We Don't WANT WAR!!!!!

10 64
Avatar for Belozoriana
2 years ago
Topics: Tutorial, 2020, Blog, Home, Movie, ...

I can't not write this article today. Guys, I'm afraid and I don't want this bloody and fratricidal war!!!!! Every night I wake up and go to look at the sky so there are no planes in the sky, I look and pray that the war will not start! Who doesn't know I live in Ukraine which is occupied by Russia. We are on the brink of war...

What will it be? Are we going to kill our relatives and our relatives are going to kill us? A large number of my relatives, my husband's relatives live in Russia: uncles, aunts, cousins and third cousins, and yesterday we were so happy: my husband became a grandfather! And my granddaughter is a Russian. If my husband goes to war, it turns out he will kill his grandchildren????

War is scary ... but who will die? Of course the peaceful people! This war has been going on for eight years now....

February 16 offensive: in Ukraine this day is declared the Day of Unity🇺🇦

We constantly monitor the situation, calculate different scenarios, prepare decent responses to all possible aggressive actions... We clearly know where near our border the alien army, its numbers, locations, equipment and plans.

And also from various sources: February 16 is the day of a possible "invasion" of Ukraine by Russian forces. God, how scary that sounds😪

Me and all Ukrainians wish that never again would we hear the roar of guns, never know war, "no roar of guns, no bread cards, no seeing off to the front".  Today's holiday is a great event in the life of all progressive mankind. I wish that the word war had never entered our everyday life, I wish that there had never been a war.

What is war? War is death, destruction, millions of broken lives, rivers of blood and tears. Do we need that? Of course we don't. We want to live in a peaceful country, not to fear for our lives, for the lives of our loved ones, for our homes.

A person should rejoice, make plans for the future, learn and develop. And how can you rejoice if shells are flying over your head? In my opinion, it's just terrible when you've worked, built, invested your whole life and at one moment a bomb lands in your house, you're left on the street wearing only what you were wearing. It's good if you're alive and no one in your family is hurt. But there are also cases when a person loses everything overnight because of the war: property, children, parents, and is crippled himself. That's how war destroys lives.

There are a lot of military conflicts and armed skirmishes of different scales on television these days, and they always bring death and destruction to civilians who don't take part in them at all. I think it's especially unfair when uninvolved people suffer. Politicians solve their problems, the military does its job, and it's the civilians who suffer the most who didn't start the war.

If you listen to politicians, they always try to settle their differences by peaceful negotiations, to avoid bloodshed. But then why are there so many wars around the world? Haven't people learned to come to terms with each other and do we have to kill each other? It is incomprehensible to me. How much money and resources are spent on military conflicts. And yet they could serve people for peaceful purposes. Instead of wasting money on wars, it would be better spent on inventing new medications or developing space flight. It would be far better and more useful than spilling rivers of blood and leaving scorched earth.

I'm pretty sure we don't need a war. And I think everyone would agree with me on that.

War! What War does. I don't even want to think about it. We don't know how many sacrifices you'll make, War. How much you've sacrificed, War! Separation! Tears. Waiting. How much trouble you carry within you, War. And how many days and nights of suffering Till the end of you. A terrible meaning you hold within you. But you were, War, and our men were not afraid of you And fell for our happiness. Our people showed love for the Motherland. When will you end, will you stop bringing pain to people? When will you end, War? And the whole world will begin to live with friendship and love for each other.

I and all Ukrainians wish that never again would we hear the rattle of guns, never know war, "no rattle of guns, no bread cards, no seeing off to the front".  Today's holiday is the greatest event in the life of all progressive mankind. I wish that the word war had never entered our everyday life. Ukraine thanks different countries for supporting and preserving the integrity of our territories! Thank you!!!

I don't want war, because I don't want you to take my parents and my whole family and all my relatives and the lives of all people!!!!

 War, I want to say a few words to you about the fact that no one needs you. People are dying because of you. You wreak havoc, you wreak destruction. War, you are one of the worst things in life. You are the reason many children were left without their parents. After the war, many cannot forget You. That is how terrible You are! But after many years, people forget the war. And joy and gladness reign again.I don't need you!!!! I want to see the sun, the light, my parents and relatives and all, all my friends!!!!

And at the end I want to say:

Putin! This is our territory! This is our Country! We are not afraid of you! We are ready for war! We are strong! And our strength is in Unification! Crimea is ours!!! Donbas is ours!!! HAIL TO UKRAINE!

!!!!! GLORY TO HEROES!!!🇺🇦

Photo: pixels.com yandex.com

16.02.2022.

@Belozoriana

I thank God for his help in writing this article,and ask him for a peaceful sky over his head and you, dear readers, praise him if your reading has been helpful to you.

I want to know your opinion.

If you are interested in my content,then I invite you to read my other articles:

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/onion-and-garlic-jam-f71c50ef

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/forest-glade-themed-cake-b6adf80b

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/we-eat-to-live-not-live-to-eat-5fc88f83

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/choice-or-a-reaction

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/gravlax-or-they-are-not-rolls-fb460b64

14
$ 3.40
$ 3.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
$ 0.04 from @Yana8414
+ 6
Sponsors of Belozoriana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Belozoriana
2 years ago
Topics: Tutorial, 2020, Blog, Home, Movie, ...

Comments

Wow, I have been hearing about this, I didn't know you live in Ukraine. So sorry you have to deal with this reality, I hope things don't escalate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've experienced war as well. Expanding territories, claiming what used to be theirs blah blah blah is such a bloody old belief so primitive. They freaking need to really move on, seriously! They should expand their territories in the virtual world so they can have as much as they want.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dear Belozoriana, I also heard the news of what happened between Russia and Ukraine, and I remembered you. You have the right to worry my friend. Even the word war always scares us. But don't worry, my friend, you live in an area where war is unnatural, in your area humanity has developed. There may be talk of war, but politicians will not do so at this time, because they know that the lives of innocent people are dear and precious.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The last thing we need on this planet is another war and blood bath, gosh humans are so stupid to ruin everything with their own hands

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think peace lovers never want war. It brings destruction and its not good for us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm done with all this. Done with this stupidity. Enough blood has been shade. Enough wars are there. We need peace.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sad to know about war why the politicians didn't take any step to stop war and live life peacefully do some strikes to stop war maybe this thing works?

$ 0.01
2 years ago