My Relaxation: Massages and Sea View

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #216

April 13, 2022

Image from @Daria's article

Another day and another blog again. Happy Wednesday!

Today I am answering again another prompt because I'm lost on what topic to share. Thanks to the prompts that I saw from other users' articles, this saves me again today.


This morning I came across @Daria's article about this, This or That Travel Edition. I find those choices interesting so I decided to write mine in this Travel Edition.

Adventure or Relaxation

Since I'm not a person who loves to explore some places so I would just go with relaxation. I would choose to stay at home to relax. To everyone's knowledge, I find it tiring to travel from one place to another maybe it's because I was not used to it. When I was young since I lived in the province, mostly my daily routine would just be at home, in school, and on our farm. When I was in high school, most of the time I was inside our school premises. We may have our outings before about two to three times, but after the outing, I felt like my body is so tired and my head would hurt that's why I don't like having an adventure. When I reach my 20s, I didn't have many travel stories since I really liked being at home. Watching TV, reading pocketbooks, and sleeping, with those activities, I find relaxation.

Massages or Camp Fire

Massages of course. I want to have a full body massage for one hour. As we know, having a massage can relax our mind and body so I want to have a massage rather than a campfire.

Paragliding or Swimming

I may don't know how to swim but I still choose swimming over paragliding. I have fear of heights so paragliding won't best for me. I might collapse if I do it so I rather have swimming. I will swim on the shallow part only. Feeling the water in my feet or with half of my body would be enough for me to enjoy and have fun with the water.

Posh Restaurant or Street Foods

Street foods it is. I am a fan of street foods because it's way cheaper than those foods serve in a restaurant. I also enjoy eating some street foods like kwek-kwek, tempura, fishballs, isaw or chicken intestines, banana cue, squid balls, and balot. These foods are cheap only and they can satisfy my cravings.

Sea View or Forest View

I had been living in the province for half of my life and I always saw some forest views, greenery pastures, and mountain areas so, for this time, I would pick sea views.

When I graduated from high school, I stayed with my father in the city. Their house is near the Marcellan Fernand Bridge. Under the bridge, there are different spots where we could sit and watch the sea. I always love to stay there during the afternoon at around 5 pm since it was not hot anymore together with my stepmom and my sisters and brother. Being able to see the sea made me happy and relaxed. I watch the ships and cargo passing by. I saw how the waves splashed to the shore and that view was always fascinating. How I wish I could be back there and I would bring my kids with me so we could enjoy the sea views.

Water Sports or Picnic

I'll go for a picnic this time. I want to be in the most relaxing place and have a picnic together with my family.

I imagine my family having a picnic in this area. This is a wide area and no vehicles are passing by. Kids would have wide space to play around. What a nice scene would that be. The air in this area is fresh too and surely we would enjoy our time here.

That's all I can share for now. Thank you for reading. Have a blessed day or night to all.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my dear sponsors who stay with me up to this moment. Thanks for your support and trust. I prayed and hope that God will bless you more.

To those who take time to read my articles, leave an upvote, comments, and likes on my published articles, a million thanks to all of you.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

..//Telegram//..//Twitter//.//Noise.Cash//

31
$ 4.79
$ 4.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ettel_123
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 12
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

wahhh nice lagi ni na prompt tee😍 try ko aniii

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sea view ang like ko diyan sis. Tapos may kubo sa tabi. Ang sarap magrest at relax dito.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, sarap tambayan Ang Kubo sis tapos tanaw mo Lang Ang dagat no? Nakakarelax Yan for sure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, another prompt my friend hehe. I might try this one when I can't think of anything to write. Love your choices by the way, we have almost the same answers.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try it my friend. This prompt is really interesting and I really enjoyed while answering those.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cute naman madam 😁 akala ko lalaki ka dahil sa username hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay hala, hahaha, di ka nag iisa, madami din nag akala na lalaki ako, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ngayon ko lang nalaman, sorry haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehehe okay lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love campfires most kasi adventurous akong tao hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow sanaol adventurous. Maganda nga yan kaso tamad akong mag adventure. Mas gusto ko nakatambay nalang sa bahay lagi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relaxation sad akoa sis, then forest view. Anyway, salamat sis naa nasad koy masulat ani heheheh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Way Sapayan sis. Another blog saver napud, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

relaxation is the best way to create personal calm in the tension of living life the ways may be many but natural therapy is to get along with nature.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agree, being with nature really helps one calm and relax. I have been living in the province for almost 15 years and I can say, living there is so peaceful and i like it when I see greenery surrounding

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know how to swim too haha. Street food is usually cheaper and delicious

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yay, we're the same. I had practice swimming before but sadly I learned...It's true, street foods are cheaper and delicious too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The difference between our choices will be in adventure and poch restaurant

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, so you like having an adventure. That's nice too. Surely you will enjoy with it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayaw ko ng mamili sis , try kong gawin to pag uwi haha kung kakayanin ba . Adventure is one of my favorite tho

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha mas maganda yan sis, di na mamili ano? Kung ano pwede magawa, gora na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will go with Adventure with relaxation. Because every time I explore places, I am feeling more relaxed.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's good. Every person has its own way of being relaxed and i know some who would find adventure as one of their stress reliever and seeing the place that they wanted to visit made them feel relaxed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Adventure or Relaxation; Travelling here in my country can be so tiring sometimes especially when the bus is congested and hectic traffic jam. So I'd prefer to relax, eat and surf the internet real good ✌️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That would be better than travelling then be stuck in a traffic. I'd also prefer relaxation over adventure because adventure is tiring for me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sea view pud ko sis, gusto pud.nako mag stay lang sa balay haha, napul.an nakog laag while dalaga pa.. hurot ng energy hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oi, wow, sanaol napul an sis, hehe ..bitaw, ako kay kapoyan man Sab lagi ko maglaag-laag lagi. May pa man magpuyo sa balay bitaw. Magkaon, Tan aw ug KDrama or magbasa-basa, ok na ko ana man

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha diri naman gani ko matigulang hangtod mamatay sa bukid ani sis hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganahan jud ko sa view sa inyo palibot sis ba. Nindot diha magtiktok ky lami ang background ba hehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Na Mao jud sis, nindot na mag tiktok diha. Usahay naa man ko makita na mga studyante nga mag Tiktok diha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tredning na kaau c TikTok ba nya mas hawod rba mga new generations ana sis nho. Kita ani viewers na lng hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod jud sis. Mga daghan kaayo ug followers ng new generations ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Libo libo lgi sis nho nya gmay rag ge follow..kuyaw hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao jud sis, naa pa Gani naabot jud ug millions, labi na tong mga with beauty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the right place for a picnic, the atmosphere is calm, so you can maximize your time with family. (last photo)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, it's really nice to have picnic there. It's a peaceful and fresh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din Yung sea view. Pangarap ko makabili Ng lot na malapit sa sea then papatayo Ng maliit na Bahay Yung makikita Ang Ganda Ng sea at kung swertehin eh pati Yung Ganda Ng langit,Yung bungang liwayway at yung pag sunset.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yay, ang perfect niyan sis. Ang ganda pag ganyan nga, yung makita ang paglubog at pagsikat ng araw, wow na wow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope nga sis magawa Kasi hanggang pangarap nalang ata. Hindi ko alam kelan ko mafullfill yun. Kung paoalarin siguro tumama sa lotto Kaso ngangey pa. Hindi pa talaga makadakit Ng swerte.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malay natin sis, baka someday matupad yang pangarap mo na yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another prompt nasad. Wala pa ko kahimo sa food.hihi Bitaw I also choose massage sis kanang full body gyud. Nakasuway ko pamassage sauna nga full body, grabi arang nindota sa paminaw.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kanindot Ana sis, dayon naa'y relaxation music sad then naa pud scented candles na pamparelax. Diba naa man mga massage spa nga naa'y ingon ana sis no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kanindot jud ana sis. Ouh sis naay mga ing-ana. Marelax jud ka pag-ayo labi na ug nindot mumassage ang masseuse.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis. Puhon pag makapunta ko sa City, magpa massage jud ko. Ganahan ko ma-relax akong lawas kay sige nalang ko ka stress, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakto na sis. Need pud natu irelax atong lawas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud sis. Sa ka-busy natong mga nanay, need jud nato ng relaxation sa atong lawas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas prefer ko massage sis, kasi sa panahon ngayon need ko talaga ng massage hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dungan ta magpamassage sis. Need pud jud na nako karon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess pareho tayo ng mga gusto lahat kasi ng mga choices mo yun din ang gusto ko, pero marunong ako mag swimming kaya siguro hilig ko. Laki Province ka ?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sa probinsya ako lumaki. Napunta lang ako sa city nung 16 ako after high school ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Doon ka ba nag collage sa city? Masarap tumira sa Probinsiya nakakamiss lang tagal kona nakatira dito sa Manila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi na ako nakapag college. Nung 17 na ako, nagtrabaho na agad ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap po magpamasage ng buong katawan nakakarelax at nakakagaan sa pakiramdam,at favorite ko din ang street food masarap na mas mura pa hehe,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga, ang sarap niyan nakaka-relax talaga. Sana maka full body massage na ako..Oo nga no? Mas mura ang street foods at nakakabusog din yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka relax talaga Ang massage te like da akong gi workingan sa una very ginahan jud kaayu Niya akong oag massage labi na sa iya tiil nindut daw kaayo pamation

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nice jud kaayo ng e massage ang tiil bhe. Makarelax jud kaayo. Ingon Ana ko Usahay, magpamassage sa akong partner sa tiil kay para ma-relax akong huna-huna ug lawas...Kabalo d i ka mag massage?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako middle sis. Gusto ko mag explore, gusto ko din mag relax. Tara pa massage tayo sis. Mapaparelax ka talaga sis. Tagal ko ng hindi nagpa massage sis. Swimming sis miss ko na. Tagal ko na talaga hindi nakauwi sa province. Tagal ko ng hindi nakaligo ng dagat.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tara na sis. Gusto kong magpamassage ngayon kasi sumasakit yung likod ko. Gusto ko ma-relax..Same tayo sis, tagal na din nung huli kong ligo sa dagat. Parang year 2018 pa yun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We've almost the same answers. I prefer to water sports than picnic.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maganda din yang water sports. Sobrang nakakaenjoy lalo na pag marami kayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What's example of water sports my dear BCH_Lover?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede yung Surfing, or swimming. Isa yan sa mga sports na nilalaro sa tubig

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To my part its always been Adventure, Camp fire, Swimming, Street Foods, Forest View and Picnic matters the most to me. We do have the same wants but despite everything of it we are the one who are capable of making ourselves happy and satisfied.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true. It's us who can make ourselves happy...Glad to know your choices. Have a blessed evening

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Another life saver sis. Thanks for this. Bag o rako nakagraduate sa food edition hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Another blog saver na'to sis, hehehe. Wala pa ko kabasa sa imo food edition.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I scrolled through this post looking for one difference, couldn't be we were this similar, right? I found none! I think the only difference might be where you said you liked to explore whereas I simply naturally prefer quiet solitude with a book. I grew up very near to forested land, so I absolutely love the sea. I love the simplicity and freedom of eating street food as opposed to the restriction I might feel in a posh restaurant, and would you believe I've never been to a picnic? This was enjoyable to read. Have a great day!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow, glad to know we have in common. Street foods May be simple but it's all satisfying and delicious right? I really love eating those..Oh you haven't? You should try at least once, it's super fun. As for me, I tried having picnic with my ex before. The place where we had picnic before was beautiful because I had the chance to see the sea. Now, i want to experience it once again together with my family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe I have read an article based on it in someone's post. I already stated that it is tough to choose dear. Don't you think so?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I had read your comment in Daria's article this morning..Not so tough with me since I am not used to stay outside but I bet in yours, it would be tough. You love adventures right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super need nako ang massage dae ,grabe nalang ka sakit sa kalawasan labi nag manglaba gikan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pareho ta dae. Sakit sa hawak labi na kay mano-mano lang ang akong paglaba. Need jud nako ng full body massage para ma-relax akong lawas

$ 0.00
1 year ago