He Finally Visit Me Again

37 51
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #390

October 24, 2022

It's been five days that I last saw the name of generous Random Rewarder in my notification. I understand his absence though. Market was down again and I'm not so active here the previous days due to busyness in life, experiencing writer's block and poor internet connection. Despite my busyness, I still check my read.cash account but sad to say, I didn't even interact more so his presence would surely lessen as I thought and he really did. Not just lessen but really his absent for how many days. However, even if I experienced this kind of situation, I'm still hopeful that one day he will show up again.

And yes, finally he did. He showed up two times today and I can't help but to smile like a teenager who was just noticed by her crush. Lol. Who wouldn't felt like this when the one you want to see and give you inspiration will just suddenly showed up one day. Feels like, I'm back to the first month that I had joined here and those time when he finally visited me continuously. "Thank you so much Rusty for visiting me again. You just made my day today."

Remembering those days made me miss my not so busy life where I spent most of my free time here in read.cash and noise.cash to earn some BCH while at the same time enjoying the time engaging with my virtual friends. Honestly, when noise.cash had began being quiet these past days, I was getting affected because it's my first home and the first way to earn BCH and to know other platforms like read.cash.

It saddened me just thinking that it would be gone soon but at the same I'm grateful for it because it made my mom life memorable and happy. In noise.cash, I found so many virtual friends whom I do cherished. I am not a talkative person personally but with noise.cash and read cash, I become one. I am confident in talking with others because I feel comfortable with them.

On the other side, though noise.cash may end, I'm grateful that I have still read.cash, noise.app and those other side hustles. I still open my noise.cash when I have time but I haven't posted there for days already. As I observed, my self was also being lazy these past days that's why I'm inactive. But still trying to earn so that my wallet won't be empty.

And this will be all for today. Thank you for reading.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you dear sponsors for staying in my block. God bless you always my amazing sponsors.

Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ] [ Core Mining ]

Bitcoin Alien Application ]

Faucetcrypto ]

Presearch Browser ] [ Coinpayu ]

Grabpoints] [ Ysense ]

If you'd like to connect with me, here are my profiles in other platforms:

Blurt ] profile.

noise.cash] profile

noise.app ] profile (if you have followed me in noise.app, just hit the like button in one of my post so I can check and follow you too.

Torum ] profile

Pixie profile name [ lheeshan ]

19
$ 1.85
$ 1.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 12
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Good news indeed dear friend. Hope his visit continues as such.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's really a good news friend. I hope that he will continue to visit my articles soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed. Good memories talaga sa noise. It's my first BCH platform as well.

Ka random na talaga ang pagbigay ng biyaya dito di tulad ng dati.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakakamiss ang dating sigla ng noise.cash ano? Kaya nga eh, random na talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sis sakin 3 days nawala, may gani ganina ni visit siya kaisa lang

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maayo kay nibisita na sya sa imoha sis. Random ra jud ang iyang pagbisita karon ay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana ma visit niya na rin ulit ako,alam ko hindi na ako masyado active dito and bihira na rin makapag published pero sana madaan ulit siya saakin :(

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bibisita din yan. Random nalang kasi ang kanyang pagbisita kay for sure, bibisita yan sa iyo soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay.... Congratulations dear sister. He paid me a two visits as well after long time, one yester night another early in the morning.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's good to know sis. He is now not hiding from us. Hopefully his visit will continue.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe yes yes same here. I hope so

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sissy, ang saya kapag bumibisita siya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty has been slacking these days for me too. Today I saw a notification, so I’m happy. Thought it was just me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think the market chart also affects the operation of the bot. When the chart is going down, the bot tends to reduce the pay or stop it altogether. It's been like 3 days since he last visited me but I'm still hopeful he'll come back

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, i think that's the main reason for his absence because before even if I'm not active in interacting, he was still appearing in my notification... Just stay hopeful, he will soon visit you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ana sd na sya sko sis..sahay naa sahay wa pud pero cge lng sulat jpon ta. Gratz sis!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi sis, sulat lang japon bahala ug weather² lang ang iyang pagbisita sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is good having the cash rewarded visiting your article, am not happy that the noise cash is going on a break

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not that active last 2days too but I make sure that I leave a even a single comment or upvotes with others before the day ends

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Abi kog diri ra nahu sija niabsent maamsh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghan syang wala gibisita maamsh. Basin by batch ang pagbisita niya hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to know that my lovely friend. Well, it seems like I am still out of list but there is a hope I guess

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun, somehow the market situation bleeds for a year come now, yet lovely for still rusty in here. Sunod-sunod na yan hehe, more and more to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That kilig moment when you saw the upvote.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din ate, mga 2 days din po atang di bumibisita sakin sa Rusty but earlier he also did. Iba po talaga Yung kilig kapag nakita si Rusty sa notif hehe. I know that it is because of the price of the BCH though pero bumablik Naman po siya as always

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ilang day's nya na din akong hindi binibisita sis, hehehe kaya sana ay maalala pa nya ako.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maalala ka din nyan sis, ikaw pa na paborito din ni Rusty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayu man sis. Karun, akoa napu'y wala. Duha na ka-blog nako. Hahaha.. Bitaw, tamanh huwat ra jud ta ani kay wa man ta'y mahimo pud ug magsige ta'g pangita niya ug dili jud pud siya magpatim.aw. Hahaha

Congratulations sis..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tinuod jud sis. Basin Iya e by batch ang pag bisita no? Hahaha.. salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He is generous always but yes sometimes went angry due to our unconscious mistakes and some times in its own rudeness. Happy to see it again with your articles. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maayo na kantahan si Rusty ug nawawala bumabalik heto na naman .hehehe.bitaw happy ko ky giduaw napud ka niya ug balik .makahatag jud na ug kilig si Rusty basta mao ny mubisita sis noh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Makalipay jud sis. Pila pud ba ka adlaw nawala sya. Maayo kay karon, nagpakita na jud sya ug balik.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mga 3 days akoa pinakataas nga wa siya ngparamdam adtong mga niaging adlaw man goro to ..maayo nalang gani gmingaw ky nbisita man ug balik hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kana sad kadugayon ang una niyang pag absent sa akoa sis sa niaging mga semana, karon pinakataas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nagkugi na lagi ko diri run arun mapansin niya ug balik ky mingaw na kaayo akong wallet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well I can't speak too much on Noise it seems like yesterday I signed up because it was, just over months ago.

I'm glad Rusty visited you. Your like 5th person who has seen him recently in awhile. I'm starting to have a false belief my recent article on him woke him up, lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, I guess he was awaken by that. Now, i saw others being visited by him too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago