What Do Ladies Want?

17 46
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Hello there! How are you doing today? It's early morning here in Nigeria, Ibadan, Oyo state to be precise. I woke up a few minutes ago and was thinking about what to write. I thought of different topics but I knew that if I begin to write an article on those topics, I may not write it to a preferred extent. It pains me whenever I don't have a topic to write about. It makes me think too much. I guess this happens to every writer. It is not every time we always have something in our head to write. Are you getting me?

I began to think about my experience with people. I began to think of the general things my friends and I talk about. Eventually, I found a topic. I remember a time when I was chatting with a male friend. He told me how troublesome his girlfriend was. He also said that every girl is troublesome because he has never dated a girl who is not stubborn. Some people also believe that all Nigerian girls are stubborn๐Ÿ˜…. I'm not part๐Ÿ˜….

He gave me a few instances and I guess he is right. I also explained some parts of my stubbornness to him. I'll give a few examples of the annoying things that I do. If I have a boyfriend and he asks me what I want to eat, I may decide to be quiet not because I'm stubborn but because I don't know what to eat. If the guy eventually buys food for himself, I would want to eat the food with him maybe because the food looks nice. It's one crazy habit in me which shows that I don't know what I want.

Also, there are many times that I want to talk to my man. You know it's normal for a guy not to be with his phone. Maybe due to work, he went out, played ball, or did any random thing. As a calm lady, you're expected to call again for the second time and if he does not pick up, drop a text message. I'm a stubborn goat, I'll drop too many texts. I'll begin to tell him that I dislike him and tell him all sorts of things without even asking why he didn't pick up the call. Some ladies even go as far as challenging him that he was with another girl.

Girls are so stubborn๐Ÿ˜…. There are times that a lady is angry. If you're angry at someone, you should tell the person what they did so that they won't repeat it. Whenever our boyfriends offend us, we keep quiet and begin to keep malice with them๐Ÿ˜…. If he touches you, you'd shout. If he calls you, you'd get angry. But if he doesn't call you, you'd still get angry๐Ÿ˜…. I don't know how these men can satisfy us. I'm not left out in all that I listed๐Ÿ˜…. I guess we express ourselves anyhow we like because we are too emotional.

One thing I know about ladies is that a man can never satisfy us๐Ÿ˜….

It brings me to the question, ' What Do Ladies Want?'.

14
$ 1.56
$ 1.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 3
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

You see say you be goat ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Oya answer the question

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May u dey always make me show my stubbornness๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We women don't even know what we want most times. We are one complicated creation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good question, I'm not sure I've met a fair share of ladies that aren't stubborn, I think that's just how they have been created. So hard to satisfy, hence I dunnot think this question can ever be answered.. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Nice to meet you though, beautiful write up..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The question can never be answered๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That very much true, if you are angry at girl you should tell her.... Being a girl, what I want, only care, respect, some decency and love. Nothing more as money, or food or jewelry etc... Nothing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's beautiful dear Keep it up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ๐Ÿ˜‚. My cousin said that she troubles who she loves. I don't know how funny that is but to me it a normal relationship things โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… Different women with different kinds of stubbornness

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's funny that this question is coming from a female when you're actually the one that's supposed to answer it ๐Ÿ˜† even God can't answer that question, despite all the fruits he gave Adam and Eve in the garden of Eden, Eve still choose to eat the one he forbade ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahala๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… Nobody fit predict wetin woman go do for this life๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† is this stuff a global issues, maybe yes but not knowing what you want could be so annoying. Every woman deserves attention and when they don't get it, hence the stubbornness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe๐Ÿ˜… You're right

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe I laughed while I'm reading this my friend. ๐Ÿ˜ I was thinking when my stubbornness happened when I was in my partner. Hehe sometimes I am stubborn to my partner I always request the restaurant I wanted to eat. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're stubborn too๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… I'm the leader of stubborn people๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe yes my friend sometimes I am stubborn. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago