Introduction: My Name Is Precious

Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

I Just Remembered that I never made an introduction of myself on joining read.cash maybe because I was just being desperate of exploring the communities as fast as I could.

But Now, I'll just make a necessary introduction of myself.

My Name is Precious Sunday, From Nigeria in West Africa. I'm currently studying Electrical/Electronics Engineering in A State University and I've got 5 siblings.

I love writing and singing, I've been on the Music industry as an Upcoming Artiste with potentials to grab any opportunity that comes. My Favourite genre is Afro beats and a little of hip hop.

Unlike other Guys who love playing football, I prefer being an athlete ( I do track events), I've got interest in Technology trend, Girls (Intelligent ones), Travelling.

I love Politics and I get involved in the ones within my interest.

I think that's all for now πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ˜

2
$ 0.00

Comments

What an unusual name.. from my side of the world, that is. It's lovely to meet you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a wonderful article indeed. You are a very good writer . Nice to meet you.....May God bless you.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was nice 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you, I'm also studying engineering right now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah. That's a unique name for a guy. Do you have a girl sibling older than you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your really a Precious 😊 I love travelling too.. Hope this pandemic will last so I can travel more place soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thankyou for sponsorship 😍 Godbless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy to meet you, though not far apart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're a Nigerian right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, Nice to meet you mr.Precious Sunday.Actually, knowing about you, feelings good.Thank you for sharing about you,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello there,nice meeting you here in readcash..What a nice name you got there..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thought you were a boy. Nice to meet you my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you. I also share my introduction article in my wall. I hope you see this. My name is Piku Saha. I am Bangladeshi. I love photography, art and cooking.πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice meeting you too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice to know you better thanks for sponsorship 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir, I thought you are multi talented. You are doing so much together. Just wow 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! I'm multi-talented

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Precious. Good luck to your studies as an engineering student. ❀️ I'm really happy to know that there are engineering students here in rc. It's just that we may have a common knowledge of some things and have it discussed together.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, are you an engineering student too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir. I'm an Agricultural and Biosystems engineering student. Engineering is a tough course indeed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. So nice to meet you precious! Ive been noticing that there were a lot of engineering students in this platform. Good luck on your studies dear! Best wishes❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to know about you !!!πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Naija blood!! We de here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Correct Gee, Nna this place boring without pikin πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning to you precious , nice to meet you and to know about you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello there Precious! It's nice to know that I'm actually engaging myself with people from different parts of the world and yaaaay you're an engineering student too. Great just great 'coz I am too. God bless in our journey future engineer!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've been posting good articles precious, nice to meet you 😊 what year are you now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

3rd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you sir. Can you sing a song with meπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's talk on twitter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you.. Thank for sharing about yourself. You are really a good writer also best supporter too.. Because i see you support many read.cash member. Great job...best of luck.. @Bestie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you. Hope we'll be talking about politics

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey nice to meet you and i checked your article..You are really a good writer i must say..And you support a many more here i can see!! Hmm!!Will you be my sponsor too mr.???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice meeting you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey thanks man for sponsorship..anyway i subscribed you..you can also subscribed me☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello there! Nice meeting you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to read your introduction Precious Sunday :) I like your name. Were you born on a Sunday? Music and writing, two of the best things in life. I like a bit of hip hop too and I think I have heard afro beats from documentaries. Looking forward to reading more from you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™‚ Not on a Sunday, My Dad was. Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You shared a lot of info. A singing and writing Afro best and a bit of hip hop music lover joined read.cash. Lucky us. If you can sing your own songs you can submit here Share Your Talents (SYT) - singing https://read.cash/c/share-your-talents-f01d

These communities might be of your interest too. SST: Columnist https://read.cash/c/sst-columnist-94cc

and

Politics - The voice of the people https://read.cash/c/politics-the-voice-of-the-people-cc97/settings

Good luck. πŸ€πŸ‘πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll join the "share your talent" Community ASAP

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great. I am looking forward to read you. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago