College Bestfriends Reveal

58 80
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

08|03|2021✨

#TuesdayChooseDay

I choose to reveal my beloved best friends today.

Year 2015, I named our group JACK-G.

God knows how grateful I am to be part of this family.I don’t know what I did to deserve best friends like them. They're a blessing and a headache at the same time. Why? Marurupok eh, ayaw na daw pero sila pa din. Hays haha

taray, model ba kayo? haha

I don't know exactly how our friendship started. All I know is that we enrolled and graduated in the same University. Maybe we become close because we always eat our lunch together sa karinderya. We don't like eating sa school canteen because the paninda are so pricey.

They believed they could, so they did.

Bff goals yarn? After all those sleepless nights dahil sa thesis and movie marathon haha, naka-graduate din sa wakas. Thesis is life but movie mara is lifer.Lol. We prayed together to pass and wear our dream black toga. I thought before I couldn't finish college, but because of their support- I made it.

ipit na ipit na ako sa gitna hoyy hah

Few months had passed and we become comfortable with each other. We become so open to share our personal problems, kiligs *butterflies* and all ka-dramahan in life. We love spending time together. (Laag bisag way kwarta)

 What does it feel like to have bestfriends? 

You can be yourself.

When I am with them, I am not afraid to show myself- my real me. We sometimes fake our smiles to someone but when I with them, they know already what I am feeling. I don't have to explain myself anymore.I don't have to be anyone or anything when I am with my bestfriends.

You will never feel alone.

I don't have to go through my problems alone because I know that we have each other's arms.

Why JACK-G?

How did I come up with this group name?

To answer your question even though you're not that curious, nagfe-feeling lang naman ako haha.

JACK-G is our initials. I get the first letter of our names.

J  stands for my real name "Jheah", oh diba daming " h"

A for Aquarious

C for Charlene

K for Kimberly

G for Glyness

Lemme show you their beauty 🤩

Sis, ganda is?

Aquarious is the boisterous one. Talking calmy is not in her vocabulary.

nget (short for panget) , cute ka nyan?

Charlene is the "pala-jowa" of the grouo. She has a boyfriend in every barangay. I never saw her naman crying because of breakups. Matindi diba? Matindi.

ngoo, ba't ang pretty mo?

Kimberly is the stick-to-one type of girlfriend sa jowa. She's very loyal and always puts effort. But guess what, she experienced being cheated on.

gwapa, sana lahat may hinaharap haha

Glyness is the "ate of the group", literal na pinakamatanda sa grupo. She's super protective. She's the ayaw daw magka boyfriend but sana all is real.

Here's their nickname both in messenger and real life setting.

BBusy kayo? Di uso mag reply sa planeta nyo

Thank you, JACK-G family!

All of you are always there in times of my need. In problems, you did not leave me fighting alone, whether in physical and emotional aspect (most especially sa akong maoy-maoy moments).

Also, we have this belief nga "Mama ng isa, Mama ng lahat. Lola ng isa, Lola ng lahat. "

Thank you for always lifting my courage up, that I can do the things being entrusted to me. Your words are always like this, "Kaya ra lage na nimo, ikaw pa."

Thank you best friends, not just as bestfriends, but rather as sisters. I will forever treasure you.

I love you so much. You'll be all forever in my heart.

How about you buds? What is your #TuesdayChooseday? Do you have a bestfriend/s? How grateful are you to have them in your life? Kasi ako sobrang blessed. Feel free to drop your comments below. Thank you for your time reading my article. God bless us all! 😇💗

16
$ 7.97
$ 7.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 11
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Awww. Treasure each other. I hope that your friendship last long. I do not know if it is true but they say that if a friendship last for 7 years, it will last for a lifetime. I do believe in that and I have my high school and college friends to prove it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yesss, I will forever cherish them. They're my precious 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good to hear about that. Just continue to be be there for them especially when they need someone physically, mentally, emotionally, spiritually and financially.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I will forever be their one call/chat away bff✨💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your friends are lovely and I am glad you guys started together and successfully finished together 🥰🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They're indeed lovely ✨ Thank you, Edy 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful friends and so cute. It's good to have lovely and good friends while in school. One who would always stay and stand by you. Thank God they supported you along the way

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ❤️ and yes I so much bless to have them in my life 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's obvious that you wrote this with so much love :) I hope you girls stay together through all the good days and not face bad ones hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I wrote this one for them from the heart. ❤️ We'll stick together forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful girl friends, big friendship! This is sure a beautiful feeling to have so, really good friends! ❤️ I don't have girls friends. I n Europe live people others as in your country. Here people not so good, as in your country. I cryed much because of that, when I was little girl, later tinager, but I can live without girlfriend too 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am so sorry to hear about that, Judit 🥺but don't worry, I can be your virtual girlfriend 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is nice Dear,thank you so much for it! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang gaganda ah pero teh san kadyan? AHHAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa lead image, ako yung nasa gitna haha ipit na ipit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang gandaa HAHAHAHA. 2 years nalang grad nako sa college, nakakalungot gagraduate nako sa pagaaral pero laban parin AHAHAHAH. diko alam ano plano ko after e HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieee, me? maganda ? Omoooo haha salamaaaatttt. Laban lang, mami miss mo yung college life pagka graduate mo. And don't worry, God has a plan for you and it's for the best 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayan rin sabi nng mga graduate na atee, nakakamiss da wcollege life HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobraaa pero yung exams diko na miss haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

JACK-G wow you are all beautiful my wee BC, great you keep in touch with them

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Beautiful😍 really? Aweieee thank youu, master.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes beautiful my wee BC 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiee, thankyouuu master 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

walay sapayan my wee BC ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

halaaaa, you know some bisaya words too master? Daebak! (amazing)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well I do try and learn my wee BC, so oo I know some bisaya and of course I am daebak char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! I can't imagine kung gaano ka katangkad. Nag standout ka dai. Haha. Anyways, you are all beautiful. Bakit wala kang solo? Madaya ka. Haha. What wonderful friends you have!♥

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yieee, apaka-supportivee mo 💗 wala akong solo kasi amfangettt ko po sa screen haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy wag ako. Malinaw pa naman mata ko no. 🙄 ayaw mo lang madiscover e HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pag ako nakita mo sa personal, maniniwala ka talaga na di ako maganda haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry, walang panget sa paningin ko 😝 kamo baka tingalain kita sa personal 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yan ang sgurado ako, sa tangkad haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo din haha pero basta, sigurado din ako maganda ka. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha aigoooo! Ayaw paawat haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi talagaaaa. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha grabe ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww fun!!! great friends!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am super blessed to have them 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bet they are.. treasure mo yan rare ang real friends ..;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

💗😇 for keeps

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You all look pretty! Nakakahagod ung daming hhhhhh :D :D Cheers to your friendship!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

May pa sobra kasi special ka haha. Thank youuu💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha! Naalala ko nun sa school may ganyan na pahabaan ng name dahil sa pagdagdag ng mga "h" sa names nila hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are all beautiful, its a blessing to have real Friends❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Jaytee! 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are your sisters in different mother, yes I have a bestfriend and he is a bro...😂 ang gaganda naman sana ol😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have boybestfriends too. Maybe I'll share them soon in my next articles. And yes mapapa sanaol nalang talaga ako sa ganda nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung boybestfriend ko para ko nang kapatid... nafeature ko na sya sa article ko hehe.. ganda ka din naman lahat ng nasa pic maganda di ko lang alam kung sino ka dyan 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako yung nasa gitna ng lead image hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

binalikan ko talaga, ganda kaya sana ol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

asan banda mo nakita ang ganda ? Haha pero thankyouuuu 💗lulubusin ko na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku naku pahumble pa 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku di naman haha, kasi di naman talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can totally relate. 🥂 Cheers to the friendship that you have. May thr friendship live on forever

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youuuu 💗🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw you all look great!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Omoooo, thank youuu 😍💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago