A Friend Who Is So Far Yet So Near In My Heart

81 91
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #136

January 22, 2022

Every one of us has someone who become so close to us virtually that even if we haven't meet her/him personally, the bond that we have becomes stronger day by day.

One reason why we became close to a particular person is because of the constant communication with them and in that way we become comfortable sharing our daily lives.

Though we just know each other by the things that we shared virtually it seems like we have been a friend with them a long time ago. Seems like we have been in their life for so long already.

So today, I finally decided to make my entry on the prompt made by @Theblackdoll which is I love you because!! - prompt.

While reading the prompt the other day, I have already had a certain person on my mind. Now here she is.

To @Jeansapphire39,

  • I love you because you are a fighter and a strong mom.

  • I love you because you are a responsible daughter and sister to your family.

  • I love you because you are a good friend to the people around you.

  • I love you because you are a person who is always true to herself and never afraid of what others might say about you.

  • I love you because you are someone who easily makes me comfortable sharing my life with.

  • I love you because you are a person who cares about others.

  • I love you because you motivate me. In case you do not know it, now you know it already, Lol.

  • I love you because of the things you shared with me especially in the crypto world. You are the reason why I got some free tokens because you help me with it.

When did you meet that user?..

I have known her a long time ago in noise.cash. We exchange tips and hearts in our post but we aren't close. It is like we are strangers to each other. But things change when we both became a member in this wonderful platform.

We became close when I am almost a month old user herein read.cash. From then we exchanges long conversations in the comment section and not only that, we also had our private communications in Telegram.

Every day we talk about our life like our daily routines and our kids. She always notifies me of those free airdrops for the smartBCH token so I will have mine too. She is also the reason why I become active on Twitter and telegram.

What was that something the user did for you or for somebody else that impacted you and developed a sense of love and respect towards them?

The care and kindness that she showed to me are what make me develop a sense of love and respect for her.

If you remember my article "Fifty Pesos save our day" where I shared that we ran out of budget already and my partner didn't come home yet, in the next day she messaged me asking if we still have money for our budget on that day because if we don't have, she will send money for us. By her kind gesture towards me, it touched my heart.

A someone who doesn't know me personally but she is willing to offer a hand to me. How lucky I am to know her in this virtual world.

What advice do you want to give to that user?

My advice to her is to continue being a good woman to the people around you especially to your family and friends.

Keep fighting for your goals even if sometimes you felt tired in the path you take, just keep going. God is with you always throughout the way.

Continue being a responsible mother to your kids but don't forget to take time to rest with your daily work. Always think of your health and well-being too.

What do you wish upon that user?

I have so many wishes for you but I will only emphasize one and that is a successful life for you. You have been working so hard and I hope God will bless you with more blessings in life because that's what you deserve.

Since your birthday is fast approaching, let me make an early birthday wish for you. I wish God will give you a longer life to enjoy together with your loved ones and friends. I wish that what you desire in life will be given by God. Advance Happy birthday to you and hope you like my early gift and wishes.๐Ÿ˜Š

Keep soaring sis Jean!

Image Source

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my ever-supportive sponsors, thank you so much. To my readers, likers, and those who leave comments in every article that I published, thank you so much to all of you. God bless and keep safe you all.

This is me, ๐Ÿง•BCH_LOVERย ๐Ÿง•once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the ๐Ÿ‘button. Thank you so much!

You can also reach outย here.

PS: I have to post this early because tonight, it's my partner's time to hold the phone.

26
$ 3.60
$ 3.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @MizLhaine
+ 15
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

I also agree with you. She seems to me to be an excellent woman.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes sis, she really is. She's the first person who I can talk to anytime as long as she's online. She never hesitate to share her life with me and I am happy to spend time with her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate much ๐Ÿ˜Š I have a special friend from Noise. Almost mag 1 year na kaming non-stop yung communication namin. Yung to the point, pagkagising at bago matulog, sya yung kausap mo. Haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha parang kami lang din, mag good morning sa umaga tapos update sa kung ano nangyari sa araw namin din pag gabi kausap pa din. Ang saya lang na kahit hindi natin kilala personally pero yung bond natin ay special kasi komportable tayo makipag kausap sa kaniya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Kahapon lang kaaway ko sya. Pero end of the day, bati naman kami. Pero sa Noise, kung magchat kami, parang wala lang. Kasi ayokong isipin ng mga nakasubs sa kanya na close kami. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha talaga? Kilala mo siya in person or sa noise lang?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa Noise lang, But lagi kaming magkachat sa Tg and facebook messenger.. Kaya we know both each other. Kung anung real name ko and sya din..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ang ganda niyan, hope your friendship would last..Sa amin sa TG lang kami lagi nag ka chat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami syang friends sa Noise, and may mga nakakachat din sya sa Tg.. Pero ako lang daw yung inadd nya sa personal fb account nya. Haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow, special ka talaga sa kanya. Sana kung ano man ang meron kayo ngayon, it will be stronger each day. God bless your friendship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully Ma'am... โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same po, mas marami pa akong kaibigan virtually kasi hindi ako nauutal and mas nababawasan yung hiya ko kapag hindi sila kaharap personally. I wish kaya ko rin magsabi ng sweet message na kagaya po ng sa inyo but nahihiya talaga ako haha! Too bad, hindi po sila aware sa platform na ito e.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako personally pag kaharap yung iba tao, nauutal minsan kasi di ako confident makipag usap. Mahiyain ako eh, dito lang ako madaldal kasi di ako nakikita ng ibang tao, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu mas malakas loob ko kapag sa chat e pero hiyang-hiya ako personally hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka sweet ba oy hehe , nindot jud ning read.cash dae kay magkaila ta bisan sa virtual way lang and naa tay ma estoryahan sa atong mga problema unta magdugay pa ta dinhi dae.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tinuod dae, mas nindot jud. E pray na na'to dae para more memories pa ang Atong ma share sa isa't-isa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, you are so sweet! You know, I sometimes treasure virtual friends more than the real ones because I find people here with the same interests. I do not have a friend that is into crypto. So I go here whenever I want to talk and learn about crypto.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same din sa akin sis kasi wala din naman akong masyadong friends personally kaya yung mga friends ko virtually ay tintreasure ko talaga...Madami ako nakilala dito na into crypto kaya magkasundo talaga kami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

how I wish I had someone who will appreciate me too and even make an article about how he/she likes or love me that much. I also read an article similar to this one by @sequoia. i wish your friendship will last long and that is also real.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, someday May magsulat din para sa iyo sis lalo pag naging close na kayo. It took time din para mabuild yung friendship namin sa isa't isa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy gawin ko nga rin to sis. Haha naa sad koy nakaila diri ba. Maghimo sad ko ani kay kurag nahutdan na ko ug ikasuwat gajud nyahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha Sige sis, nindot kaayo ni sya na prompt kay full of positivity lang. Basta wala ra matopic masave gayud ta sa mga prompt ug challenges

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, great one! There are really people who became friends because of read and noise platforms.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true sis, kahit sa online world lang, May nabuong friendship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, this is so nice. I wish you both the best of friendships. And you're right, online friends are real friends too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, yes online friends are real too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a cute wish series! Love it dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Luci

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had read about this topic sis but I find it hard to chose among the users here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pwede naman magsulat ka many times about sa propmt na to sis, kung gusto e acknowledge sila one by one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww so sweet naman nyan message na yan sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe, salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sisโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinoud jud mars online friends are also real friends. Kanang magkalink lang jud pinakalit๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage Mars, bisan ug bag o pa lang nagkaila, pero nagka link dayon. Parang kita lang no hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful friendship.. so inspiring to be a better person :)) Thank you for writing this sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for your prompt too sis, you let us express our love to our virtual friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa din s'ya @jeansapphire sa mga naging close sakin dahil sa noise.cash at kahit dito sa read na bago palang ako ay sya din ang naggaguide sa akin. Nakakatuwa ano kahit hindi paman nagkikita ng personal pero nandoon na yung closeness at parang matagal ng magkakilala.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, nakakatuwa talaga. Yung kahit dito lang tayo nagkakilala pero yung closeness natin ay very special na, na parang matagal na tayong magkakilala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan, dito nga lang ako naging komportable makipag-usap kasi alam mong walang judgement. Basta sobrang thankful ako nakilala ko ang noise. Parang nagsisisi nga ako bakit ngayon palang ako nagsimula dito sa read eh di sana may mga naging kaibigan na din siguro ako dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sis, dito lang ako komportableng mag share kasi alam kong walang manghusga sa akin. Ok lang yan sis, May marami pang time, soon magkaroon ka din ng maraming friendship dito. Maraming mababait dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ooooh, tignan ko ngadin toooo hihi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try mo din magsulat para sa friend mo dito sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

matinding pagiisip to ng iloveyous hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow my dear friend, what a good topic you have chosen today, we all love dear Jean, she really has a very respectable and lovely personality, she is a strong, independent, beautiful and generous woman. I am very happy to meet her on this platform, it is an honor to meet her, she can be a great role model for all women. Happy birthday to her, I wish her all the best, along with health, peace, happiness and success...โค๏ธ๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, she is very respectable woman and a very caring one my friend. We are lucky and happy to have meet a friend like her in this platform... Thanks for your wishes on her birthday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

woow its so nice of her))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, she's really nice and caring friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguyyyy mkahilak mn sd tag lansang sis hahaha. krn pko kabasa ba ky dugy nhumn ako article ky you know na c kulot samok kaau dghn advertised. Tanchu sis maagang pagbati sa bday nko soon.. gors nko hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayaw hilak ug lansang, dapit dollar imo ihilak, hahaha..Gors na ang edad pero ang nawng kay baby face pa, hehehe..Ay naa na pud si baby kulot, nagsamok na pud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami sa $ sis no na cge suro kog hilak ana ba hahaha. Baby ang height sis sa dihang hagok na c kulot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Gani kung dollar maghilak na pud ko sige ani sis.Haha baby face, baby height, aw pak na pak sis...Nag good night na d i si kulot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Krn mkahilak na jud ta sa BCH huhuhu.di na jud ni maau sis ba. Tulog na jud c kulot mao kumbati nko ani.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muhinay-hinay lang na ug up sis, hold lang gyud..Nawala na pud ko gabee kay gikuha na pud ang cellphone, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gamay rmn sd ako bch sa coins ky mabilar kog silib. Time na imo diay gbii diay.hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bisan ug gamay sis, makaguol gihapon oi..Hehe Mao Lage, time niya gabee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hastang guola jpon nko gmay ky lugi nko kaau sa pgbagsak. Kapahulay ka sig cp gabii nuon hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako pud sis nibaba kaayo ang balance hinuon pero unta mutaas na siya ug balik mo?..Nakapahulay jud sis, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Virtual friends can also turns into real one hihi. I know that ate Jeansapphire will appreciate this one ate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga, kakabasa ko lang din sa comment niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng story ng friendship nyo ate. Nakakatuwa dahil kahit virtual lang tayo, there is a hidden connection to us all.. more power and strong bonds sa friendship nyo ate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga, kahit virtual lang nakilala pero May special connection na agad tayo sa isa't isa...Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga nagawa ng pandemic satin ate. Whenever I'm having s conversations here or exchange ng replies, feeling ko parang kapitbahay ko lang kayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga parang feel natin na ang tagal na nating magkakilala. Komportable tayong makipag communicate sa isa't-isa kasi alam nating walang mag judge sa atin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucky to have a friend like her and you too. I was hoping that your Friendship last forever.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes indeed i am lucky to have her..Thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma try nga to bagong trending nanaman to ah.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sige ba, pagbuhat dayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice article, most of my good friends today I met them online.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same here, most of my friends that I have is from the virtual world

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really nice though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So nice sis, maka happy jud ng naa kay mga tao na mahimong higala bisan virtually. Lahi ra jud ang trust ug confidence kung ingana kesa in person. Unta maglast pa jud inyong friendship ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tinuod sis, maka-happy jud knowing na bisan di man ta nagkaila personally pero parang long time friends na Ta. Thanks sis, same din sa imoha, i am happy to have you as my friend din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis thankful pud ko na naa koy friend dire apil na ka ๐Ÿ˜˜ salamat pud sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, cheers to our friendship sis, unta magdugay pa ang platform para more memories para sa Atong mga friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's how friends are. No matter how far away he is, he is always in our minds. I was really happy when I read your letter to her. That's the decent thing to do, and it should end there. And that's exactly what friendship is all about, I think.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true mate, even if we didn't met personally but they are always on our mind. The things that they did that impacted our life made the friendship more stronger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gumawa ako pero xi related sa mga user dito kundi para sa jowa ko ahehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Talaga? I will read yours after this!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My heart teary with this sis. You're so sweet to sis Jeanspphire. I felt happy when I read your message to her sis. I know sis Jean will be happy for it that's why I love this platform because there are a lot of people we can meet that always inspire and support us.โค๏ธ

I love your friendship sis even it's in virtual world. God bless you both sis.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡ I love this prompt from sis blackdoll.๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, thank you sis. Hope she will like this...That's true sis, there are lots of people who we meet and inspire us.

thank you sis, God bless you too and keep safe ka din palagi. Maganda to na prompt sis, full of positivity at ma eexpress natin yung gusto nating sabihin para sa virtual friends natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago