Campaign for Humanity

90 145
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

I want to start a campaign to help needy people.During this quarantine,a lot of people are starving due to food..Mainly in my Country..And you all of are aware of it.Not every body is rich or from middle class.Mainly lower class people are highest in number in bangladesh.

I want to know how many Bangladeshi people are working on read.cash! So that all of us together can create a campaign to spread it to everyone..

There are 17000+ user on read.cash now.So comment your country name and mention your friends from same country so that they can also response to this.

If you have a mentality to help some needy people,to help someone who is craving for single penny,then join with me.

We all can together can create a better world. I want to start a group of people who are alwys ready to help someone even with 1 taka(0.01$).

You just think if 17000+ people share 1$ to help someone,another 17000+ plus people will get to eat, they wont starve! As you know In Bangladesh 1$ is enough to eat meal for whole day for a poor person!

What You Can get with 1$?

1.You can get 1kg of rice which is enough for 6 people.

2.You can get 1/4 kg of lentils

(And beleive me people are craving for these 2things only😶 they dont want chicken,nan and other luxaries,all they want to have food even if it is rotten)

Now What can We Do??

We all can together share our earnings,not everything.Even 0.01$ is enough. If we 100 people can share 0.01$ per day,then we can at least help 60 people to eat.😰

Now what I want??

I am not asking you to give me the money,Because it will create trust issue.Keep your money to yourself,Just keep aside 0.01 to 0.10$ perday to yourself just for helping someone.Create a group of friend within your local area.Then collect only 10taka from each person and help someone. I know Most of you already do more than it.But think as a whole. As you join the facebook,you can share your thinking,can spread the news.You can collect a fund and just deliver the foods to all the needy..

Make a list for needy people,look for them...then ask me for help.I will give as much as I can.But dont do it for self purpose.Spread the humanity like that....

maybe you Dont like the idea,But I have already a group of 3friends who help others selflessly.I just want to spread the good works...

Join the group, Share your ideas with everyone.Start helping.We can make someone smile everyday😰😰

Facebook group:

https://m.facebook.com/groups/630894914518689?view=permalink&id=630896197851894&sfnsn=mo&extid=EcOxRj4uQfzeJfoh

Whenever I see my patients unable to do any test due to money,unable to receive treatment due to money.I just feel a pain inside me that they are not getting their basic needs just because they are poor...

If you dont want to join the campaign,its okay.Mention some of your friends on the comment box.Maybe they can keep this mentality...

people from others country are welcome also😊

85
$ 3.18
$ 1.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @LeoBanna
$ 0.50 from @CryptoSmart
+ 7
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Comments

This is a good idea of yours. I hope my little help would help you in your campaign. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate this.... Very much... @Jihan @Hanzell @Dareem @Z_graeden @esciisc hope we can help even just a bit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I didn't know they are even poorer than us. Now I understand why some of them even resorts to spamming 😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are good and bad side of everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thats what i thought... But if only they would listen to our advice they can earn more..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

was going off when I saw this.. this was a day ago..done sending little from my cashpool coz its only what I can,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you help tanin mehedi? He is my junior in University. He is suffered from lungs cancer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where are you from?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

from Comilla, Bangladesh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ask your friend to contact with me in facebook and I can check his status and may help him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay bro thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed, we can help each other even by prayers... God bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Humanity is at its best when it can be fully applied to the right place. Otherwise, the real meaning of the word humanity is not revealed. Just as humanity does not exist in everyone's heart, it is not right to manifest humanity in all cases.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post sir! :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do you come up with the number 1700+ users?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sorry for my mistake...I corrected it.it is 17000+😥😰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is this charitable action.

https://eatbch.org/

It's quite well known. Maybe you'd like to join up with a Bangladeshi section?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.i would surely. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really enjoyed reading the article. I read a very nice story. I liked the kind of article that seemed new to me. Thank you for reading such a beautiful article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This campaign helps a lot of people keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just try my best dear.

@saha99saha @Akash. @EYERISH687 @JAKIR You can cheek it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the support dear.Allah bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I already joined of this Facebook group 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.mention friends so that ey can join the campaign.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Hiyamoni123, @Israt18, @Reo, @Jane, @jdine, @Samir, @Prince20, @Rakibbec03, @Maazkhan you all please cheak it dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's actually a user here as well whos doing charity to people in need in this pandemic situation.. and I really like this idea, however I'm the only one user from HK here. But many filipinos are here..hope there's someone in pinoy group who will initiate this charity..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.I am receiving lots of response

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep up the good work. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh!!Very good initiative dear.. @Meher89 @Akashdatta98 @Apu @Jewel@Imran Check it,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a nice article.I like your all articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's the name of Facebook group..I can't join from here..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Will invite you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nigeria @Akpabio @Topnotch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that's true .I liked your ideas.Thanks for sharing with us.I'm with you .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Support mee.. An subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sister I already joined of the group link of Facebook 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.Invite some friend also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing well dear..Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you have a mentality to help some needy people,to help someone who is craving for single penny,then join with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article... Good initiative...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Its really enjoyable story thanks for shearing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Allah fulfil your desire. Such humanity work is Mostly needed nowadays. Carry on bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much😇.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already joined of the group

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The idea behind your campaign is nice. It's targeted at helping the needy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i always read your article and its full of awesome details and news content ...All the best for futute ...subscribe me also please 🔥🔥❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job dude,,keep it thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post sir! :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post sir! :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing very good job . Now a days, people cannot be trusted. But as I know you and your motive is very good . So I would like to donate too. We all know it's really a very hard time running around the world. So we should stay together and help each other by a trusted way . Thanks for your work. Keep it up dear ❤️. @Ashma , @Jane , @Cutie_Angel_Mukta @bithi @devjani @aminul . @marc_de_mesel . You should check out this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw this already..saha mentioned me earlier. 🤗🤗 this is really great.. I think there are many bengali here.. you guys should create a charity group here for the people in need in your place..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.I am trying to do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice nice.....Subscribe and comment on my article and i will also do for you.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you So much for supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribing to you you subscribe to me plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep on doing your charity work to help people who was affected by pandemic, keep safe and stay blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a very good initiative. I already send joining request to your group. One more thins, can I translate this post in Bangla so that the people of our country easily understand about this. Thanks in advance 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you can😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's a great article... good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good thoughts and efforts, keep it up. Poor people are quite distressed now. Do help the poor bangladeshi people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's a very good decision, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's actually a user here as well whos doing charity to people in need in this pandemic situation.. and I really like this idea, however I'm the only one user from HK here. But many filipinos are here..hope there's someone in pinoy group who will initiate this charity..

$ 0.00
3 years ago