Congrats, self!

12 27
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago
Date: December 28, 2021
Writer: AlphaCron

Hey dear readers! What’s up?

AlphaCron is back again with another blog entry that you would take time to read (assuming hahaha).

In case no one told you today, you are doing great. You may fail a couple of times, but I am confident that you can manage yourself to rise from the situation that you are into right now. I know you are such an amazing fighter and so having that said, keep on fighting and don’t let yourself be fooled by your emotions. Indeed, life is like a roller coaster; terrifying, but at the same time exciting. What I’m trying to say is that get used to things that life has to offer. Be bold!

Anyways, how’s your Tuesday folks? I assumed that you had a wonderful day and that you were able to carry out successfully all the tasks that you need to achieve. Well, as for me, I would have to say that I just had a usual Tuesday. All did today is doing some household chores, feeding the animals, and facing my cellular phone all day.

Undeniably, repetitive tasks are unexciting. I just realized today that although I did face on my screen all day, but I wasn’t able to watched at least a single movie. Be that as it may, it’s okay because I was able to read your amazing articles and thus, interact on the platform.


If you haven’t got the chance to read my blog entry yesterday, then here’s the link.

Living a provincial life in the city

https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/living-a-provincial-life-in-the-city-b6f9c4d5


In contrary, for this blog entry, allow me to share with you the reason why I’m in a terrific mood today. And so, let’s go straight to the main topic of this blog.

Yesterday marks the day of my completion for my Field Study 1 and 2 major subjects this semester. I was able to put an end on my academic requirements on both subjects. Despite the challenges that I faced this semester, it was indeed worth it. I have learned a lot of lessons like being not complacent and do the tasks one step at a time. At long last! I can now say, “I rest my case” (apaka oa hahaha). Kidding aside, I am so thankful because God never fails to help me get through with the adversities that I have encountered. Besides, I thank God for giving me the knowledge, wisdom, and the strength to carry on.

I have to admit the fact that I lose hope when my laptop got broke and all my module files in FS 1 and 2 got wiped out. I have no choice but to go back to square one. When that incident happened, I felt like I hit rock bottom. I was so down that time, but I never cried because I was the one to blame. I was too complacent not minding the possible consequence of my negligence.

I don’t know why but because of the incident, I was able to use the opportunity to challenge myself and become more focused. Furthermore, I had to go to the Internet Café 3 to make my academic tasks or even go to my best friend’s place just to borrow her laptop. I said to myself that I should not waste my time and give my triple effort. It was indeed a tragic experience, but I did conquer it.

On the other hand, I believe that managing time efficiently is very essential because through this effort, you were able to allocate the time for every task that you need to accomplish. As a result, you get to achieve a sense of fruition.


Closing Thought

“Completion is an attitude, not an event.”

—Alan Cohen-

And that concludes my blog entry for today! Thanks for taking the time reading this blog. I appreciate you a lot.

Love,

AlphaCron


Recent Articles


Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty

My amazing sponsors. <3


Lead image: unsplash.com

9
$ 6.34
$ 6.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 4
Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago

Comments

I love you intro. You are doing great as well AlphaCron. 😊 when I read about your experience, I was able to relate it with my seed phrases when my phone got broken. I lost all my money. After almost 2 weeks of being down, I stood up and moved forward. That's how life is suppose to be right? Sabi nga "ang problema ay hindi tinatambayan". 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeeeey. Congratulations mayooorrr. You deserved that rest. Kami nga mag sige rag cellphone, mag antos sa me ani hahhaa bahala na 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nuxxxx, congrats dahil kahit maraming balakid natapos mo rin. It's challenging pero walang nakapigil sayo para epush no, napa rawrrrrrrrrr nalang iz me UwU.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Rawr rawr. Hahaha. Kidding aside, thanks ate Ruffs! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sureee, no problemo hehehw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So glad that you conquered it all. Lisod kaayo ang buhay studyante no? Pero kung gusto gyud makahuman, andam jud mangita ug paagi basta lang matiwas ang tanang mga kinahanglanon. It's a job well done Cron. Keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lisod jud kayo basta walay resources ata, challenging man pero nakaya ra sab. Yung feeling nimo imposible na kayo pero nakaya ra jud diay basta anam anamon pag buhat ug di mag sayang ug time. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa ra jud na sa pag-budget sa oras. Kung gusto mahuman, hinay-hinayan ug sugod para mahuman jud kadugayan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang. Makakaraos din at makakatapos. Mahirap talaga pag studyante tapos nasira or walang laptop. Makikihiram at hahanap ng paraan makatapos lang ☺️ Go for the deploma soon ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes ate. I claim it! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy to know you are in a terrific mood. Being Complacent is what scares me the most. Whenever I feel like it, there is something bad will happen that is why when I am calm I re assess myself

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo talaga, kaya next time doble ingat na talaga. Anyways, thanks for dropping by. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago