Driving at night

55 36
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

March 2, 2022. I got home safely, I'm traveling from Abuyog Leyte to going back home coz I have an important to give to my aunt which is the prescribed medicines to her doctor coz she has a heart problem that's why she has a maintenance medicine, and the other reason why I want to go home is I want to give a little money to my parents from my work salary.

Since my off to work is 6:00 Pm, I expected already that I travel in the night of the road while facing the cold breeze that bring by the winds with the heavy rain. Driving at night is not unusual to me coz I often experience this situation too when I work in the southern Leyte area as a service crew, I always drive at night to go home. I'm not frightened in the dark coz I use to it and also I'm a cowboy guy who raises in the jungle together with Tarzan, Peru di Ako si cheetah ahh haha.

As I've said I'm not afraid at night even I'm always driving alone coz I don't believe in this superstitious belief that there are some living and non-living things that we saw in the dark. While driving on my way home, since there are a lot of areas in the road where there's no street light, you can only feel the cold breeze by the wind while driving and I can only see the roads without seeing what in both sides in some roads coz the headlight of my motorcycle is too weak and most especially the road is not clear due to the heavy rain.

I'm driving wet due to the heavy rain, this is my very first time driver to feel like my mind is not in focus on the road coz I'm still thinking of what the bad things that I received this day March 2, my day goes bad due to the picture I saw that badly broke my heart this day while driving my head isn't in the focus of the road but instead, my mind keeps on thinking on the person in the picture. I was very broke this day like I want to get drunk on GSM Blue or Emperador dark just to forget what the things made this pain,( Peru chariot lang Yung maglasing, may work pa si Ako bukas ).

My unfocused driving change when I feel something while driving in a dark area where there are no street lights and there are no even houses along the road that change my unconscious mind in driving to conscious, My absent-minded body and eyes saw a human formed in the dark side in the road, I saw a looks like eyes of something that glow like a flashlight but I think it's only my imagination .

Anyways , I just want to flex James Reid, James Reid was on my back hahah. I have only two hours sleep and I'm strugling now a headache but I need to work to earn sayang kasi yung day na pag umabsent.

Sorry for nonsense topic guys, and still thank you for dropping by.

Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 4.21
$ 4.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.03 from @Ayane-chan
+ 9
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Comments

Magiging zombie ka na dahil sa kakulangan sa tulog hahahah. Ingat lagi sa pag drive! At ang gwapo mo naman pala. Yieee haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha d uso yung tulog sa akin hahaha. Kung magiging zombie ako eh di damay2 na talaga hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha if ever man, buti malayo layo pa ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah babiyahe mga zombie for you🤣 magplane🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahaha yun lang, wala talagang ligtas haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

weather is really unpredictable kahit may mga updates. Stay safe tol, and take some vitamins. Mahirap na magkasakit ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the concern bro. You too stay safe, kailangan ko kasi mag ganyan eveytime na uuwe ako kahit risky. Gabi kng talaga ako makakauwe bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung pwd lang talaga maki overnight sa working place no HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should sleep at least 6 hoours. It will compromise your focus hehe. I at least sleep 6 hours because I am having headaches too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sleep is one of my concern in life kasi tulog talaga ang kulang sa akin aside sa pera kasi may insomnia kasi ako hihi😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's surprising that some finds driving at night interesting 😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah yeah it is interesting trip

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep safe sa pag byahe labi na mokalit rag ulan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lageh maam amping jud maam kay wala rabay rewind sa life 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Miagi gyod kag Mahaplag sir no? Daghan gyod mga area nga walay street lights. Wala gyod na mahunahunai sa mga local LGU.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lageh maam, baling ngitngita sa kadalanan dhaa dapita padung mahaplg.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am male teacher sir. Hihihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahwss sorry sir, kaingun kug c maam imo wifey hihi. I know sir kay studyante ko nimo sauna sa math subject heheh. Wana ka kahinumdom nako sir cguro😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huh. Kinsa diay ka? I mean real name nimo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Melchor Porazo sir, under ko nimo 4th yr HS sa math, si.aw nga studyante nimo sauna😅 Sir Utom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw diay na. Oo nakahinumdom ko. Dili man cguro to math oy. Entrepreneurship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahw oh d.i hahah cgeh mn d.i tag topic sauna about firm mga liability haha. Abi kug math sir😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dugay naka sa read.cash?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Gipahimo man gani mo nako og feasibility study.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dipa ko dugay drea sir, Lageh sir majo gani kay migraduate ra bsan plus dikaluoy hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagskwela giahpon ka?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Humn nakug skoila sir hinay2 .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka gusto lang sana makisakay tapos bababa lang sa kabilang kanto, wala daw kasi ivang masakayan. Ikaw lang ata dumaan eh. Pero, ang gwapao talaga ni James Reid sa likod mo, Kuya. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wala bawal sumakay haha busy ako nagmamadali hahah. Maglakad nalan siya kung gusto niya wag mandamay🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe he just want to hitch a ride home.😅 Kidding aside, be more careful when driving home late at night. Danger is more prone when driving in a dark road.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsa ng hitch?🤣 kuyaw mn jud ning mga english uyy, 🤣 yzza paka dups hap hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhahaa, katawa nahu uy. Karun pa ka kaila Chor🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ahak, hapit nahurot akoa inglis nimo🤣 abi kug porenjer🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahh, sa mailad lang. Ikaw gani pa Aiah2 pa'g ngan😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasi naman HAHAAHAH wag ka magmaneho ng gabi, nakakatakot yung ganyan..kahit isipin ko atang imagination yan basta makita ko magsstick sa isip ko na di un imagination

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala kasing time sa umaga heheh. Kaya ayan always gani uuwe talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusmiyo! Nakahinumdom man laman pud ko kadtong giatangan mi ug cross sa kalsad ris.. Yikes! Sus, saon na laman to ug tinuod pa. Ayaw tawn pag-absent² minded ug naa sa kalsada nga nag-drive, lisod na..

Anyways, halata man ris nga wa gyud ka'y tug. Hehe.. Bitaw, pag-amping uie kay dili baja ta iring nga siyam ang life. Charss! Bahalag way tugpa basta naay sud ang bulsa ris.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi oud nang kuros maam uy, unsa mana ilang gikawat kuros sa simbahan hahah. Hahah lageh, way tugpa jud kay nagsakit ag bayut karun hahah charoot. Ampingan jud ag life mem kay wa rabay nag amping hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. ambot kaha unsay trip sa nagbutang ato.a didto.. Na.taytok guro to ris..

Hmm.. Korek, samtang wa pa'y nag-amping, ikaw sa lama'y amping sa imong kaugalingon.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di nako magpaamping mem, kaya mn nako ampingan akoa kaugalingun. Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy hala siya.. Ahw.. Mao man kaha ris. Imo pud nang desisyon...(Way libog kaistorya.🤣)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko si James Reid yung naka red😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah kala ko sabihin mo lebron james🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So scary yan pag ikaw lng at walng kasama. Maulan pa nmn .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouh, peru no choice kasi mem kailangan umowe walang ibang time kasi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakatakot naman yun friend. Yan talaga ayaw ng karamihan pag mag drive ng gabi. Nakakita ka ng ano-ano sa kalsada. Sobrang nakakatakot. Si papa ko nakakita na din noon parang hayop na sobrang laki daw tas bigla nalang dumaan sa kalsada. Mag ingat ka palagi friend. Hehe nakita ko na sa James Reid sa personal friend. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga friend ehh , peru sanay na ako magdrive ng gabi kaso lang may mga unsual minsan tapos risky pa pag maulan .

Ang pogi cguro niyan ni James sa personal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo friend mas better wag ka mag drive pag ulan friend at gabi pa. Napakadelikado.

Haha oo tas sobrang puti friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kailangan talaga freind, wala kasi ako time sa umaga umowe kasi 6:00 pm off ko sa work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga din friend nuh. Basta Ingat ka lang palagi lalo na pag ulan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanginon man jud ka chora uie hahhaha. Gets nahu kinsa naa sa pics. Sorry na gud wa nahu tuyua. Malay ko ba haha. Dali tagay 😅😂 Basin imu to soulmate imu nakita sa dan 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha padagan btaw ko paspas gabei flor kay gibati kug katalaw🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingun di mahadlok hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah ahw naa bay ako geingun nga dili mahadlok flor, wrong to gabei pamn to gud hahah nahadlok nako run😅🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bugtok uie hahaha pasmado man lage ka kanunay. Kulbaan na baya ko 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago