Travelling

Hi friends, what's up? Do u like travelling? I love travelling too much. Travelling is my favourite hobby. I love being Adventurous! . Also, Travelling has a great educational value.The intellectual outlook of students is heightened by travelling.

Travelling is one of the best things you’ll ever do in life.It’s a unique experience. Travelling will teach you how to be free in the broadest sense of the word. Travelling is the best investment you’ll ever make. It affords us an opportunity to acquire first-hand knowledge about our own country as well as about foreign countries.In different countries we come across people of different tastes, fashions, caste and culture. Once we know their ways of living,it arouses a sense of brotherhood in us for them.It gives us pleasure and enriches our experience. It increases our power of observation. It makes us social. It trains our mind and spirit.

Traveling or seeing places is an important part of our education. The education that we receive from schools and colleges does not provide clear knowledge or idea of places. For instance, a student who does not travel at all,only goes through his books does not find any meaning of life. His position is that of a frog in the well. Now-a-days, people are found to be curious about visiting places of historical importance and to learn things.

The purposes of travelling are different for different people. There are some people who travel for the sake of pleasure. There are some other people who are heavily burdened at their busy lifestyle, move to different places for relieving their worries and anxieties. The poets and writers make a trip to distant places for collection of facts for their Writings. Businessmen also visit various places to enquire as to whether there are scopes for expansion of their business.

Travelling provides the benefit of sightseeing and gives Pleasure to the visitor. On the otherhand,One cannot appreciate the work of an art created by master hands unless one visits places and things.

With the advancement of transport system travelling has become easier. The modern transport system has made the lives of the travelling people easier by decreasing the distance by the swiftness of vehicles.

Travelling breaks the monotony of daily life and work. Many people tend to forget, who they are and what they are. There is no time to ponder and wonder. They tend to forget the values of life. Travelling is a time when people relax, reflect and ponder.After a pleasant travel,they re­turn home with a fresh outlook and a better deter­mination.

Travelling has a special importance to students. Many of the things they learn in textbooks can be practically understood when they visit various places of historical importance. Knowledge thus obtained by visits has a personal touch. It lasts longer than the knowledge attained by books.Therefore, travelling has a great academic and scholastic value.

Another significant value of travelling is that it helps to improve one’s health.It has tremendous effect on our physical and mental health.We can also know the different kinds of food eaten by people belonging to different regions.

During travelling you may experience the craziest and exciting things, that will eventually become great stories that you can tell others. When you'll be old and look back at your life and all your travel experiences, you will realise how much you have done in your life and your life was not in vain. It can provide you with happiness and satisfaction for the rest of your life.

Thanks for reading. I think my post can convince you about travelling.

Sponsors of Apu
empty
empty
empty

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Apu
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Traveling so that it doesn't bother me. I also like traveling a lot. It gives us a lot of joy to learn a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am missing travelling right now..nice post!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah me too, let's pray everything goes well, I'm dying to be outdoors

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have Visited so.many times in Cox’s Bazar with family and friends.but the beach is always new to me.i always find new pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i also travelled to cox's so many times.....

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

If you asked me which place i will pick to go on a Tour then i will say The Longest sea beach of world cox's Bazar.this place is the Assest of Bangladesh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But i'll choose saintmartin..... Really i want to go there again and again.....

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Travelling is so fun, you will meet new people, learn about new cultures and traditions. exploring new places and even enlarge your knowledge.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.....

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Travelling is one of my most favourite hobby. I like to travel. I travelled a lot of place in our country.i like this post.keep writing.support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love travell. It was my favourite hobby. I have visited in many times in difference places. I enjoyed it very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

travelling is target in my life. I always try travelling to many places. I like travelling different places. I like it very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Travelling is a part of our life.Without travelling a man cannot live. thank you for your writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Travelling is a part of our life. I loved travelling. Traveling helps us to know about a place or persons. It fresh our mind too quickly. Thanks for sharing this article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah... I also love travelling.. Every occasion I travelled many place.. But now we can't go anywhere because of lock down and safety..😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm.... It hurts 😪

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Travelling is my one of the best hobby.i want to teavel a lot in the world.i want to see the whole country as i can..thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks... In-sha-allah you'll be able to travel the whole country one day...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Traveling is just like a addition for some people. And I Think It's really appreciating one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your appreciation nipa..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Traveling helps us to know about a place or persons. It fresh our mind too quickly.we all need travelling in our life..it helps us in so many ways..i love travelling and i love to explore new places and taking pictures and enjoy the view

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep travelling.... Stay safe 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Travelling is enjoyable moment. I love travelling. Travelling fresh mind. Thanks writer for your nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh hoo i love travelling a lot but i cant sometimes for my health weakness..Thanks for sharing nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this article made me emotional.Reminiscences of the memory has become a daily task.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why this article make you emotional. Why bro. I think every man like to travelling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes... We can gather many happy memories by travelling.....

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

I love travelling..being adventurous is what i try to be..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love traveling too just like you. But, sometimes traveling cost a penny and so many people cannot afford it. They may like it but they can't do it. Continue sharing, so we may feel how it feels to be traveling the road just like you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this. I love Travelling. I wish whole year i just go one country to another country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for supporting me... In-sha-allah one day you'll able to travel many other countries...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Thank you for encoreing me. Please subscribe and stay connected. Insallah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many people like treveling.i aslo like it.I agree with you that treveling give us more education about life style, culture etc. Tnx for the post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Thank you you for this article. Travelling is also my hobby. I love to travel. I wish I travel Switzerland with my wife. Keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

travelling is really enjoyable. The best way to refreshing our mind is travelling. i enjoys a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

খুব সুন্দর একটা আর্টিকেল। ঘরে সারাক্ষণ বসে একঘেয়েমি থেকে ভ্রমন করা অনেক ভালো। তাহলে মন প্রফুল্ল থাকে। মন খারাপ হলে ভ্রমনের মাধ্যমে ঠিক হয়ে যায় মন খারাপ টা চলে যায়।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.. I like your articles... Your article very unique and helpful.. Thanks for sharing.. Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey there I just started writing here and I was wondering if you could check out my content and give me an honest review, it would mean a lot to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i love to travel to other country and enjoy the situations in other places Make feel happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love traveling a lot . And i find his artivle very inyeresting thanks for shring such agreat articled

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Travelling is a good hobby and educates a lot. By travelling, we know more places, people, culture, languages etc. Travelling is good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love travelling and being with nature. Thank you for this article. Stay safe ❣️❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like travelling.I travelled many places of bangladesh with my friends.but there are many other places where I can't visit yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can learn a lot about yourself through travelling. You can observe how you feel beeing far from your country. You will find out how you feel about your homeland. You will realise how you really feel about foreign people. You will find out how much you know/do not know about the world. You will be able to observe how you react in completely new situations. You will test your language, orientational and social skills. You will not be the same person after returning home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anytime i have the opportunity to travel, Im always excited. But I hate being stuck in traffic. Thats why I'd prefer flight. I hope to travel by flight someday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love to travel to visit new places. I want to see new faces make new friends. But in travelling also means expenses and money, that's why I still can't travel whenever and wherever I want to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article well written.. though I don't travel much...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Travelling is very much Help ful for refreshing our mind. So you can try brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Travelling would require money of which I don't have

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap.... Money restricted us in most of the time 😪

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Thanks......

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Traveling is a really great experience visiting new places buying souveniours experiencing new cultures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes diana well said.always a great experience, because of new place and person also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes..... It relieve us from the monotony of our daily life..... Remove dullness of mind... I love travelling

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

I love traveling a lot. I have traveled already to around 22 countries but now still waiting for pandemic to finish before I can travel again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you are so lucky brother.i have not yet this kind of luck so far.but i hope it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... I am not so lucky as you.... But i wish........

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Nice article mashallah. I love travelling always.with my friends very much Enjoy able

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you... Keep in touch...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Travelling is part of education. It is always good to experience other peoples culture, behavior, language etc. That can only be achieved through travelling.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right....

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

I really like traveling, especially visiting mountainous areas or nature that is still very beautiful. Yes, traveling has a lot of benefits, the most obvious one is relieving stress and giving thanks for God's amazing work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All credit goes to Almighty.... Obviously He is the amazing creator....

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Yes I love traveling so much that the current crisis do not allow. Which is disappointing ugh 😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap.... No tension.... We'll again travel after the crucial condition.... I want to travel many countries... So i want to live a long...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Yeah the coronavirus 19 have travelled a lot than me. It went around the world within 3 months ahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Travelling is good for the soul! And lifts the imagination! You get to see people, places and history! And maybe even fall in love. ;) lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol... You are right... That's not love... That is called crush.... 😂 But nature is my actual love..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

I love travelling very much. I also travel more time in one month. Now it is not possible due to COVID 19 . I HOPE one days this situation will be gone. Stay safe. And thanks for your good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment... Actually this condition inhibited us to go to outside.. No problem.. After some days we'ld go again..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

I dont think the is anyone that don't like traveling, am supposed to travel this week but the pandemic has hooked me at home at home

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right.... Most of the people love travelling.... And i also can't travel for this crucial situation... It hurts me 😪

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

I also love travellig.That's why i travel here and there.travelling is a hobby of my life.The time of travelling is so enjoyable that can't describe in words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right... Actually most of the people love travelling....

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Nice one.I love travelling....tasting new food,learning other people’s cultures,language etc It’s really amazing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks... It's really amazing...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

I love travelling. But I've only traveled by road. I've never had d chance to travel by air or water or railway, and i want to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I travelled some place by boat and train.. And i wish i'ld go to another many place by boat

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

yaap..I like travelling..last year I went saintmartin island with some of my friends..this place is really amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah... Saintmartin... My love😍😍 i went 3times and i want to go there again and again...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Wow nice! Even I love travelling, meet new people , see new places. Thank you so much for sharing your article its very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you priti for your comment.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

i like traveling .and article regarding traveling is one of my favourite and interesting area of reading thaka

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love travelling..it's amazing to explore new places.😍 And travelling into other country is also amazing.we can know about their cultures;food habits etc..it's awesome..keep travelling😻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment... Keep travelling....

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

I also like to travel. I have travelled to many places in the world with my friends but there are many places we cannot go yet . Thank you so much for sharing your experience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Traveling has a way of opening our minds.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah it has this way of making you feel alive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

travellig is good for refresh our mind.sometimes we need to travel for learn something

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love traveling 😍😍..I am a student I love traveling..I am traveling my friend and my family very enjoyable.. Traveling is very helpful in my and other human life i wish. your post is very important and interesting..I am traveling last year in my university so enjoy the traveling...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment. Keep travelling. Stay safe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Yes bro thanks you suggest...same too you stay safe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Traveling is really pleasurable to me. I hope there is no people who doesn't like traveling. It's really amazing. I like it so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes you are right.. most of the people like travelling. But in most of the cases it is restricted by money lackings.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

In student life one of the most problem is money problem. But it can not stop them from traveling. They always try to save money for traveling 😊thanks for your response.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to you... Keep in touch... 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Traveling is very good for health

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you travel to different countries, as well as about their own country, we have a different flavor, Fashions, tribes and cultures have the opportunity to acquire direct knowledge of the people are facing at this true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your article. I love travel to different nature place. Traveling is very important for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to travel different foreign countries but i do not think i will be able to fulfil my desire,anyway travelling to any beautiful place fresh up OUR mind and sometimes we get relief from our stress.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love travel.sometime I traveling to many place looks like hill,river, sea beach etc.traveling enjoy part of life and refersh our mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আমি ট্রাভেলিং করতে অনেক ভালোবাসি। তাই মাঝে মাঝে আমি অনেক জায়গায় ঘুরতে যায়। আমার বন্ধুরা আমার সাথে ঘুরতে যাই।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep travelling and enjoy yourselves.. Keep in touch .. 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

There are some travel loving people in our world who spend the rest of their lives just travelling. I also love travelling a lot. So sometime I go to many place. My friend go for walk with me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love travel.sometime I traveling to many place looks like hill,river, sea beach etc.traveling enjoy part of life and refersh our mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whether the trip is a very pleasant moment, be it with your family or friends. Travel cheers our mood. Besides, a little travel is enough to make the mind feel good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago