Read.cash fund double. Thank you marc de mesel 

Avatar for Badhon88
3 years ago

Hi everyone, this is @Badhon88 once Again. How are you all?

First of all i want to thanks the generous person @MarcDeMesel for increase his donation. You really a big hearted person. I think It's first time in the history that one person donate huge crypto for a single community.

First time i cannot believe it. But i get Notification on top of the @Read.Cash  . I think already everyone got this Notification. I really happy to see this Notification. I think everybody feel same like me.

Here is the Notification.

It's really a good news to all read.cash user. I love @Read.Cash  and i believe in @BitcoinCash . I think one day i can find bitcoin cash on the top position.

@MarcDeMesel  you really a big hearted person. I never see this kind of people in my life.only for you it’s can possible. I never see it any where. That a person donate this huge amount crypto for a community.

I really cannot believe my eyes it’s true that someone increase rc fund doubled. @MarcDeMesel  donate $247,988 BCH on read.cash fund. It's really amazing 😍😍. First when i visit read.cash i show read.cash Notification. I think read.cash fail again some problem. So authority inform us. But when i read it. I just surprised.

You can also see that @MarcDeMesel

On the top position of the tipper too. Though i cannot get any tip from him. I joined here 2 month ago also i published more than 100+ article. I think my article are not so good 😊. But i am happy about that other’s people got his support. Look at his tipps amount.

He tipped read.cash user more that $36000. It's really amazing. I am not know too much about cryptocurrency. So i cannot write about crypto but i try it and make to article about cryptocurrency.

On youtube. I follow him on there aldo Twitter also telegram. I try to wath his every video from youtube.. All those videos are really informative.

His youtube channel - https://www.youtube.com/user/Marcdemesel

Twitter -

https://twitter.com/MarcDeMesel?s=09

I think @MarcDeMesel  more interested to read crypto related article. But my bad luck. I don’t write about crypto too many article. So i cannot get his tips😂.

I am a student so i use read.cash to make some pocket money also i learn many think from this platform. Also i got some good friend all over the world. It's really amazing.

Thank you so much @MarcDeMesel

Stay safe.

God bless you all.

Goodbye.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Badhon88
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Good news..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,thanks for sharing this.but today,i am very disappointed.i have no score today.😐 why?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t know sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago