Three Cellphones That Bid Goodbye In The Year 2021

97 90
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #191

March 19, 2022

Cellphones are very important in everyone's lives today. It's so useful, especially in communicating with our loved ones, and right now, we used it to earn extra income online too.

Last January 2021, was the time when I started my journey in noise cash. As soon as I see the notifications of BCH that I received every day from the tips that I received in my post, I began to get addicted to posting. Now and then, I always checked my noise.cash account to see if I received free tips.

Here are the three phones that I used last year in earning money online but sadly it finally bid goodbye to me.

Oppo

This Oppo was only 1000 pesos or $20. My partner bought it from his friend and at that time, I agreed with him to buy it so I can have my own phone.

Oppo was the phone that I used when I started earning in noise.cash. At first, the phone runs smoothly not until I downloaded the coins.ph app. It began to hang and it pissed me off every time I had to share Free Tips in my noise.cash account. Sometimes it takes more minutes before I could successfully share and post.

So I decided to uninstall the coins.ph account and install it on my partner's phones. After uninstalling the coins.ph app, it was again back to normal. But it only lasted for three months because I could hardly tap the screen of it. And because of what had happened, I decided to used my partner's phone temporarily because I was planning to use my noise.cash earnings to buy a new phone.

LG

This was my partner's phone since 2018. It was really my savior when my Oppo didn't function well anymore. I was able to use this phone for almost two weeks. In those two weeks, I was trying my best to accumulate more bch so I can buy a new phone.

After two weeks I was able to buy a new phone which was the cherry Mobile phone.

Cherry Mobile

Cherry Mobile is the first phone that I bought with my earnings in noise.cash.

This phone is what I used in posting in noise.cash. It's also what I used when I first started my journey here in read.cash and lastly, it's the phone that I used when I started my SmartBCH journey.

This phone was a great help to me to accumulate more BCH in my wallet that saved us when we ran out of budget here at home. When it was not functioning anymore, I cried because this phone had so many good memories but sad to say it only lasted for only 5 months.

Reasons why these phones didn't function anymore:

  1. Oppo - Aside from the problem of its screen after how many months of use, this phone just crashed down because it has low phone storage. When I tried opening it, it would only show the Logo of the phone. But after several attempts of turning it on and off, the screen finally went black.

  2. LG - This phone was once brought to the cellphone repair shop because the screen suddenly went black. We knew that the problem was not the phone storage because it has large phone storage so we brought it to the cellphone repair shop. After repairing it, we still used it for about a week but Adam accidentally fell it, and that caused it not to function anymore. We brought it again to the cellphone repair shop hoping that it would still have the chance to function again but the repairman said that there's no chance anymore.

  3. Cherry Mobile - The reason why it stopped functioning was that the phone storage was full. I forgot to clean it because I was so busy with my MetaMask tokens at that time. I only realized it when it didn't open anymore. Good thing, I was able to save all the important details that I needed especially the seed phrases of my wallets.

That's all for today's blog. Thank you for reading this!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my dear sponsors who stays with me up to this moment. Thanks for your support and trust. I prayed and hope that God will bless you more.

To those who take time to read my articles, leave an upvote, comments, and likes on my published articles, a million thanks to all of you.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

Telegram

Twitter

Noise.Cash

29
$ 4.47
$ 3.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 16
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

Wow friend..the more I read your articles the more I admire your personality.I can see how you give care and love things around you.About giving up old things we have in common...me too,I won't give up on things or change it if still can be fixed or repaired.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot, my friend... Glad to know that we have in common, those things that have been part of our lives and had given us so many memories are really hard to give up. That's why I always take good care of my things but sadly even how much we cared for it, its use was only limited.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maganda ate kung maginvest ka sa mid rage pphoone tapos yung tatagal haha. Yung mga phone na binili ni mama noon pa, umabot ng 3 years tapos 7k-10k yung price. My phone right now is Redmi Note 10 hehe, pede ka rin ate bumili sa FB Marketplace may article diyan si Ate Eirolfeam02 eh haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakabili na ako last year nung nasira yung phone ko. Sa shop mismo ako bumili, 5k ang price at May mas malaking phone storage na siya. Kahit medyo namahalan ako sa presyo, sulit naman siya kasi di na mag hang pag ginagamit. Yung signal na lang ang problema kasi mahina minsan yung internet connection

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe sis, ang daming nagamit mu cp! Ako sa totoo nahirapan ako gumamit ng cp oppo ,kaya hindi nag papalit sa samsung device simula 2009 til now.. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, tibay nga pala ng Samsung sis ano? Maraming akong nakausap na ibang user na gumagamit ng Samsung ng ilang taon na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis samsung galaxy ang gamit ko ngayon, dati yong hindi pa ako nag fb nokia lang gamit ko, pero bit ko ang samsung kasi madaling gamitin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda talaga ang Samsung sis. Nakagamit ako niyan yung sa partner ko. Gusto ko sana din yan kaso wala akong budget ngayon para sa cellphone kasi bumili ako ng bago last November nung nasira yung Cherry Mobile ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate kos cherry mobile sis, dalia ra mapuno ang phone storage then mohang sd siya labina ug made china... Samut na ug emit ra ang phone. Good eves tuod😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Na Mao jud sis. Mag hang² ra permi, niya sige reklamo nga full ang storage. Mao gyud na ang hinungdan ngano di na ma-open akong Cherry nga cellphone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage sis, makahuna-huna na lang tah ug labak😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's better to buy a bit expensive phones but sturdy and long lasting. I have had my phone for 4 years now, bought it around 16k. I had immersed it accidentally immersed in water a lot of times, fell a lot of times and even had the back case cracked to almost disintegrating but yet it is functioning as well. I'm sure there are cheaper phones now with the same quality.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Whoah, 16k? What brand of cellphone did you used?..I bought a new phone that cost 5k last November when my Cherry Mobile stop functioning. It has larger phone storage than the ones I bought last time. Now it was functioning smoothly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa man gud ubang phone sis na lower kaau ang quality, nakatry ko dati My phone siya sige lang ug hang makalagot kaau

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tinuod jud sis labi na ug mga China Phones lang, Dili ang original. Mag hang jud permi. Makalagot ra ba labi na ug naa kay importante e search sa internet dugay mag load

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have had many phones. I had a Samsung for over 10 years until it broke down and I bought this redmi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, those are not original phones that's why, it didn't last for a long time. That's why last January, we went to the shop so we can choose better phone with higher phone storage and that has a good capacity battery.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is true that cheap is expensive, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matibay nga sis samsung. Ung dating cp ko na samsung tumagal din ng ilng years bago bumigay. Hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yun din sabi ng karamihan sis. Yung cellphone din ng partner ko na Samsung, since 2016 yun na phone niya, nasira nung 2020 dahil nahulog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga phones talaga na di mahaba ang life time. Since then, di ako naka experience na masiraan ng phone, pero pag naibigay na sya sa iba, yon nasisira na. di ko din gusto yong papalit palit ng phone, parang stress ako sa pag migrate ng numbers, files. nakakatuwa lang talaga na nakatulong talaga sa atin na makabili ng mga important things yong read at noise.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yung mga nabili ko sis, hindi kasi galing sa shop mismo kaya siguro di siya nagtagal tapos low storage pa kaya nag give up talaga. Ngayon, pinili ko yung May higher storage phone at yung matagal malowbat na phone. Ngayon 5 months na itong phone ko, at di siya laggy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was long ago I made up my mind not to buy a fairly used phone because it normally malfunction at a later run. I prefer to sacrificially save money and go for a new one.

Also for the storage issue, I considers storage the most when going for a phone.

Thank God you were able to get all the details before the phone went down Totally. You would have cried

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good to know that. Fairly used phones can give a headache when it would start to malfunction. Sometimes, it could stress me too.

Storage is what I also considered in buying phone today. I am able to find a good phone with huge phone storage

yeah, if i didn't write it down, I might be down for a while thinking how I can open my wallets

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You used 3 phones in a year? That's a lot when compared to mine. I used one phone for 4 years 😆 I finally bought a new one last year October with my earnings from readcash and noise

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, wow, 1 phone in 4 years, that's really great. What brand of phone are you using in that 4 years?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a brand known as Tecno, I don't think it's in the Philippines

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its the same brand that my husband is using right now. He bought it last January

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a surprise, I didn't know that brand is available in the Philippines

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it was available here just last year because before i haven't known about that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Investment din talaga ang phone sis, ako talaga mas bet ko si samsung kasi proven and tested.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, ang ganda ng Samsung. Last 2020, nagamit ko pa yung Samsung na pinaayos ng partner ko. Since 2016 yun na phone, nag give up lang dahil nahulog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May murang phone na sila sis pero good specs na. Yung binili ko ng 2017 hanggang ngayon alive and kicking pa though nakadalawang lcd replacement na din yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh talaga sis, yun yung ginamit ng anak mo? Marami nagsabi na maganda talaga ang Samsung

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huawei yung sa mga anak ko sis, maganda rin sya at mura kaya lang walang google play, complicated masyado. Yung samsung ko kasi na 2017 dinala ni hubby para may extra phone sya in case masira ung main phone nya, kaya nagamit ko uli sya nung dumating si hubby pero sulit na sulit na ako dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah, antagal na din talaga ng Samsung mo sis. Ang tibay, ilang years gumagana pa din. Yung bago mo sis, Samsung pa din diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, loyal ako kay samsung 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry your phones spoilt. I don't know Cherry mobile, it's not common over here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think Cherry Mobile is only common here in our country. Not sure though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You bought your phone from read cash? And noise cash also? You can really invest in this platform. How did you gain that bch in a couple of weeks? Upon reading this I am eager to write now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Only from noise.cash earnings before because I still receive huge values in my post but right now I only earned a dollar a day. With my read.cash earnings, I invested it in SmartBCH tokens

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. I have been using one phone since September 2018. I think I tend to get attached to my phone's after a while and find it hard to change them unless they get damaged. Mine is damaged at the moment, and I hope to get a new one soon. But I may just fix it to continue using

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, It's great to know that you only used one phone since then. It means you did not spend so much money in buying phones. I hope it can be fix and if not I hope you can get new phone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala dami ng naira phone sis. Dibale nakaipon kana naman ng pambili niyan kaya buy na ulit. Mahirap nga kapag mababa ang storage ng phone. Speaking of phone nakakita ako sa shoppee ng murang phone kaso china phone daw sabi ng partner ko. Sayang yun nalang san abibilin ionkasi itong gamit ko is full narin halos nabura ko na nga mga picture at unupload sa fb full parin.😅😅 hays hirap ng wlaang budget pambili ng bagong phone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yung ngayon na cellphone ko sis, ang Partner ko ang bumili Para sa akin. Wala kasi akong budget nung nasira ang Cherry Mobile. Di common yung brand niya pero malaki ang storage ng phone kahit medyo pricey ng kunti

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same as me, I've been to different phones too which are all second hand from my family hahaha. But I finally have my own now, RealMe that's of really a great help specially during online classes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice ang RealMe no? Isa na siya sa choice namo nga cellphone nga amo unta paliton pero out of stock ang shop nga amoa gipalitan sa niage

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo tee C11 ni ako tag 5k langgg hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok na siya, dako man ug storage ang Kana na model no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

32 GB tee pero ang RAM po Kay ano lang 2 GB maong namalit pakog SD card hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah dako² Sab ang phone storage niya. Hapit² ra pud d i sa RAM sa akong cellphone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To be honest I actually don't know about any of those cellphones 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's okay, hmm, by the way, what brand of cellphone are you using today?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Infinix

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Infinix is a good brand of a phone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Karun invest na sa mahalon perp quality na cellphone maamsh para mo last longer.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes maamsh. Sa shop na jud ko nagpalit. Ako gipili ang dako ug storage na dako ug capacity na battery.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis ang dami mo ng phone galing sayo. Di ko naranasan yung Oppo sis. Ang sakit pa naman sa dibdib sis yung malaman mo na nasira na yung phone mo. Darating talaga ang panahon na masisira yung phone natin sis kahit anong ingat natin sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, nasayangan ako yung sa Cherry mobile ko pero nasira na talaga. Di pa yun Naka try mahulog, yung phone storage lang talaga ang dahilan bakit di na siya nag open ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis dapat hindi talaga phone storage yung phone sis. Isa yan sa dahilan na hindi na maoopen yung phone mo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis. Yung mga phone storage lang talaga ang isa sa dahilan kung bakit yung ibang cellphone hindi na ma-open

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't really remember the total number of phones I have used but I can vividly well the first one I used. It was a sliding Samsung product and that was when I was around 12years of age or so. I have always been careless when it comes to phone handling

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I was been careless too before in handling my phone sis. But when I know that phone is very useful in earning, i learn to take care and value it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true. I can't imagine losing phone now cause I have a lot infos and earning apps on it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same. Phone is so important to me as of now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used just one Cellphones mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's good to hear. I hope that it will last long

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mars karon unsa ginagamit nimu? Maong mas nindot jud sa mismong shop mamalit mars para sure bahalag mahal basta magamit uh guba pero depende sa paggamit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Itel phone ako gamit karon Mars. Sa shop na jud mi nagpalit para makapili ug tarong. Dako siya ug storage niya dugay Sab malowbat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kana jud mars bahalag pricey importante kay ang quality na mag last siya for years.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage Mars. Worth it man sad ang price. Di na mag hang ang cellphone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kana may nindot jud mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage Mars, di nako nakulbaan nga ma full storage ni. 28% pa ang akong nagamit sa phone storage

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dako pag storage ana mars oy pila na ka ram/mb mars? Nindot lagi na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang Ram Mars kay 3 GB, ang phone storage kay 64 GB

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sulit jud diay kaayo mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Moabot jud sa panahon nga dili na sila magamit dae , ibaligya nalang na sa naay mamalit og guba nga cellphone dae, ayaw nalang na ipaayo kay gasto na mas okay pa palit og bag o nalang.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala nako gibaligya akong mga cellphone nga guba dae, gihimo lang dulaan sa mga bata para naa lain kalingawan..Mao jud gastos kaayo Mao nagpalit nalang jud mi ug bag o na naa'y mas dako ug storage

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samsung dae nindot siya gamitun jud kani akoa sukad sauna mao jud ni nga brand akong ganahan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsa nga model sa Samsung ang maayo dae? Kana imo gamit na cellphone, dako ug storage?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag 2020 paman ni akoa dae pero okay pa kaayu siya , katu mani gift sa akong amo pag birthday nako , galaxy 21s dae pero naa na run mga bag ong gawas na sad nga model dae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dugay na d i ng imong phone dae no? Kalig on kaayo ay. Salamat dae, mag try ko ug Tan aw ug Samsung Sab

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap ng mga cp ngayon daling masira,ang sa asawa ko na cp dati na laglag basag ang screen tapos pinagawa ngayon baligtad na Yong tao sa screen tapos ayaw na umandar

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka diyan sis. Ang bilis lang talaga masira, di tulad ng cp noon, kahit mahulog ok na ok pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami mo naman cp sis🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, hindi yan original na cp sis kaya nasira agad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo un tlga ang problema sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis,tapos maliit ang mga storage pag di original yung phone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan din isang problem, parang itong phone ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na ayaw na lng ipa repair sis ky mas dako pka magastos nuon ky ila mna pangahuyan hehehe. Brand new jud ang palita pera solid jud.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao Lage sis, mahal kaayo ang singil ah. Mao na amo pagtuo sa LG nga cellphone Kato amo gipa repair sis. Lig on baya to na cellphone pero paghuman ug repair after a week di na Mu function. Dili man unta taas ang gihulugan, kay sa higdaan ra man nahulog niya naa'y foam pa jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gepangahuyan nato sis mao pg mgparepair ko didto ko sko suki jud. Maluoy mn sya Mangagoy ky mga nawung sa iya mga customer mkaluluoy dw. Tig bente pa mga kwrta nya halata dw nga inipon ra. Dghn sya suki sis ky di mn sya limbungan. Mao ng didto ka sa imo kasalegan ngs mgrepair.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo ng ingon Ana sis,kanang kabalong maluoy sa customer pero diri maro² man ug style oi. Gasalig nga siya lang isa ang naay cellphone repair shop...Kato sad last 2018, akoang amiga, nagpa change ug screen sa iyang cellphone, wa jud natarong ug dikit. Matanggal-tangal gud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus ka hemoshh pud twhna ui mura mn ug duwaan ang geayu. Dghn mna dri sis mao mg ask na sila sko asa dw ko nagparepair. Muhangyu pa gni ko sa iya hahaha, sya mn nagapalit sa battery sa tablet ni kulot nga Samsung. Singil rko ug 1k. Davao pa gepalit sis ui pero nagwait pa xa ky ge order pa mn...

Mownin sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis oi, mura Raman mag repair ug duwaan siya. Di tarungon. Sayang kaayo ang kwarta gibayad kay di man tarong ang serbisyo... Barato ra Iya singil sa pagpapayo diha sa inyo sis no? Mao nay nindot nga tig repair.

Morning pud sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakto ra presyo sis..di mn sya mhal musingil ky magbase rmn na sya kung naa pulehan nga parts sa cp. Pg way available iya na orderon sa suki nya sa dvao nya adtuon na nya. Once a month muadto sya dvao. Pg di nya maayu sis di mn sya maningil.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghan kaayo siyang suki sis? Maayo man siya maghatag ug serbisyo sa iyang customer. Layo sad d i orderan ang mga parts no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago