Rewarding Contest Report (W-4/D-4)

47 101
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Hey friends, good morning everyone. It fifth and the second last day of the contest. Lots of members are doing great, specially new members are doing very nice, quality of their articles is at the top level. So old members, gear up & give them a good fight !!

Here's the report of Day-4 :

@Ladyv28 is again on the top of the table with 26.5 points, @aniruddhasen is at second position with 25 points & @EYERISH687 is at third position with 24 points.

Here's the list of top-6s :

1) @Ladyv28 26.5 pts

2) @aniruddhasen 25 pts

3) @EYERISH687 24 pts

4) @LeoBanna 22 pts

4) @Yayaya13 22 pts

5) @Saha99saha 21 pts

6) @Tamanna21 20 pts

πŸŽ‰ Congratulations to all toppers πŸŽ‰

So friends this is the report of Day-4, we're almost at the end of this week so it's time to sppend up !!


Special Mention

@Ladyv28 (Community member)

Hey friends, she's very good writer and writes about various interesting things. Checkout her articles & subscribe if you found them interesting & love to read her future articles.


So friends this is it, again thank you very much for your response πŸ™ & increasing complexities while calculating points πŸ€ͺ. If you've any questions or simply want to have chat with me, get in touch with me on twitter handle : https://twitter.com/ashma1818?s=09

So friends good luck and as I always say :

Be Active & Keep Posting Quality Content

52
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Jayvacks
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow congrats again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey! I got 7 points. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOW. The points are very close :) More effort to others including me :)

This update can motivate everyone to work hard and make quality articles. Good job @Ashma :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My points are showing as 25, that way my name should be in top 5.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Updated, don't know why it happens with you πŸ˜… may be 'Tantras'. Sorry for another mistake

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem, I know you are working hard on this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations all.❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have got 10 points. Thanks dear β€πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all participants,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow...it's much inspiring for me to be in the topper list...I am enjoying this great event...thank you mr @Ashma for this all😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice job @Ashma

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Congrates winner

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am so happy fir all winners,am still new to the community but am looking forward to doing well here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to RC @Aaronbliss & to Community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need to post more articles ahahahaha....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‡ all winner Best content writer always encourage

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you again ashma congrats to all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooow! Congratulations everyone!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to all the participants!! πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Congratulations everyone. Always keep writing good articles. We will all grow better😊🎊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all toppers and also the participants

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on to you all, I believe @CEO will regain back his position. Bless up brothersπŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I'm still new here, don't so much understand how the contest works

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Checkout this article about contest https://bit.ly/rewading_point_system

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to all of them...and I'll check her out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am no where on that list, have I been dulling?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you filled the participation form ? Cause I didn't got your entry @Commycool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all toppers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to the toppers n glad that i am getting points now n it's increasing, thanks @Ashma n i will work for my points to increase, again, thank u @ashma n congrats again to the toppers, aja :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats toppers.. I'm losing hope here..haha... I'm really busy at work that I can't write many articles in day.. but my points are improving compared to last week..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrtulations dear toppers and everyone at the list 😍✌️ Thank you @Ashma for great things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation all topper..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I am so happy I made it to the top again, thank God and thank you so much @Ashma for your support. I am so happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh....i am late today because i am busy today.....but Congratulations to all the toppers...I am happy because my point increase day by day....Thanks @Ashma for your appreciating...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ let's keep moving! Congratulations ❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Finally my name is listed in this reward table. Lol .many many congrats to the toppers. And thanks @Ashma for this great initiative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations all

$ 0.00
3 years ago