What's inside my head?

56 49
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

10|03|21❣

Image Source

Earlier this morning, I was so hesitant to open this platform for I might change my mind. I have a fixed decision last night after publishing my article that I will quit.

I am used to open noise.cash first whenever I access my phone. I always post my morning update in there. This platform isn't excluded, I planned to stop using this one too but I don't know why I opened it this morning while working and even post an update. There's something in me that is doing something out of my plan.

I said to myself after posting it "I thought you're quitting, why dare to post some noise huh?" and then smiled. That smile is unexpected, I have never smiled since last night. I guess I am going crazy this time.

I am about to delete my post after such a thought but the bell is shaking in red and is tempting me to open it. Red means some users noticed my post already. I want to disregard it but it never happened. I tapped it and took my time to interact with them. I enjoyed my time talking to them and that's when I decided to think again if I should quit or not.

I closed my app after it and then I saw read.cash. I opened it with my hand shaking. I don't know why I felt nervous that time. Maybe I was afraid to read your comments about my post full of dramas and all.

While reading your thoughts about my supposed to be the last article made me cry. I was crying and was thinking again that I am going crazy. I don't know if I should behave that way but that's what I feel that time. I just feel like letting all my tears flow.

My tears dried and I realized things after reading your comments and concerns. This is what running in my head that time, "Don't quit, take a rest and start over again when you're ready". This will sum up all your answers to my question last night.

To you, all of you, I don't know how to thank you all for the support that you gave me. I never thought that I will receive so much love and care from you all. You are a blessing to me. You all save me from drowning myself in sadness and pain. I will be forever grateful to have you guys in my life. I may not meet you all yet in person but I know how good you are. I can feel all your sincerity. Thank you for giving me full support to continue and grind again.


Goals for this month:

I decided to set some goals to motivate myself more.

▫ Write at least 15 articles

(I know I can't write anymore one article every day because I have to take time to rest as well. So I decided to write and publish a topic every other day.)

▫ Read at least 10 articles a day

( I will make sure to keep interacting with you guys by reading your articles.)

▫ Like, Upvote and Comment

(Of course, as always, I will maintain hitting likes, giving upvotes, and leaving comments every time I finished reading your awesome works.)

▫ Earn at least $1 per day in Noise.Cash

(I am not so active in noise compared to read actually. It is maybe because I meet RC first and get so in love with it. I will try my best to post at least 3 blogs or updates in a day and interact with other noisers.)

▫ Add at least 5 new writers to sponsor.

( I love sponsoring new writers because I know how it feels like when we are recognized as writers in this amazing platform. It's a great pleasure for me also everytime I receive "Thank you" messages from them.)

I am sponsoring 16 amazing writers currently. And I also have 19 awesome writers who sponsors my work.

|Check them out! They're incredibly impressive.
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

To you, my ever-supportive and impressive sponsors, I will try my best again in writing. I always did but I know it's not that satisfactory compared to others. I thank you all so much. May God shower you with so many blessings in life. Saranghae ❣


So now here I am! I am trying my best to start again. Thank you for letting me stay. I love you all so much.

Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. ❣

21
$ 2.74
$ 2.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 13
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

It has been a month. I do not know if you were able to achieve your October goals but I hope you do. 😉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Diko na achieve yan, bbs. Super down talaga ako last month eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope hindi ka na down this month 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May God bless all of your plans this Month. I know that you can make and do it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Caleb. May God pour us a bounty of blessings this October. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read the title and say me me me, I am inside your head my wee BC 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahah you are so funny master, I miss you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaahh I am glad that you decided to continue and setting goals for this month will somehow make you more motivated. Beeee walang susuko. Laban kung laban lang tayo :(

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Laban lang talaga tayo sis, kakayanin hanggat kaya pa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why quit beh? Di ko pa nabasa yun article mo na yun. Don't quit, rest if needed but don't quit..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lalaban na unit ako ate for myself. Talo ako pag sumuko ako eh. Kaya laban ulit hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan do it for yourself..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see you back with more energy!

Wish you best of luck for your goals you'll Achieve your goals keep going and stay strong.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks to you because I believe in myself again that I can do it. Thank you so much, Idksamad7869 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good decision :) Keep going. Rest if you must. Your well-being should always come first. Listening to High by Lighthouse Family now and it says one day we are going to get so high. So keep going :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Kuya Lee. ❣ I really need to rest and stop myself from overthinking because it will only lead me to stress and frustration. I will continue, I can survive this. ❣💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This great family that we have found will always have a support for those who need it, you just have to be full of courage and continue, the goals are achievable. You will achieve it soon, you will see.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am blessed with this awesome family whom I never expected to give me so much attention, love, and care. Thank you, Frankmart. ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know naman na we can't really stop our seld from thinking too much. I also experience that so I know - but I still made it. I mean nakawala ako sa mga thought na pilit na nagdadown sakin. I choose change my way of thinking now I'm free. Sana kayanin mo pa bata. Fighting!!

Anyways, Good Luck sa goal mo 😘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kakayanin ate Ruffa 💗 Thank youuu po🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goals are for achieving. I am certain you are capable of achieving these goals if you do not give up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will try my very best to achieve those. I have to believe in myself that I can do it. Thank you for stopping by, Maxline 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love that you didn't give up, B Champ. And I'm so happy to be able to read you. I hope you achieve your goals for the month. But also that you rest as much as you need, and take some time for yourself. A hug! Saranghae ♡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can't believe myself that I made it. And this is all thanks to all of youuuuu who cheered me up to continue. Saranghae, Cocola 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad you did! xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gooooo sissy!!! I am so happy to know na hindi ka susuko😍, you belong here, read.cash needs you (aside from you need it hehe) laban pang tayo sa life. So glad to know that you published an article today🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Laban langggg talaga, sis. Kakayin ko to. Lalaban ko to hihi. Thankyouuuu so much sa iyo🤗💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheer up mamsh! We're here for you and we will help as long as we can

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, mamsh. I am super thankful to have youuu😍💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hola Champ! Happy to see your article is up today. Carry on and let's make a toast to an awesome new week🥂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hola ate, buenas tardes! Thank youuu so much for cheering me up, always. Saranghae 🤗💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saranghae :) Ingats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep it up breadchamp 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes ate Jane, I will 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep going! Here’s to achieving all the goals that you’ve written there. 🤍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yesss, aaskelter, I will keep going hihi. Thankyouuuuu🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban tayo mare😊 Pwedeng mapagod pero bawal sumuko kaya laban❣️Sending you hug❣️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka mars, laban lang talaga. Thank youuu talaga 🤗💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaay! Fighting, dahling! I want to give you a hug talagaaaa! 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lalaban hanggat kaya pa dahling hihi. Thank you so much 🤗😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaaay! Please be okay na gyud completely mamii. 🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Puhon bii, hopefully jud ma okay na ang tanan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

we keep on we keep on!!! we here for you!!!! let's goo!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Leszzzgoo! Hihi thankyouuu ate Pichi 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great decision. .never quit. Both platform were of great help to us. In noise cash you just also need to interact more there. And post at least 2 hours interval then you can achieve $1 per day or even more just like me $3 per day or more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will try that ate, posting within 2 hrs intervals para maka earn hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O anw rasad ahong buhat lhang mostly gani 1hr interval ra

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Psst. I do care. Loveyah Chammy!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youuuu, ate. Loveyah too 🤗💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In this way, I can know what runs in your mind, Move forward even though it's hard and tiring just loosen a bit take fresh air and have a good rest don't forget your vitamins lablab fighting lang kaya mo yan 😊😊 Aishitemasu

$ 0.01
User's avatar RM
2 years ago

Medyo okay na ko, lab. Don't worry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can you answer? lab? I wanna talk

$ 0.00
User's avatar RM
2 years ago

Why ow why. I guess I should need to read the kne prior to this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Siguro napuno lang ako sis kaya ganun, ang hirap pala pag ganun☹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaon ra maam. Palit burger, milktea and then sleep, watch a movie then laban napod! Your feelings are valid. It is okay to feel that way from time to time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nagkatawa ko sa burger ug milk tea sis, naa koy Tiktoker gud na naremember hahaha, I dunno if ka familiar ka ana nila suyo king ug suyo queen hahhaa juskooo. Pero bitaw sis, thank you kaau. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago