A celebration of Love

10 18
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago
Date: December 26, 2021
Writer: AlphaCron

Warm greetings my super-duper amazing readers on this platform!

https://bestwishesfor.com/merry-christmas-animated-gif-love-messages.html

How did you spend your Sunday folks? I bet you still celebrate Christmas together with your significant hoomans. Well, being able to make the most out of your time together with the people you love so dearly is a different kind of feeling. You can’t help but feel this genuine happiness and affection that you badly want to feel for the rest of your life.

Undeniably, Christmas is a celebration of love. With that said, we celebrate God for God is love. According to the scriptures, God so love the world to the extent of sacrificing His only-begotten Son Jesus Christ just to cleanse the sins of the world and for us to achieve salvation. That is a clear manifestation that He is a faithful, merciful, sacrificing, and of course a loving God. Without a doubt, God binds us together. He wants us to walk with Him; to walk in the path of righteousness. With that being said, if you feel like no one loves you and that no one cares you, always put in mind that the Lord loves you. He has always been there for you; He always has your back.

We may not celebrate Christmas in the same way, nevertheless, I hope that you were able to spend the nativity filled hope, love, and happiness. Problems will always appear on the surface to test our faith in Him, but may we not be won over by our emotions and instead remember the promise of our Lord that He will never abandon us.


By the way, were you able drop by on my previous article? Because if not, then you can access it through this link below.

https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/e-is-for-effort-merry-christmas-b5ad95ce


Anyways, I would like to share with you how my day went. And so let’s start!

MORNING |TODAY

I woke up at exactly 6 in the morning, my alarm got me woke up. I only had 6 hours of sleep, but it’s totally fine because I felt like I slept for a long time. So, after I had my morning prayer, I went outside our house to broom the dry leaves in the front yard. Aside from washing the dishes, sweeping with a broom is one of my preferred things to do. I was able to carry out that specific chore while my mother was cooking for breakfast. My mother prepared breakfast so that I could eat before I travel back to my brother in another city where we currently reside. My brother instructed me to wake up early and that I should not travel late because he wanted me to watch over the house of my Uncle. When he says watch over the house, he meant to also feed the chickens, dogs, cats, and fish.

On the contrary, my mother and I ate breakfast together. We managed to both prepare ourselves with a cup of coffee while eating. The reason why I love coffee is because of my mom. Before, she used to sip coffee 3 times a day, but now, she drinks coffee once a day. She has to minimize drinking coffee because she easily gets nervous. After we had our breakfast, my sister and my father have finally woken up. So, they prepare breakfast for themselves.


FAST FORWARD

After prepping things out, I did watch some videos on TikTok. While scrolling, I came across with Joshua Garcia’s TikTok video. To my surprise, his videos has reached millions of viewers just by dancing using his hands. There is no denying that he has caught the attention of the many people who are part of the TikTok community. I would have to say that he really has an attractive face, so that’s why a lot of people watched it. Watching his video made me want to do the dance. So I did, however the result is bad, so I deleted it without second-thoughts. Hahaha.

Photo credits: Okkay.net

I left the house at around 8:45 am and was able to arrive to another city at 10:22 am. Tonight, I am alone in my Uncle’s house. Since my brother has a work, he has to go back to our boarding house. So tomorrow, I will be the one to feed the animals.

As I'm writing this blog I am currently with my buddy named Lilo.

Little Lilo <3

I guess I have to end my blog here.<3

Thanks for dropping by dear! Hope you are safe and hydrated! Fighting!

Love,

AlphaCron



Lead image: unsplash.com

6
$ 2.24
$ 2.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 1
Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago

Comments

Ang cute ni Lilo kahit tulog 😂😂 Anyway dati nagtiTikTok din ako pero pampalipas oras Lang 😂.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako te ngayon lang ako nagka interesado mag tiktok hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spent it simply with fam, Alpha :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping by Ate @Bloghound

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I mean dami ngang views nong video ni Joshua I mean, sana lahat ano. Yan ata kasi talaga ang first time nya sa tiktok ee

$ 0.01
2 years ago

1st video tas naka million views agad. Ikaw ba ate ruffs may tiktok ka ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samokang Joshua uyy HAHAHA. Okay paba ang mga gi init na sud-an?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Na impas na Mjay hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kami 3 hours lang tulog kay cge rag inom.x haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di ko ka relate sa inom Vince hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago