Missing you four!

46 48
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

09|30|2021

Annyeongggg, awesome souls!

September is about to end in a few hours now. Time flies too fast. It seems like yesterday when most of us here set our goals for this month and now we are about to say goodbye to it. I hope you meet your targets because I failed to fulfill some of my plans but it's okay, it's really okay. Things happen and we sometimes can't do anything about it.

I am not gonna talk about how my September went today and what had happened in 30 days. It will maybe just stress me so let's just skip it and move on. Well, I'm not saying that it's a horrible month for me, some of my days are good actually but most of it is you know haha, as I said, let's move on.

Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

| Check them out. They will surprise you with their awesome works. ❣


This article is about me, missing my BFFs. We haven't talked that much this month because we're all so busy with our work. We're five. Two of us are staying in our province while the other three crazy buds are in the city. We are all working hard to support our families.

We planned to meet like a hundred times already but it never happened. We are all excited to meet but our schedules always say NO to us. We almost meet one day but one of us informed us at the last minute that she couldn't make it. We can't blame her. She needs to rest since she has to go to work and we don't want her to suffer. Our plotted dates keep on getting postponed and I badly want to see them and spend time with them, even just for one day.

Since we can't make it yet. I messaged them again in our groupchat to set another date. While waiting for there replies, I checked our group photos.

Here are some memorable ones that I found.
(Some of our pictures, ungooo was not around because she always hangs out with his boyfriend that time and now they're not together anymore.)

I really hope and pray that one day we will see each other. The last time that we spend time together was during our college graduation. Since then, we didn't get a chance to see each other, I am referring to the five of us in one place. It's more than two year's already huhu. I miss them so much!


How about you guys? When was the last time that you hang out with your BFFs? Where was it? How was it? Did you miss them? Or are you still friends? charrott lang, I know you're still friends.


Thank you for reading beautiful people. You always amaze me with your constant support. I appreciate your time reaching this part, hitting likes, giving upvotes, and leaving comments. Saranghae! ❣

God bless us all!

12
$ 5.22
$ 4.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.06 from @Pearlkel
+ 10
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

I know soon you will be able to see them again and the same goes for me. I also miss my high school friends. I do not know if we can see each other next year now that one of our friends are to give birth on December. The virus is still here and we still do not know if the cases will totally go down or if it will have another surge now that they have loosened up some of the restrictions per city. Let us just hope and pray that it won't happen. 🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana talaga magka bonding na ulit kami. Almost 3 years na kaming di nagkasama sama huhu. Sana din mawala natung virus at maging normal na ulit yung takbo ng life natin. Hirap pag daming restrictions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, let's move on na :D

Good friendship will remain no matter the distance and time. I spent some great hours with my besties in March this year, although hindi kami kompleto.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Move on na talaga tayo ate hehe.

Yes naman , di baling malayo kami sa isat isa basta solid parin hehe. Matagal na rin pala kayo huling nagka bonding ate. Kami almost 3 years na .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan Champ, and at least may virtual pa rin hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko na maalala kung kelan un kumpleto kami. Siguro some Decembers ago bago pa pandemic.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nang dahil talaga sa pandemic, puro drawing at hanggang GC nalang yung palano namin huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pak awra. Hahaha! That was last month I guess when me and my friends jammed together with alcohol. Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awra kaayu ang mga kusog mu cutting classes uy hahaha. Sanaol may pa alcohol , Red Cross alcohol ba? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Part of growing up kuno ng cutting2. Hahaha coffee flavored na alcohol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha true! Wapa ko ka try atung coffee flavor ayy, palit unya ko ug sweldo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguy kanindot. Hahaha apili nalang ug freshmilk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy mabag-uhan jud ka sis murag homesickness pud.. I hope this pandemic will disappear for good so we can go back to our normal lives.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga sis bumalik na sa dati lahat huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Miss ko na rin ang mga friends ko kaya Lang walang magawakasi basal magkikita kita,sana Lang sooner pandemic will be over na.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana talaga ma tapos na tong pandemya 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kami po siguro taon na bago mag kita Kita haha, mga nasa probinsya na kasi mga kaibigan ko dahil sa pandemya:) hanggang GC nalang po muna kami ;)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Matagal tagal narin pala. Kami almost three years na di nagsasama sa gala huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How wonderful to keep friends, I hope you can get together soon. Many of my friends have left the country, others live in other cities, we have not been able to meet for several years, but we keep in touch.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I really hope that one day we can hang out. That's great that you still keep in touch with them. Thank you for stopping by Frank 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang tagal na ng last time bonding namin. Nagplano pero hindi natuloy pero atleast may gc kami :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hanggang GC nalang talaga lahat ng plano huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm still with my circle of friends po, actually mga neighbor ko lang SIla maya no problem sa meet up hahahaa. But then I wanna say I appreciate your understanding that one of your friends can't join you for some reason. Sana po mag Kita kita na ulit kayoo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana all magkapitbahay lang. Kami magkabilang barangay lang noon pero ngayong may trabaho na kami lahat, ang layo na nami sa isat isa huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate ako dito sis. Yung lagi kayo nagseset ng date kung when kayo magkikita pero laging hindi natutuloy kasi daming complicated things and valuable reasons.

Namiss ko tuloy mga friends ko sis. Kailan pa kaya kami magkikita lalo na ngayon ang layo ko kasi andito ako manila.🥺

I'm hoping soon mag kita kita din kayo sis. Everything has perfect time. God set the time when will it be.🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Puro drawing yung ganap nami sis haha, di natutuloy. Sobrang layo mo sa friends mo sis, sobrang nakakamiss talaga yan. Hanggang videocalls and chat nalang kami. Hopefully, soon ❣ magkikita din kami lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis tama.😄 Hanggang plano lang. Oo sis I know magkita-kita din kayo. Ako sobrang layo sis kaya di ko pa alam kung kailan..🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still keep in touch with my best friends from school and also with those from college. Some don't live in the country anymore. But whenever there is an opportunity to meet, we do. I hope you can meet your friends soon, B Champ! Saranghae!♡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's nice Cocola that you keep in touch with them. We haven't met for almost 3 years now. Hopefully soon, we can hang out. Saranghae! ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet mo naman Champy. Ganyan din ako nuon pero na expired na. Matagal ko na silang hindi naka bonding pero hindi na rin ako nag lolookforward na makabonding sila. Palagi silang nagchichismis ng ibang tao sa gc. Kaya ayoko na maging kabonding sila hahaha. Maldita ba na? Hahah pero it is true.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bakit nag expired? Aguyyy, chismosa pala masyado sila haha at nabasa ko din sa previous mong articles na ayaw mo ng ganyang klaseng mga tao kaya okay lang yan. Di ka naman maldita haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to see happy, smiley people. You girls are gorgeous. It has been a while I have not met my friends, but I know the day will come, when I can see them again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Peter. I hope you'll meet your friends soon one day too. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing the experience of your journey throughout this September...I pray October will be better...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for stopping by, Prisca. For #betterOctober 🥂💗 God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samot namo ron di na sad kaayo magkakita mii kay ikaw na say naa sa province. Pero hopefully magka jam na sad mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Samot jud bii, maytag muoli tu sila drea sa Tabs uy huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mauli ra to sila mii.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so pretty Champ.....your smiles are all infectious. September was very bad for me, but we pulled through and expecting something better for October.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youuu, King ❣ September was not good to me too but it's okay, let's make October great! 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh, miss ko na din mga BFF ko, gusto na nilang mag kita kami kaso takot pa ko gumala, sana matapos na to

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakamiss talaga sobra, sana nga matapos na tung pandemic para makagala na tayo huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Sweet looks everywhere. It's always good to have this feeling sometimes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I miss them a lot. It really feels great to look back on our awesome memories together. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya naman, Chammy! Last time samin 2019 pa just before pandemic 😒

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same ate, last 2019 din kami huli nagkasama sama 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago