We meet again.

68 61
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

08|12|2021✨

Annyeoongg, awesome readers! Kumusta kayo?

Check them out! They have awesome articles that is worth your time to read.
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for your constant support my fantabulous sponsors. I highly appreciate it. 💗

Minutes ago, I saw and read ate @Winx1988 article about My First Crush Experience .

It triggers me to write an article for my first crush. (Yieee, di pa nga ako nagsusulat, kinikilig na ako nubayan haha)

His name is ChumLloyd, my crush. We were classmates in primary school. I developed my puppy love for him when we are in Grade 6.

He is taller than me at that time. He is moreno. He has dark br n eyes. He's one of the achievers in our class. (me? wala lang design lang sa classroom haha)

He is a talkative type of guy. He never runs out of topics and jokes. He is super friendly.

There was one time that I found myself smiling not because of his joke but because of his charming face. He's super attractive. I like everything about him. From head to toe.

He had no idea that time that I was into him. Since the day that I feel those butterflies caused by his charm, I have tried to groom myself and get his attention. (papansin na agad si baby breadchamp haha)

We become more close to each other since the day I do the 'papansin moves'. Lol.

In the year 2011, we graduated. He's one of the top students. Tapos ako? Graduate lang.

After graduation, I am so excited to move to Junior High School. I even asked him where he's planning to enroll. (Balak kong mag enroll kung saan school sya, haha anlandi)

Unfortunately, I ended up not seeing him again.

Our whole family flew to Davao for vacation. We were supposed to go back to Cebu after summer however Nanay and Tatay decided to stay there for good.

To cut the story short, I enrolled and graduated in Davao. I am one of the last batches to graduate 4 years in high school before the K-12 is implemented.

After four long years, I go back to Cebu. I no longer think of my crush at that time. I am thinking of how to enroll in College.

But, but, but...

There's this post on Facebook asking if "Who's your elementary crush?". After reading it, I smiled and remembered him again. To my excitement, I shared that post and put a caption mentioning his name and how I like him badly before. Lol.

And you know what surprised me after posting it?

One of our mutual friends mentioned him in the comment section, then I was like, omg! I planned to delete my post but huli na ang lahat, nakita, nabasa at nag comment pa siya.

Fast forward again haha, I graduated from College. After graduation, I look for a job to support my family. Luckily, I was hired by the company that I am currently working now.

Months ago, there was this mandate to process registration for the Philippines National ID Card. My Nanay then told me to process mine. I tried to do it online but I failed to complete the transaction.

Last two weeks ago, I went home and decided to process my National ID instead in our local barangay.

I took a bus to travel back home. Before the bus started its engine, I saw a very familiar face. I can't tell exactly who he is because he's wearing a mask. He's standing in front of me. I looked away for a sec and look at him again. As I looked back he removed his mask and then damn! WE MEET AGAIN! My heart feels those butterflies again after a long time. I don't know if he knows that it's me who's looking at him secretly again just like before. He still looks great. But the difference is I am taller than him.

Around 6 in the evening I got home. In the morning, I took a bath so early ang prepare myself to process my National ID. My besftriend told me kasi na dapat early para mauna sa listahan. She told me also to bring at least 1 valid ID tapos dapat walang kolorete sa mukha. Kaya hayun lantad na lantad kapangitan ko. Lol.

I arrived in our municipality early and fall in line to list my name. I was told by the girl at the front desk to just wait for our name to be called.

I waited for half an hour and was told to get in. There were three facilitators inside. There's one empty seat at the center. I sat in there. I can't see the face of my facilitator because he was covered by the monitor he is using. He assisted me and said:

Him: Ma'am, can I have your ID please.

Me: I handed my ID

Him: Oh, Ma'am Jheah. *he paused and look at me.

Me: I looked at him and realized that it was him - my crush oh my goodness gracious heavenly father, why? Waeyooooo?

Yes, WE MEET AGAIN.

Tapos, ayun di na ako maka focus. Hindi na ako mapakali. Panay ngiti na ako. Isipin mo sis and kuys, crush mo kaharap mo. Hahahahhaha ayoko na. Kilig na kilig ako sobra. Diko mapaliwanag ang aking nadarama. Lalo na noong hinawakan nya yung nanginginig na Lamar for the finger prints hahaha jusko mare at pare, diko kinaya natawaaa talaga ako sa kilig. Tapos nung kukunan na ng ID, bawal daw makita yung ipin. Kaya naman nakailang take kami kasi napapangiti talaga ako.

I even thought for a sec that we might be meant to be. But it's a prankkk, he got a girlfriend na. 💔

Thank you for reading my lovely readers! Sana crush kayo ng crush niyo ako hindi.Lol.

God bless us all!💗

lead image source: https://www.wikihow.com/Talk-to-Your-Crush?amp=1

17
$ 10.53
$ 9.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.21 from @kingofreview
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
+ 16
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Malay mo meant to be nga kayo. Maaaring hindi ngayon pero in the future. 😊 nung binabasa ko ito iniisip ko din ang first crush ko. Hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

May girlfriend na bbs eh, ayaw ko na umeksena pa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kekekeleg naman this, hahaha.. Naalala ko tuloy first crush ko ahahaha..sayang di kayo nagkatuluyan pero maay mo naman, gf pa langbyin, pwede pa maagaw, wahahahahaha..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahhaa bawal mang agaw ate haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, good girl! ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat goodgirl para makahanap ng goodboy 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek, hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napa-upvote ako don ate ah. Anyway, medyo masakit haha. Minsan na nga lang magbabasa ng love story, masaklap pa ending hahha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Omoo, thank you for the upvote, King 💗 pasensya na at nasaktan pa kita 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nagkita muli pero diparin tinadhana HAHAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Saklaapppp sistt 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala kinikilig din ako, parang may spark kayo ha, uys gf pa lang, keri pa yan sis!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha di keri sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

High school lang ang peg hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kilig na killing ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

trot, sis ahaha cute

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano ba yaaaan kilig kilig lang sanaaaaa e. Dapat hindi ko nabasa yung "he got a girlfriend". Pero kakiliiiiiggggg talagaaaa waaaah HAHAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha masakit sa huli? Okay lang yan. Hanap nalang tayo ng bago.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masakit pero masaya na rin para sa kanya. Arot. Haha. Uu hanap nalang haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah finding new targett haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron na akong target. Ilalock ko na din haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol e lock na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para hindi na siya maagaw ng iba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha go go go haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha that feeling yung matagal kayong di nagkita tapos makikita mo siyang my gf na may mga naging crush ako pero diko inamin haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Umamin kanaaaa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ayoko ko po dating kasintahan niya cousin ko po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy nakooo kumplikado haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa ang cute haha sarap maglook back sa mga crush natin nung elementary. Puppy love pa e 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakamiss talagaaa haha sobraaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah apaka casual yet joyful way of writing haha.. Don't worry just a GF may pag-asa pa 😂. Chartr

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No pag-asa na haha, they're together for years now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanap nalang new crush hahaha yung walang sabit charrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayannn, atang po ang tinatawag na destiny!!!!. Grabe kana ateng BC si tadhana na ang naglalapit sa inyooo, kotongan mo na si boy para magising na't kumilos na syaa hahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

snail 🐌 naman, may girlfriendddd na eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, magbbreak din yun silaaa, charot langgg. Pero ang kyut ni tadhana pinag lalapit kayo ✊❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Angkyuuuttt na may dalang kirot. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Girlfriend pa lang sis!!! Nakangiti ako nag babasa... Ahhahahahha. Love et! Nga naman mapapaisip ka dun kung tinadhana nga ba kayo! Hahah malay mo naman.

Joke lang gatong lang sa kilig.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahhaha malay malay lang, may girlfriend na pala hahhaahaha awtttsss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did your crush remembered you when he collected your ID Card? At least that would make it more fun seeing each other and thereby hugging each other.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, he remembered. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh, He got a girlfriend na. It's okay Chammpyy Im sure there is a better time for the two of you😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yesss hahaha, masaya na ako sa kanya. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tawn pod. Masaya na laman hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No choice hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kinikilig ako habang binabasa ko to hahahaha kainis yung ending LOL

$ 0.01
2 years ago

haha ang importance nagkita kami ulit sist hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So many articles about crushes on here! You should go after him my wee BC 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

He has a girlfriend na po, master 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maybe he needs two my wee BC 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah no, master. I can't afford to get into that kind of relationship. I'd rather stay single haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I thought he made you French Toast this morning my wee BC 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no haha, no master

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakatawa lang ako the whole article mo and galing no mag narrate madaming punchline ghorl, bakit nga ba Hindi tayo crush ng crush natin,😂😂,anyway,hayaan mo na,may darating pa sayo,yong hindi ka crush pero mahal ka.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yay, mas bet ko yung di ako crush pero MAHAL 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yong husband ko kasi, at first Hindi kami crush to each other na developed na lang kami through times na magkasama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieee, napakaganda ng love story niyoooo 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hooooyyy gi kilig ko gabasa sa imong story 😂 bahala nag nana na siyay gf, at least you get to meet each other again.

Btw, asa ka dapit sa Cebu? If u don't mind me asking 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Masaya ako para sa kanya haha, bahala na 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gara naman ng name ni boy, ChumLloyd. 😁 Yun ang masaklap yung crush mo parin sya ng kay tagal pero ng nagkita kayo, may gf na. Pero hayaan na oy, marami pang isda sa dagat. Hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha masaklap talagaaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya hanap nalang ulit ng bagong crush hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha tulungan mo ako John

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ugma na ug mawa nag hilanat hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, you made me giggle much girl lalo yung ginagawa mo sa sarili mo haha, design lang sa classroom, graduate lang lol!

Kinilig talaga hihihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yesss po ate, design lang talagaaaa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe 😂 Enjoy your day "most beautiful design" ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago