ang BCH. Haha pero ngayon taga ipon padin tayo ng ambon, haha kailan pa kaya babaha haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Carewind, super deserve mo Yan. 🎉👏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay salamat moms! Soon ikaw din at aabangan ko yun! ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congratulations! Super deserve mo yan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks lods, nagbunga rin ang mga puyatan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow .COngrats lods.ako ani ambot maabot bana nako nga naa man koy goal para sa among house pero gusto jud nako makahold ug 1 bch bisag 1 time ra gud hehehhe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aie salamat kaau lods, hehe you'll surely achieve it once your house is already finish!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes maybe. Pohon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Darating din yan lods, tiwala lang ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all na lamang kaibigang Carewind. Congrats.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe darating ka din dito friend, tyaga lang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami kaibigan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Naman congrats kapatid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow congrats sissy, deserve mo yan.. more blessing to you, dahil maganda ang goal mo kaya naman mas nagiging bless kapa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow graveh, subrang deserves mo yan carewind, hanga ako sayo, sana more blessings pa, by god's grace.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks tiffa, may iba pa na mas malalakas, makakasalamuha mo din sila dito, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo marami talaga, at isa kana dun, kaya deserve mo talaga yan, lahat ng paghihirap mo ay nagbunga nah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo lods, kaya tya-tyagaan pa ng husto para naman ma reach ang goal sa buwang ito. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope all naman ako dito lods, hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, naku-naku! Malayo to sayo kung na se-save mo lang din ang iyo lods.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku mukhang malapi ko na sya masave lods hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan, lalo nat may nakaabang na dalawang project si hubby mo lods. Hehe tiba-tiba kana nyan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, lakas makadonya nun tibatiba lods kaya doon na lang tauo sa sakto lang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, basta yun na yun lods, diba alam muna yung yun haha,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lods ah hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, alam na alam ko yang sayo lods, baka nga itinatago mo lang ang investments mo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang galing lods! congrats!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks lods! Na swerte lang kasama ng tyaga lods. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From what I am seeing it seems you achieved this purely by writing on the two platforms or did you also do somethings on smartBCH

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's from read.cash and noise.cash tomi, I have stop trading since February during the bearish market.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats bhe mapapa sana ol ka naman talaga... continue mo lang yan at dadami pa yan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks bhe! Oo naman, grind lang tayo ng tayo grind bhe, nang sa ganun kahit papano, makaipon man lang! ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung akin silipin mo hehe, parang may hangover eh 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapos na ako bhe,. May bago kaba, check ko later pag medyo tumamlay customers hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

meron bhe hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakita kona pero di kopa na basa bhe, busy pa may 20 sacks pa kami delivery, laters babasahin ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations lods again in having a second time unlocking that Goal you really deserve it and many more God bless

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayee! Thanks lods, you're part of this journey cause you never fails to check on my works and I really appreciate it all the time lods. God bless you more too! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwu! That was so fresh and a very rewarding achievements lods. Congrats!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayee, thanks for appreciating lods and for always supporting me. Let's keep doing what we're doing and have fun all time ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Bro, maka Sana all. Keep Grinding ❣️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You'll reach and achieve this feat for sure in no time bro, I see you always, keep that grind low and steady and have fun. Thanks :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago