Favourite Holiday

31 60
Avatar for Aimure
Written by
1 year ago

I decided to write my version of this after reading Olasquare's version, you can read his here. Found the questions interesting and thought: why not? So, shall we?

What sport would be the funniest to watch if the players were drunk?

I was going to say basketball, then I remembered rugby. Hahahaha. Drunk people playing that would be funny. Even the though of it is already cracking me up. Basketball will be funny too though.

If animals could talk, which would be the rudest? Why?

I agree with Olasquare on this about it being a giraffe. Their height is so intimidating and I feel they would look down on even humans and be very rude if they could talk.

Would you rather sneeze for an hour or have hiccups?

This is easy, as sneezing always makes me feel like my nasal canal wants to come out of my nostril with some sort of vertigo feeling afterwards. So, I'd pick hiccup for an hour without any doubt. That isn't exactly easy, but for me it is better than sneezing.

Who do you wish to run for president? Why?

Well, I honestly don't who who I'd like to be president but I do know it is someone who is willing to do what it takes to make a change and usher us into a new era of progress and prosperity.

If you were a dog, which dog would you be?

A malamute because I like that they look like wolves and have lots of hair too. Designed for the cold. I like the cold so it is either a malamute or a German shepherd. Which ever is fine by me.

What's your favourite travel destination?

Can something be my favourite if it has never been my destination? However, I will want to visit the Caribbeans hear they know how to have fun perhaps @Trifecta could give me a tour hahaha.

What's your favourite holiday?

Christmas, simply for the sheer fact that it has always been with family and new year is only a week away. Other holidays I have spent away from home. Christ,as has always been the one that I would say is special to me.

What's your favourite ice cream flavour?

Two years ago I would have answered strawberry, but right now I don't even know. Any goes for me as I am not really that into ice creams so I am not picky with it. Something plain and special about vanilla though.

What's your favourite media platform?

Hahaha, Tricky, A year ago I would have said Twitter, but at the moment, Twitter doesn't pay me, so it is safe to say read.cash. It is a media platform I get to interact with people from different parts of the world and earn some money in the process too. What can beat that?

How do you like your coffee?

I like coffee, but I do not drink it often because of health reasons thus, I drink tea only. But I do like my coffee creamy. Don't know how people drink dark coffee as it tastes bitter.

How do you sleep?

This question is ambiguous. I am not sure how to answer. Let me just answer in terms of sleeping position. I sleep either on any of my sides or on my belly. That is how I sleep.

Today is one of those days the weather is just cool and calm. Was supposed to post something else, but I was typing on a PC when it went of and I had not saved the draft. I guess I'll wait for power to be back on so I can restore it on the page. One of the perks of read.cash. I didn't want to miss today's article so I had to pull this one from saved draft. Hopefully I can replace it tomorrow. Hahaha.

Thank You For Reading πŸ–€πŸ–€

20
$ 2.98
$ 2.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.07 from @Trifecta
+ 17
Sponsors of Aimure
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aimure
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

My friends had to call me some few days ago to ask if all was well because I wasn't interacting on WhatsApp like before, I guess read cash has taken the lead😩

$ 0.02
1 year ago

LMAO. When people see me on whatsapp, them see me be that o. I have so many unreplied messages that thinking about it is exhausting and I feel it is better to reply comments here instead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo, that rugby wins it hands down when it comes down to it being played by drunk players πŸ˜‚ they are already playing like people that are drunk, just tripping and tackling each other down, I just imagined if they are actually drunk πŸ’€

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha. Would be really funny, I know

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't even remember when last I posted on Facebook or Instagram πŸ€‘ cos I have a lot to do on noisecash and read cash, and I would have love to become the president for just a month.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha. Why would you want to be the president for a month? What can you do in that time too?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are lots of ice flavors indeed but I dislike strawberry lol! I am leaning more towards coffee flavor.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Never had the flavour though. Not exactly big on ice cream

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think everyone's favourite is now noisecash/readcash 🀣

$ 0.02
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ can you blame us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, come on down to the Caribbean, my friend, we'll take you to the beaches, our resorts. You'll share in our food, meet our beautiful people, and we'll show you how to have fun the Caribbean way. You won't regret it! You may never even want to leave. lol

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I have heard/read stories. Haha. Won't be bad if I decide not to leave. Hopefully one day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never thought you'd pick Christmas, at least now I know..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

How many more holidays are there to pick from? LoL

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to see football player with drunk to get more fun.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I also agree with that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My favorite holiday is also Christmas, even though I've not really enjoyed it that well, what's the health issue that made you stop/reduce your intake of coffee?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

The caffeine in it. that's probably a talk for WhatsApp. Why haven't you enjoyed Christmas well?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh! I see... Lol, because I hardly ever spend it with family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why is that? If you don't mind me asking.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You surely have a nice taste with the Carribbean vacation option. I've always fancied that place too. Twitter pays a lot for those influencers but read cash is our home and noise cash.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Interesting, No wonder they are so hyper about it. My taste is expensive too, that's why I need to make the money. Hahaha. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha. I like that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Who told you Twitter does not pay? Dey there.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ahn ahn, dey give me update o. So I don't need a blue tick to earn?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure you don't. As a matter of fact, you are a great writer with a great command of english language.and there are alot of "blue-tickers", online magazines and news organizations that are always open for pitches from writers on specific topics. You only have to look for the topic you think you think you could handle very well and send the editor your ideas... Haa Twitter? That's the hub for spotting opportunities as long as freelancing is concerned

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha. So I have been using Twitter wrongly or do I say under-using Twitter. Only go there for the cruise and vibes and crypto stuffs. Perhaps it is time to dig in deeper. You flatter me Bilqees. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also choose basketball,as imagining how players chase the ball and bump into each other as they are drunk it would be so funny . However I noticed that everyone loves Christmas as they also choose Christmas as their favourite Holiday. πŸ˜†

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It is not like there are many other holidays to choose from, at least not for me. Drunk basketball will be really funny.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When basketball players get drunk, it will really be funny and interesting because all the players will just be pursuing each other haphazardly, when one finally holds the ball, others will hit him, they will just be hitting each other, gbas gbos😁 My favourite media is read.cash too, they're awesome by getting me paid.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Lmao. That's true and trying to dunk will be so funny

$ 0.00
1 year ago