Why fight for it if it's not worth it?

30 43
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Tue, Oct 12 ❣

Annyeongggg, awesome souls! How's Tuesday?

Today is a busy day for me even it is my rest day. I did some cleaning in my room and also in our kitchen. There are a lot of things to do actually. As much as I love to finish everything in one day, I cannot. That is why I have to do it one by one.  We're  6 here but most of us are lazy lol, so we end up getting piles of chores to do daily which most of the time I am the only one cares to do.

Nevertheless, I am so happy seeing the areas I cleaned. It is now tidy and organized. It gives me a peace of mind. I don't know if it's only me who feels this way but it's a different feeling when it's YOU who's cleaning. It always feels great.

Okayyyy, enough about cleaning thingyy! Let's get straight to the main topic of the day. Due to a heavy duty earlier, my energy is nearly used up. I guess I will use my remaining 5% in answering this exciting questions initiated by sissy @buraryang1892 titled  "Is it worth fighting for? Random questions on a relationship". Click here for the link.


Alright, Leszzzgoo!

If your partner hides your photos on social media, is it okay for you?

In her article, I commented this. I will put it here nalang since it's about this first question raised.

Is it considered a one sided relationship if your partner is not 100% open to you?

Not one-sided but maybe he shouldn't be not your partner na if that is the case. Because for me, if you love the person you have to share everything to him/her. Literally, everything. Magpa-partner kapa kung sinarili mo lang naman yung mga problema or kahit anong issue sa buhay mo. Gigil mo 'ko ha! Kidding pero seryoso (baliw lang), I will react like this if ever I found out that my partner is not 100% open to me. I want a relationship with no secrets. I'm here kaya oh, so please talk to me, I will listen. Ganern!

Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

You opened your partner's social media once, is it okay that your partner changed her/his login right ahead?

Aba'y gags to, bakit mo naman binago? May tinatago? I will find it so obvious that he's doing malicious things if ever he will change his log in's because whyyy? The fudge! Bawal ka tumabi mamaya! Haha. Pero totoo, I will be hurt if ever my partner will do it to me. What will be his reason of changing it? Sige nga, sino ganyan sa partner nila? Don't be like that uy. Baka wala ka ng partner kinabukasan nyan lol.

Is this type of relationship already a toxic one?

Toxic? Di naman siguro kasi I will never ever stay with a person naman ng matagal if I feel like he's not treating me the way I should be treated. Meaning, di ko na inaantay pa na mating toxic yung relationship na meron ako.  I don't like to be treated like I can't be trusted. I will let you go without second thoughts if you make me feel that way. Ayaw ko ng ginagago ako. I deserve to be loved and respected.

Is it still worth fighting for if you already tried your best in your relationship?

Image source

It's a no-no na. No matter how deep I love that person, if di na kaya, let go na talaga. Minsan kasi, kahit anong laban mo, kung di mo naman ramdam na mahal ka pa, useless lang. Or let say mahal ka pa daw pero di mo naman makita nor maramdaman kasi wala naman talaga, walang effort.  Mauubos ka lang lalo na kung yung pinaglalaban mo may iba ng gustong maipanalo. 

When can you say that it is over?

It is over na when I say " Ayoko na" even if my partner won't agree about it. So far, never ako nagsisi sa mga naging desisyon ko about ending my relationship.

Bonus part!

Do years in a relationship matter to you?

My first relationship lasted for almost 4 years but we broke up, I break up with him actually. Saludo ako sa mga tumatagal talaga kasi napaka tibay nila. I know that they've been through a lot just to keep their status. But in my case kasi, ayaw kong pinapahaba yung alam kong mapuputol din pagdating ng panahon. Kaya wag nalang uy haha. And to answer the question, years don't matter to me. I don't know when will be the time that the right man will come. I am patiently waiting. Pero kung gusto mong ngayon na, chat ka sa akin lol. Let's be together puhon, sa tamang panahon.


Alert! 1% remaining lol. It's 10:20 in the evening on my end right now and my eyes are asking me to close it na for a beauty rest, charottt rest lang pala haha. Thank God, I made it to the end. I am not sure if I answered the questions right but yan yung nailabas ng isip ko eh, yan yung kinaya haha.


Thank you for reading beautiful people. You always amaze me with your constant support. I appreciate your time reaching this part, hitting likes, giving upvotes, and leaving comments. Saranghae! ❣

God bless us all!

12
$ 5.60
$ 5.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Ayyyyyyyy! Bet na bet kong sumagot ng ganitey. Hahaha. Hindi naman totally nakakarelate but trip ko lang sumagot 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Goooo, sagutan mo na, bbs . Magaling ka din sa ganyan for sure 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy bet ko tu sis HAHHAHA. Pwede mag join nito? Hahahah. Just like you sis, ayae ko rin nung hindi 100% open sa akin. Like nag im relationship pa tayo kung hindi naman tayo fully open sa isa't-isa. Karamay mo dapat ako sa lahat ng bagay at ikaw din sa akin. Aba!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go sis! Haha. Yes to 100% dapat sa isat isa , ayaw ko ng tinatagoan ako.Di pwede yun haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truuueee sis hahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are people who's not used to opening their problem to other people po. I do understand them KAsi iniisip Nila they'll be burden lang if they do it. Luckily mahh badiii is 100% open to me she doesn't want to take my social media din po we trust each other's muchhhh. Sayangh yung 4 years po however it's your choice kaya di din po sayang. Soon you'll find your 20 to infinity relationship po ateng BC

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, may ganyan din na hindi nagshe-share pero ayaw ko na ganun yung magiging partner ko eh haha. Ang swerte niyo sa isat isa , bagay na bagay pa kayo, sana lahat. Soon, mahahanap ko din yung sa akin na pang forever, charot! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhh kinikilig akoo sayoo ateng BC hahahahha. Mahanap mo din po yannn baka nasa tabi tabi langg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti pa girlfriend ko parang fb nya na yung fb ko yung mga dumadaan sa newsfeed ko iba iba minsan di ko alam bakit nag aappear mga girly things sa newsfeed ko yun pala nilike nya yung page hahaha

$ 0.01
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Ayieee! Napaka sweet naman. Sobrang kampante ka talaga na e access nya yung account mo. She must be so happy about it 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala naman dpat ika-bahala kung wala kang tinatago HAHAHA

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

enough is enough, kakapoy ra uroy sigeg fight then mao ra gihapon balik nasad sa uno. Not everyone deserves second chnace LOL

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Trueee! Kapoy fight sa mga dili worth it uy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you're fighting for love then maybe it's not worthy. First, you should be comfortable and secure with your partner. If not then, let go na. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let go na talaga pag di na keri, mas mahihirapan tayo if magho hold on pa tayo sa mga sira at patapos ng relasyon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing you are orderly and argumentative. I congratulate you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youuu, Gertu 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this!! For me, andaming need i consider, so my answer would be "it depends"

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo depende talaga sa sitwasyon din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko to, gawa nalang din akong articlr about dito. Mukhang pang malakasan ang tanong UwU.

You opened your partner's social media once, is it okay that your partner changed her/his login right ahead?

Kahiy mag juwa or married na dapat bbgyan pa rin natin sila ng privacy. At pag sila nag loko kahit pa binigay mo na sa kanila ng buong tiwala mo. Walang tanong tanong, hiwalayan agad. You trust the person so bakit baga nagloloko. Aigooo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Walang tanong tanong, hiwalayan agad ! Aba'y dapat lang ate Ruffa haha. Maghihintay ako sa mga sagot mo ateee 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stuck in "Is it still worth fighting for if you already tried your best in your relationship?" part of yes but part of me no. Ewan ko hindi ko masagot maybe gawa nalang ako ng article nimu kasi ewan ko wala akng masagot.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Stuck na stuck ka talaga hehe, try mo sis. I'll check your response in your article 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang stuck walay maisip hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There must be a certain degree of privacy, it's not that I hide secrets but I don't like to have my things searched, I'm not like a detective looking to see if I can get something. Because it should be the same for both of us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

feelig barkada raman gud mo ato maong mura lang ug wala ang years... sakto jud..kung di na ka aw stop na lisod pud ug naay trust issues

kalabad ani oi hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahha labad kaayu ko mutubag mommy ay😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kawawa naman kapag hinide hahaa. Pero masakit yun sis. Ayoko rin mah open ng messenger ng jowa ko ayaw kasi ibigay. 😅Bastos na bata.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay sanaol may jowa! 😂 Pero masakit talaga yung tinatago ano?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lols.. intense!!! the 100% transparency needs to be worked on .. I have lots of married friends who still have this area constantly getting revisited. Not that their partners are intentionally keeping something from them.. it is a personality thing.. lols..

$ 0.01
2 years ago