My Love Story With My First Date

31 89
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

For those who demanded to know my own story, here it is.

February 2014, Mum sent me to go give some money to her colleague and on reaching there, I saw a beautiful girl, although I was too innocent then but I felt a change in me after seeing her..

I felt in love for the first time just like that, I couldn't explain how and why. Though I was 2 years older than she was but she loved me too to the extent that she always wanted me to visit her more often in her school.

We rolled until maybe she found someone else, The break up was critical and I never imagined I could cry over a lady 😂😂. That's it, it ended in tears for me.

51
$ 0.18
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Alcs

Comments

That was too brief a story :< moorreee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't get worried. Time will tell

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That sad but we want details🤧🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂, I might shade tears trying to write in details

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awee that's sad to hear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I think it's a love at first site 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww. I hope you're ok now. Still be happy you experienced love like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A Real Man cry. Who doesn't. What matter is you get over to that pain and find yourself to be happy again with a deserving one of course. You'll find your the one with prayer. a woman you should marry and not to flirt with. Good luck 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well,everyone goes through that phase esp. in highschool,break up is really a real thing but as we grow older,we'll realize its all part of growing up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhhhh that's harsh hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing story.But last partisis harsh.Love is a best feelings in our human being.As a human being we have love but when breakup between those two,it harsh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's sad that all good things have to come to an end. Stay strong man !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah So sad Human being are difficult to trust. Most especially girls. You will find your own blood.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They say that be careful on first love because break ups create a big impact. It first time to fall in love, first time to care, to be tender, to be in a relationship and the first time to feel pain, rejection, jealousy, as if the whole world covers you. Since its all first, don't know how to handle the situation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"First Love Never Dies " as the song goes..i love the message of it..It beats my hearts so fast remembering my first love my first heartache. But now he's gone. We had separate lives and be stanger again. So hurt but life must go on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaaah. Thats just sad. I shared mine also but it wasnt my first love😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad!!!Love is the best feeling..... I am sure you will find the best one....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's sad how you two ended up, but later on you'll be thankful it happened when you meet the right person âŖī¸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that is the medicine that you will receive from all the ladies, but in the end it is tasty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your frist date is very romantic. I hope everyone have a romantic story lile you. Keep going bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad feeling of love but your story is romantic you explain it all in few words its your first date and first love with sad end

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not every first date is your last, don't worry your last love will come soon in a perfect timing 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pag ibig nga nmn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha.... it's how crazy human inlove

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ•āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨ āĻĒāĻ° āĻŽā§‡ā§Ÿā§‡ āĻŦāĻ¨ā§āĻ§ā§āĻ°āĻž āĻāĻ•āĻ¤ā§āĻ°āĻŋāĻ¤ āĻšāĻ˛ā§‡ āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻž āĻĻāĻžāĻ°ā§āĻŖ āĻŦā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻĒāĻžāĻ° āĻšā§ŸāĨ¤ āĻ†āĻšāĻŽāĻ•āĻž āĻ¸āĻŦāĻžāĻ° āĻŦā§ŸāĻ¸ āĻ•āĻŽā§‡ āĻ¯āĻžā§ŸāĨ¤ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻ¤āĻŋāĻ¨āĻŋā§ŸāĻ¤ āĻŽāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻšā§Ÿ āĻŦā§‡āĻāĻšā§‡ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•āĻžāĻŸāĻž āĻ•āĻŋ āĻĻāĻžāĻ°ā§āĻŖ āĻ¸ā§āĻ–ā§‡āĻ° āĻŦā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻĒāĻžāĻ°āĨ¤āĻāĻŸāĻžāĻ‡ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛āĻŦāĻžāĻ¸āĻžāĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So dear!!!, but you know that...'first love never die' May you will get better 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh sad!!But it happens 😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😔😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago