My first boyfriend.

79 50
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

08|13|2021✨

Image source

Hi readers! How's your Friday the 13th? I hope you're all doing great today.

Why do lovers break up? Why end up saying goodbyes after those sleepless twilights? Why give up on someone you love for a long period or even a short period?

We all have our reasons why end things. Even some of us experienced being left without receiving a valid reason.

Earlier today, I have read a lot of writers who shared about their exes, most were about the type of exes they once had. That is why I come up with this article about the reasons why I ended my past relationships.

But before we move to that subject, allow me to show you my amazing sponsors who supported me constantly. They are one of my great motivations to do better and try my best in my works.

Check them out. Their articles are all worth your time to read. You will get to know them more and you you'll surely learn a bunch from them. 
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

You are the best! Saranghae 💗

Here we goooo!

I had two exes. (Hirap na hirap magka boyfriend eh kaya dalawa lang haha) But I will share today my first. (isa isahin muna nation mga siszzt)

My first boyfriend is a seahorse now, charoottt! he is a seaman now. (taong dagat in tagalog haha)

Short background story:

We met in high school. He was a transferee. We were classmates back then. I honestly don't like him at first. Why? He was so annoying. He never failed to disturb me every single day. He was acting like we're super close.

I don't want to be friends with him. I hate sitting next to him. But the more I avoid, the more he will find a way to get close to me. And guess what, destiny played a lark on me. We ended up having a project together.

That's how we become close. I never thought that he's smart. I was amazed by his level of understanding and creativity in the activity we're working on. He did all the research and even provided me some tips on how I am going to discuss my part in the class.

Fast forward natin ng kaunti...

He confessed to me his love through a love letter with krimstix (ang co-corny!) because it's my fave snack. I said YES to him on my birthday. He was like the happiest man on Earth that day.

We hang out like best friends. We shared our nonsense laughs and other creepy stories we can share. We both love horror movies.

Every 21st day of the month, we write a letter for each other in our tiny slambook/diary. After writing the message, we formed a knot like a ribbon using a krimstix. That's how celebrate our so-called 'monthsary'.

He is handsome. He is smart. He is sweet. He fears God. He loves me with all his heart. He is nearly perfect. We were together for almost 4 years.

Reason of break up?

I don't like long-distance relationships. After we graduated high school, I went to Cebu. I mentioned this one in my previous article. I told him about it. I told him also that we might break up because of this. But he didn't believe my words. (matigas any ulo pati puso non!) He is so certain that we will be together forever. (kaso walang ganun uy haha)

To cut the story short, we broke up. I break up with him. He was so miserable and devastated that day. I was in Cebu na that time. I love him but I can not keep our love story if we are so malayo sa isa't isa. He said NO to break but I was so desperate that time to end it. There is no other reason of break up. It's purely because I hate the idea of being away from someone I love. I don't know exactly the reason why I hate it. I just don't like it. (ang gulo ko no? tara suntukan nalang haha charroot)

I have no regrets after breaking up with him. We agreed to keep in touch but no more labels. We stayed friends.

And yessszyyy buds, that how our story ended. He got a girlfriend now and they were together for years na din. I am so happy for him.

  • Fun Fact: He asked me first before she courted that awesome girl who is like my sissy now. He said that he's still hoping that we will be together again. He asked me one last time if we can be lovers again, and I know you know what I did. Right? haha

Thank you for reading awesome people! God bless us all. Wavvyuu! 💗

13
$ 7.01
$ 6.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.10 from @Eylz2021
+ 11
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Nakalimutan ko kung kanino ko nabasa na nagkwento din ng stories about ex pero mga ex ng partner.

As in hindi mo muna sinubukan yung thought of having LDR? Ok naman siya at first. Well it depends from person to person. Ayaw ko na balikan yung moments na yun. Hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayaw ko talaga ng LDR eh hahaha , magbe break din naman 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why do i feel like your a bad girl,chos.hahahahah. kaw lage nakikipagbreak sa guy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha sorry ate. I think I am too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang lungkottt, mahirap tlaga ldr huhu. sakin keri namn absta walang nagaganap na kahit ano. more on trust lang taaga

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Stay strong kayo 💗😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh. Nakakasad naman mukha namang mabait si kowya. Anyways, may you find your true love in the nearest possible neighbor😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

omyyy saan ako hahanap dito ng nearest possible neighbor haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maging matanglawin champy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah tell me how 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go out😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat naging sirena ka, sis para match :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha ayoko ate. Sadyang di lang talaga nag match ate hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

cge, magcostume ka nalang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di na talaga pwede ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

cge cge basta happy ka, ok na yun, chammy :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thankyouuuu ate 😍🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"My first boyfriend is a seahorse now, charoottt! he is a seaman now. (taong dagat in tagalog haha)"

Hahahha sorry sis. Natawa ako dito mars hahaha. Anyways, same tayo sissy, di ko rin keri yang long distance relationship. Dami kong trust issue sa katawan hahahhaa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahha I'm so glad na napatawa kita sis haha. Yes sis, no to LDR talaga ako na tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No to LDR. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it's a big nono haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haba ng hair Sissy hahhaha, talagang ayaw nya eh. But right, mahirap talaga ang LDR, lalo na pag di ka sanay, pero much better na decision mo atleast di ka naman din nagsisi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mahaba nga sis pero pinutol ko eh hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you know what? Long distance relationship shouldn't be a reason for break ups. The best is to know how to cope with each other and come in agreement days or months you want to be seeing each other. To me, I prefer long distance relationship so we don't keep seeing each other everyday and you know what? There won't be respect or value much in seeing each other everyday. But since you have moved on and you don't want such, that's fine.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's what my friends told me that time too. But the younger me failed to keep the love story. But yes, we both moved on. We're both happy now 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can sense na true love talaga yung binigay sa'yo ng ex mo, and very rare nalang ngayon yung ganiyang behavior na tatanungin ka pa before manligaw sa ibang babae. Napaka-ideal, but there's much better man na nakalaan para sa'yo, in God's perfect time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes super love ako ng ex ko na yun, minahal ko din yon kasi di lang talaga kami para sa isat isa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sakit naman. Ang hirap din kasi ng LDR eh, tho never ko pa naranasan, based on my friend's experience lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mahirap talaga, walang kasiguraduhan kung magtatagal ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi mo din po kasi alam if anong ginagawa niya doon, kung may ibang babae ba o ano, or meron din yung iba na nafall-out of love or nagsawa nalang bigla ket wala namang third party. Nakakaparanoid daw yun, but still depends naman sa couple.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta ako walang third party, naka advanced sguro young mindset ko sa mga possibilities kay habang maaga, pinutol ko na .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay, it's your instinct na din siguro na maaaring masaktan ka lalo if tinuloy mo pa yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss, true. Yan yung nasa isip ko that time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ateng BC tara suntukan tayoooo, hahaahahha naawa ako kay boy, Mahal ka po siguro not siguro mahal ka talaga nun. But yeahhh, walang sisihan ganun tlaga ang lifeee. Live long live happy. Pag ayaw ayaw talaga hahaha. GoodMorningg po

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Trueee, pag ayaw , ayaw talaga. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opooo, parehas lang kayo mahihirapan at masasaktan. So better be early Kung ganun din ending

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jan, Snail 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap ng LDR din, ako di ko bet LDR hahaha kaya nga pag malayo kami sa isat isa ng partner d maiiwasan ang away din kasi of some misunderstandings sa chats.

I guess your ex were so gentleman for asking you about having another gf and asking you the for the last time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Napakabait po niya ate sobraaa kaso di talaga e, diko sya feel nong panahon na yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang spark ba? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron naman, kinilig din naman. Kaso di sguro ako na develop or nahulog ng bonggang bongga kaya ganun hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro ganon na nga, baka may hinahanap ka nun na wala mo nakita sa kanya kaya't hindi ka na hooked sa kanya ng todo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro ate kasi di talaga ako nanghinayang eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes feel ko nga hehehe He’s really not meants for you langga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess LDR is one of the most difficult challenges in the relationship.

Uhm yeah, LDR is complicated (I've been there) because you can't see each other personally. You can't be with him when you miss him. You are not sure what is he doing. But it is fine as long as you have trust in each other and still have proper communication. It is not about the distance, it is about how you love each other. Also, it's a matter of how do both of you handle the situation.

Don't get mad at me ha, haha. I understand why you don't like LDR. Maybe because you are afraid to be cheated? Who didn't?

Waiting for boyfriend no.2 haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yan din sabi ng classmates ko before, bakit diko daw pinaglaban. Ah weaksh*tt ako eh hahaha. And for my second exxxx, mamaya siguro haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, what is done is done and you have no regrets naman so it's okay. Maybe hindi nga lang din talaga kayo meant to be. That's life parang buhay hahaha. Okaaaay, aabangan!!! 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha abangaaan ang susunod na kabanataaa 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naiinip ako. Charot 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mamaya ita-tag pa kitaaa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy sige sige para mas makita ko agad hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sgeeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoy 😳😳 haha same lets wait for the 2nd! Haha hindi niya ata gusto talaga si guy 1!"🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha hindi nga raw Meyzee 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pede pala yon! Jowain kahit hindi mo mahal. 😳😳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahal naman kaso di lang siguro nag work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko riiin hahaha. Baka naman minahal pero hindi yung sobra na willing siya mag take ng risk na to the point na she will do everything. May limit ba ganon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sorry na po sa inyo , minahal ko yun talaga kaso ewan , wala eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga sabi ko haha. Yaan mo na yang si Meyzee 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi talaga sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love the Seahorse bit! hahahhahaha Medj sayang sis no? Pero keribels iba ang malapit.. neext!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Walang sayang sis haha, di talaga kami meant to be 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap naman kasi ng LDR ang masakit pa nun yung hindi nyo alam kung hanggang kelan kayo magkalayo... Haist

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truth! Kaya winakasan ko na bago pa magkasakitan 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Asan yung ex #2?🤣

LDR is good, you get to test each other's patience, endurance etc😊 I think it's the ultimate challenge in a relationship. Don ata nasusukat yung tibay ng relasyon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa susunod na kabanata pa ate haha. Hindi kasi ako matibay ate kaya siguro ganun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, waitin' :D Or baka talagang d kayo para sa isat-isa :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

we're not meant to be talaga ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will surely meet another that you won't let you :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon ate, maghihintay ako sa tamang tao sa tamang panahon. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the best Champ :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also don't like LDR basta ayoko lang. Hahhaha! Sanaol sweet no may pa krim stix pa. Ako kasi chat lang with heart emoji okay na 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha krimstix lang malakas 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMgosh!! Distance caused you that awesome guy. Well, you're not to blame for the matter. Many ladies would want their lovers to stay up close to them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes 🥺 I just can't imagine being away from him that time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap tlga pag ldr, malaking factor din kc yun distance, ako din mas gusto ko yun nag uusap ng harapan.. Mas nakikilala ang isat isa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Trueeee, salamat at may kakampi na ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero true di ba ang hirap pati na yun tiwala minsan nawawala.. Taz hirap mag away pag magkalayo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jan 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago