Raising My Coffee Cup To All Teachers

49 80
Avatar for Bloghound
1 year ago

Happy Hump Day, read. Cash!

Sometimes in life, especially when you need one the most, angels in disguise crosses your path. I remember my teachers including my mom who is a retired one, I am in awe of the level of dedication, compassion, and patience they have. My elementary to high school teachers up to my college instructors. Then I gave birth and started sending my daughter to school. Since her Prep days up to now that she's in the 4th grade, I know how these teachers put their best efforts just to give the students their best as well. I am grateful with the help of them, my daughter was raised as a good well-mannered kid on top of her academic excellence.

My daughter has no face-to-face classes today in celebration of Teacher's Day, so I ended up waking up late. Of course, I went to sleep before he sunrise sooo yeah! I do just about anything for some coffee. Coffee and lots of coffee when I wake up. Thankfully, all I had to do was wake up and press the start button this morning. Although I am not travelling to school, I still have a lot of to-do-list today. I would have been capable of anything else. Sleepy, I was.

Cheers to all hardworking teachers!

So, today I raise my mug to all the teachers who selflessly give of themselves every day to their students. Sometimes they skip meals, bathroom breaks and who let their snacks and lunch go cold because the kids needs them. A "Thank You" just doesn't seem like enough. You know in a world that often times feels so broken, there are the angels working tirelessly under the radar. Let's celebrate them today. I have so much respect for you all. I know a doubt how very different life would look to all of us without their sacrifices.

Cheers!

⊱ღ꧂❤ One love ❤⊱ღ꧂
@Bloghound

#bloghoundism #loveandpeace #onelove

and I am a member of #clubbrokebch

You can always find me on the links below:

noise.app

noise. cash

ecency

Appics

Published:
October 5, 2022 2:30pm PST
In between the farm and the beach
Philippines

(All texts, photos and videos are my own and taken by me unless stated otherwise - Please DO NOT Copy)

Copyright @Bloghound  2022. All Rights Reserved.

P.S. To all the sponsors who remained in my Sponsor Block including the new ones, I a grateful beyond words. Thank you all so much.

18
$ 3.25
$ 2.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 17
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
1 year ago

Comments

Happy Teacher's din sa ating mga nanay ate, for more than 2 years halos naging full time teacher din nila tayu hnd nga lang by profession. 🙈😆

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hehe cheers, sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy teacher's day din sayo sis. Mga nanay din naman ang unang guro ng mga kiddos. Mga heroes without a cape talaga ang mga guro.

Thank you pala sis sa pagsponsor. <3

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat, sis at walang anuman :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Teachers are the one who mould us to be a better citizen of tommorow. Without them we are no where.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed, my friend :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Think about who other than parents grooms us to take on the world? Of course teachers. Some teachers do more for children than their parents. Definitely raise your cup to them. Heck let's give them the cup.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Let's drink to that, big bro!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Teacher really need high appreciation Not just on mobile phone we need to give respect when they are in front of us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always give a "salute" to them. Especially to those ones na naging teacher ko talaga, grabe 'yung support nila to me. They've really contributed a lot on shaping me to be a more better & prepared student. That's why ganito din ako ka-determined and ka-confident, Ate coz I know they are other people who believe on me aside sa family ko. And, they're one of those many. 💓

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great world teachers 💖💗💝. Nice reading your article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They have offered love and kindness and sacrifice to see those pretty kids grow in a magnificent and splendid way. And to represent themselves boldly. If there's no teacher there would be no education....so it's a Happy Teacher's Day💫💃

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You said it all, my friend. Cheers to all teachers!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yaaay💃

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Xoxo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Teacher's indeed a good model

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen to that, sis. Good afternoon!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Teachers really deserves appreciation for all the mentoring and sacrifices they have rendered for their dear students..

Anyways, thank you so much for the sponsorship. Medyo nainis lang ako kasi napindot bigla yung "post" di ko natatapos yung sasabihin ko pa sana. Hahaha. Kaya dito nalang

"Thank you for the sponsorship and may the Lord God showered you more blessings and happiness." 🤗💕

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mush respect to all teachers, ren. Hehe walang anuman. Xoxoxo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Teacher's indeed a good model

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Teacher's Day to all Teachers around the Globe 🎉🥳

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I second the motion, Moon!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Teachers are amazing, they do so much but we don't give them gratitude for it... Happy teachers day, kudos to all hardworking teachers around the world

$ 0.01
1 year ago

A round of applause to them, Kushy :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A big cheers 🍻🍻🍻 to them for the sacrifice for us as a student. They are what we become today, they really go through a lot just to build us up. I am saying a BIG THANK YOU to all the teachers in the world.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am sure they are happy for that, Gaf!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They are definitely happy for that 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Teachers are the builders of a Nation.. unfortunately here in my country, teachers have been on a strike action for over seven months and the government seem not to care. It's not as if they were asking for too much

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, I'm so sorry! That's sad 🙁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Teacher's Day to your mom sis and you as well. You are Nani's first teacher

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much, Mura 😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A hearty cheers to all the teachers out there🥂. As a person who's been some sort of a teacher myself, although not a professional one, I can relate to some of their struggles. Gob bless them!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen to that, doc Lay!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay teacher pala si mother sis, hirap kaya magturo lalo na sa batang sobrang kulit, kaya saludo sa knila

$ 0.01
1 year ago

uu sis. grade 5 teacher nun dinadala pa nya ako sa skul nya nung maliit ako hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mahirap ang profession ng teacher kaya saludo ako sa kanilang lahat

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True that, sis! Kaya di ako nagteacher eh hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salute to all teachers who go beyond every means for the sake of their students.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen. They are the new heroes of today's generation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Teachers talaga yung gusto kung maging makamit noon sis but sad to say hindi ipinagkaloob sa akin kundi isang domestic helper lang. Basta up until now iyun pa rin ang gusto ko.

Salute ako sa lahat ng teachers 😊.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mag-master ka, sis. Wala namang age limit ang pag-aaral.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah, sa dalawang anak ko na lang siguro e support sis kung ano yung gusto nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

para sa mga anak, sis! go tau jan!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Personally, I salute every teachers in the world who patiently doing their effort to teach the children, even I couldn't endure to teach kids for an hour sis😁, how much the teachers who teach each day, until they will retire.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

tau na nga lang magturo ng module, nakakapagod na. cla pa kaya, sis no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga, Isa, or dalawa Lang tinuturuan natin, suko agad, eh sila halos 40-50 is ang klase, araw araw, huhu, talaga naman hindi basta basta sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

true that, sis! kaya hats off ako sa kanila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I salute all hardworking teachers too! nakaexperience ako magturo sa kids at sinukuan ko kasi hindi sapat ang pasensya ko sa bata hahaha. Kaya sana maunawaan din ng mga parents na hindi basta basta magturo ng maraming bata ng sabay sabay at iba iba ang level ng understanding.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha pero kudos pa din sayo, sis! True, kaya di din ako nagteacher kasi my patience is thin :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago