My 100$ earning from read.cash.

99 134
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Today is a lucky day! It has been two months or more I am using read.cash😍

I was the first bengali here to come and start writing.Initially I came after knowing about it just to check if it is actually good platform.I was a new comer with very littile knowledge.I was sitting at home idle because of the lockdown.

When I came here I didnot know anything! @Olad helped me a lot to learn. Then I requested read.cash to add Benagali language here,They did it immediately 😍

I decided to spread the news to the people of my country!I posted about read.cash on facebook groups,whatssapp and told my friends personally!

But bad was that some people came and started doing cheating here.I felt so bad about it.

I got here many friends! And all of you hae accepted me so friendly.

I was in need of money at the beginning because I am a new doctor and could not attend my job! I was feeling a little low that I couldnot help my family at that time!

Now I am so happy with my work and my online earning.I want to thanks @Read.Cash for this oppurtunity.

This is my payment history from read.cash😋

I will like to advice the new comer who messages how to earn early! Be patience,work honestly. These is no easy way to earning.Love your work and you will get what you deserve😍

41
$ 0.32
$ 0.30 from @LeoBanna
$ 0.02 from @Omar
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations my dear sis. It is a matter of great joy 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's so nice and encouraging!I'm also a medical student apu.It would be a great help if you would give me some advice on how to grow quickly here in read.cash☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which medical?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Medical College for women and hospital,Uttara.I'm about to give first prof but it's all uncertain now :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont worry dear! i am happy to see you here.Keep writing gere everyday!And be a good reader also.You will get sucess very easily.Try to follow my youtube for medical students.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure apu!Thank you do much☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If need any help.Contact me on FB. @arnavaria.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Suree...please give me your id apu..I'm sending you request

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Arnavaria is my facebook id. @arnavaria is my twitter.You can send me DM there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrates Bandhobi😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.you are the first one to stay here for this long time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All credits goes to you😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Firstly i want to thank you. because of you i came to know about this amazing platform ..you r an amazing hardworking girl..wishing more and more success to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.Keep writing on regular basis.You will also success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear apu❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear ❤️ Thank you for introducing me in this plalform and giving me advice ... You are always so helpful to solve any problem😊 Wish you more success .... keep going 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.One day you will also give a post like this😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so ! Waiting for that moment 🙂 Keep supporting me ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! That really big amount for me💕 been here one month but my earning didn't grow like you do😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now user has increase.So funds are distributing to everyone equally.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😲😲😲 You dig get that big amount you are amazing. 😯😯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.you try to work hard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do working harder 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good my dear. Congratulations for your earnings. We also are hopeful . First you came here. Now many of ours came here and We are earning . It's really very useful and helpful website. Thanks for your help my dear. My best wishes will always be with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should try to give some concentraton here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice cash out give me a share joke

$ 0.00
3 years ago

COOL, BODDY

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Congratulations! You must really have quality content to the the point that you reached that amount in just months! Please continue to inspire people with your articles!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.I am in read.cash when there was 5000user only.On the beginning I earned more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhhh really? I just started here 2 weeks ago😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear.❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear for share this with us. It can help us for working hard in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations ❣️ best of luck for the future 👏

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations😁 inspire more writers here at read.cash❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😋Keep supporting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great inspiration

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's awesome. Way more to go. Keep it up dear and more good article from you 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.Subscribe and you will get.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow earn money is real enjoy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go ahead dear.you are the inspiration for those girls who wants to do something....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for such an complement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation dear....carry on..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you..soon want to see your earning plan.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did very well by bringing your brothers and sisters from your country to this amazing platform even though some of them didn't do well as you said. Never mind,keep remembering them for other programs online because there is an adage that says that charity begins at home. Thanks for your efforts. You can send me your simple ledger wallet so I can send you some Pally SLP tokens as a my pal. Pally token is an appreciation token sold in Memo.Cash.Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow that's so amazing to hear.are you on memo.cash? you can send me some there😍 I will love to have it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have sent you some Pal tokens. Thanks for your good works

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so muchfor being so generous🤗 God bless you.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome madaam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..congratulations sister.. For you i find this awesome platform. So thank you so much. But i have one question when i got treat Because of your Century 😍🤣😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First give me my treat that I introduced you here😂🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are my elder sister. So always i get treat. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @omar sir for upvoting me.Thank you for supporting me always.I read your interview and feel inspired😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear....and also thnks for inviting me to this site..😍😍😍 Go ahead dear😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done and congratulations for your achievements. We are really inspired from you. Thanks for sharing your experience. I gave you upvote . Please check it out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really admire the person who is observant in life and all the hardships have success in return. Thank you for sharing what you have achieved here in read.cash.Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My heartiest congratulations to you...I am Bangladeshi also...I appreciate your hard work...I start working in this platform recently but now i enjoy my work very much.Your profession is a noble profession. i hope you will get more success in future.Best wishes for you💗💕💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow a big congratulations to you and I also believed you can do more of this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for encouraging me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations, you earned it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you 🎉🎊 Keep writing and enjoy staying here 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really great news dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Am so happy for you. You deserve it and more. Please also subscribe to my profile @honour as I have done for you. Thanks😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are already on my subscription.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright dear. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey dear , you're the first bengali in this platform hearing this, I'm so glad. I'm also Bangladeshi. I'm needy too. Because my situation is totally bad. Even today I lost 3900tk which I will cover up in just 3-5 hours. So, I just borrows my friends. But I'll try to give their money by using this read.cash and earning. I don't know it's possible or not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How you lost it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By trusting a fraudsters words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should never listen to unknown person and never invest online without studying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear I know. But I don't know how I'm so foolish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your words are inspiring! Keep soaring high! I am still new here and here I am, posting the things I knew and also learning from others just like this article. Thank you so much and congratulations!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So it means, that the number on the last digits of three zero is converted in a big amount? Like 0.02$ is much equal to 100.0 USD?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Look at my received balance.not at my wallet.I withdraw all the money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can we get our earnings at read.cash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have to follow the rules.no copy paste,dont create multiple id,Get some followers who will like and comment at your post and be a good reader.Random reward will increase if you spend much time at this site!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[Removed comment]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohhh congrats to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dui mash e? 😑😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kiysee..?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dui mash e 100S?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dice tho ki krbo😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

senti kheye gelum🙃🙃🙃apni to medical er student.... anti depression medicine suggest koren🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not a student, I am a doctor. And you dont have too deep depression to take drugs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh... sry sry apu😐😐ami vbchilm studen as community te onk mbbs student ache...... ar depression er bisoy ta moja kore bolchi ar ki.... like income dekhe depressed😅😅serious kisu na☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmn..ajnnei bllm..j amn kicu hoini j owsudh kawa laghve😂🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

borolok manush jon apnara... ei choto vhai tare 1-2 dollar er upvote diyen ektu🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago