Happy Tooth!

36 42
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

10|06-07|2021 ❣

Annyoengggg, awesome souls! Keep shining!

Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

Time check, it's 3:00 in the afternoon and I am here inside our very own Tabogon Hospital. I am so happy that the dentist is available today.

The photo was taken from our Tabogon FB page.

Last week, I came here with my younger brother for tooth extraction and temporary pasta (dental filling) but was advised to take amoxicillin and mefenamic first to resist pain during the operation. Medicines are free, yey!

Today, I came here with my brother and nephew.

I went inside and was advised to have my BP checked first. They let me rest for a while and then boombayah, they said I am too dehydrated. I honestly don't know how to read the result lol. So, I asked if it's okay to bunot my ngipin with the result shown and they said yes, it's okay and I just need to drink more water. They wrote the result on a piece of paper.

(I feel asleep while writing this last night, so I have to finish it today nalang hihi)

We then go straight to the dentist and informed him that we came here last week and now we're here again, ready for operation, charott confident, sana di masakit.

My brother went inside first for dental filling sana but doc said na it needs to be extracted na talaga. He was hesitant so he asked me, I answered yes right away haha. I told him not to worry since there will be anesthesia before extraction. He agreed and the operation started.

After injecting the anesthesia, I was asked if my nephew was done with free fluoride application. I said no, so he then told me about it and let him do the process. While waiting for the anesthesia to take effect, he clean and brush my nephew's teeth and apply fluoride right after. I was so amazed by him, he let my nephew understand what he's going to do and told him about the materials to use. Kaya naman yung bata, nag eenjoy sa operation imbis na matakot kasi nga di nya kilala yung tao hihi. He was so happy that his teeth were cleaned and was given a free toothbrush. Sana all.

photos from snapshot, blurry masyado haha

My brother went back inside and get himself ready. He looks so nervous. This is his first tooth extraction by the way. After 3 minutes, it's all done. I asked him if it hurts and he said no, nothing at all. He feels numb. He was so happy that finally, it was removed. Gumache no more.

It's my turn.

He checked the tooth first, applied some bitter paste to my gums. Let it sit for a minute then he applied anesthesia. We waited for about 7 minutes and get started. This is my third time. I am not nervous anymore. He started to dig with the use of his tools and I can feel my tooth moving. I feel a bit painful but it's tolerable naman kaya keri lang. He continued but it's painful this time. So, he applied another set of anesthesia. Oh mama Mia! This time, he injected it on my hard palate (ngala-ngala). It stings for 5 seconds and I can really feel the needle and the liquid spreading, jusmeyo! Haha.

We waited for one minute and back to extraction. He is having a hard time removing it because my tooth is cracked in half and his tool can't hold my tooth properly. Struggle is real talaga sa pagbunot si doc. He's sweating during the operation.

And finally, my tooth was removed, yehey! I want to share sana how it looks but I think that it would be disgusting to see kaya wag nalang. I smell it and it smells you know na haha.

We buy ice cream and milk tea right after because it's good for the gums daw sabi ni doc. Milk tea with no pearl yung inorder namin, baka kasi ma shoot sa hole yung black pearl haha.

What a happy tooth day it was! Haha


Thank you for reading beautiful people. You always amaze me with your constant support. I appreciate your time reaching this part, hitting likes, giving upvotes, and leaving comments. Saranghae! ❣

God bless us all!

16
$ 6.70
$ 6.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 8
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Hahahaha. Siguro may nana kaya masakit. Kasi kamo pinagantibiotic ka. Usually nagpprescribe ang dentist antibiotics if may nana. Then kailangan tapusin 7 days and if meron pa din, another 7 days. Kapag meron pa din, no choice bunot na talaga. Anyway, kudos to your dentist na kahit crack na ay nagawa pa din niyang bunutin. Kasi ang next option na doon ay surgery. Yung akin kapiraso na lang din. Hahaha. For surgery na kaso nagpandemic kaya hindi na ako nakabalik. Nakakakaba actually kasi first surgery ko yun sa ngipin if ever. For bunot, daminf beses na 🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha. Thank goodness for the success. I am so happy reading this.

I also planned on having my dental check up too Some kind of tooth whitening and polishing but my dentist is yet to acquire the dental machine for the whitening. I want to do all together at once

I also want to remove one of my teeth which grew in the wrong place thereby giving chance to food to be stored in between my gums.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Good to know everything went smoothly. When I had braces then, my dentist had to call for another dentist to extract my two teeth for she can't do it. May teeth are long so they are deeply rooted, really a struggle to extract :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, B Champ you made reading about tooth extraction fun. Speaking of dentists already gives me chills to imagine the sound of the drill. Saranghae!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is a bit scary to imagine the dentist drilling but I was relieved the moment my tooth was extracted. No more pain hihi. Saranghae, Cocola!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know why they are afraid of those nice people, dressed in white with big injectors in their hands...... Many are afraid of them, but it also helps that the people around you make exaggerations so that, especially children, run away from dentists.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same thoughts here, most of the people I know are afraid of tooth extraction. Maybe because they're scared to be injected with anesthesia.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is always a little scary to go to the dentist. You are very brave.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have to be brave to not suffer from pain anymore. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ka isog oy. Pila naman bayad paibot ngipon ron? 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha isog nalang para di na mag sge ug suffer sa kasakit. And anesthesia ra akoa gibayran, 100 php

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My momma asked me"pa dentist na natin ngipin mo?" Me "no no no no, hayaan mo syang mag stay dyan" hhahah kahit masakit Dito lang syaa. Di ako ako kasing tapang mo ateng BC takot ako sa injection ΰ²₯β€Ώΰ²₯

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala kaaa, wag kang matakot. Di talaga masakit promise. Pabunot kana Snail.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pag ako naa ana sis nag sige rakog piyong hahaha. talawan kaayo ko ana ba haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aguyyyy hahaha kalingaw, mahadlok deay ka ug dagom sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi ka hoyyy, wala kanang dugo abaw. Nahirapan si Doc sa ipin mo kasi ayaw ka elet go ng ngipin mo, hahaha. So wala ng sakit?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha wala na akong dugo talaga sguro ate Ruffa πŸ˜‚ Na stress si Doc sa pagbunot talaga πŸ˜‚ Di talaga masakit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh ansakit hahaha ayoko talaga nagpupunta sa dentist nasasaktan lang ako palagi. 🀣 Atapang atao ka bhe pero alam ko naman din yung sakit.

My son told me yesterday that his teeth is moving and when I told that I'm going to take him to the dentist he pulled it himself. Now were waiting for the tooth fairy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di naman masakit momma kasi mag anesthesia hihi. Nasanay na ako magpabunot din kasi hehe.

Mas matapang yung babyboy mo momma, kusa nyang binunot ipin nya haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eww! hahaha joke lang! Glad natanggal na!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa wakas natanggal na din ate hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww how I wish I was brave as you, mamsh. I am so afraid of getting my tooth extracted and I haven't undergone extraction ever since though my teeth have holes already.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala ka, pabunot mo na yan sis. Ayaw ko kasi mag suffer sa pain eh kaya I choose to undergo extraction.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natatakot talaga ako eh hahaha talawan kaajo jod mag antos sa sakit kay hadlok magpaibot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Toothday! Hahaha ganun pala tawag dun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahha oo parang ganun na nga sis, yun lang naisip ko eh πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis iniimagine ko tuloy habang binabasa yung ikaw na kung gaano kasakit. Huhu Ewan ko ba sis pag nakakakita ako ng ganyan, hospital, clinic mga doctor may trauma ako.πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haguyyy, marami pala kayu dito na takot magpabunot sis hehe. Okay lang yan basta healthy yung teeth nyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis... Hehehe lalo na pag na feel ko yung sakit..πŸ₯Ίβ˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat na talagang bunutin kase mas mahirap kung di siya aalis,

katuwa nman yong bata di natakot Ang iba kase n bata di natatakot

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, much better ipabunot kaysa mag suffer pa sa pain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess what makes it painful is yung paglalagay ng anesthesia haha takot kasi ako sa mga injections yung lalaki ka pero pagnaturukan paiyakiyakπŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di din masakit yung injections, promise hihi. Wag ka matakot, Saturo, pabunot kana .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka maging bungal pa ako niyan dami ko ng sirang ipin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeey no more toothache na yan sis. Anyways natawa ako dun sa pearl ng milktea na ma so shoot sa hole ng ipin HAHAHAHA.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha takot kami na ma shoot talaga sis kasi baka mahirapan kami sa pagkuha hahaha. No more pain talaga, finally πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago