Déjà Vu

11 54
Avatar for Abhay
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Deja Vu
16-2-2022
Wednesday
11:50 pm
#131

Have you ever felt like you've been here before?

We all have moments where we feel like we've been here before. That feeling of familiarity, of knowing what's going to happen before it does, can be unsettling. But for some, it's a source of power.

We all know the feeling of déjà vu. That sense that we’ve been here before, done this before. It’s a feeling of familiarity in the face of the unknown.

It’s strange, but also comforting.

And it turns out, there’s a scientific explanation for it.

Déjà vu is a phenomenon that happens when we experience something for the first time, but it feels like we’ve done it before. It’s as if our brain is trying to tell us something, but we’re not quite sure what it is.

Some people believe that déjà vu is a sign that we have a past life. Others believe that it’s a sign that we’re living in a simulation.

But the truth is, we still don’t know what causes déjà vu.

When I was younger, I always used to get deja vu, even up till now. I would be in a situation and it would feel so familiar to me, like I had been there before. It was strange, but cool.

We all know the feeling. That sense of familiarity, as if we've been here before. It's a feeling that's both comforting and disorienting.

We all have those moments where it feels like we've been there before. It's like we're living in a time loop, where the same things keep happening to us over and over again.

But what if there was a way to break out of that loop? To finally move on from the past and create a future that we want

It's funny that I feel that way about my exams sometimes. I feel like I've been here before, like I've done this before. But it's cool, because I know that I can do it again. I know that I can make my exams a success.

For students, this feeling can be all too common. We start out with an idea, we work hard to bring it to life, and then... we do it again. And again. And again.

There's a reason for that. Successful students is all about repetition. It's about learning from your mistakes and then doing it again, better this time.

And that's what Deja Vu is all about. It's about remembering your past successes and using them to empower you for the future. So, if you're feeling down, remember that you've been here before and you can do it again. And if you're feeling depressed, remember that you've done this before and you can do it again.

Deja Vu is all about remembering your past successes and using them to empower you for the future.

We all know that feeling of déjà vu. That uncanny sense that we've been here before. It's a phenomenon that's been explored by scientists and philosophers for centuries, but its exact origins remain a mystery.

There's something about those moments that make them so special, and we want to be able to experience them again and again. But what if there was a way to relive those moments? To experience them again and again?

That is why we need to do things that will help us relive our memories. Whether it's a trip to the beach, a night out with friends, or a first date, we need to experience those memories again and again.

Games are a great way to relive memories because they allow us to control the outcome. We can make choices and see the consequences of our actions. That's why games are so powerful – they let us experience life over and over again.

So why not take a trip down memory lane? Experience Deja Vu today.

13
$ 2.57
$ 2.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 7
Sponsors of Abhay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Abhay
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Deja Vu

Comments

Everyday is important and we mankind select few days in a year with special day name. Hahaha but to me every day is important.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Valentine's Day is a big one for us. As are Christmas and Birthdays. Any day where gift-giving is an apparent obligation. We just can't stand the expectation of Valentine's Day, birthdays, and Christmas gifts. When either of us feels obligated to give a gift, we feel an immense amount of pressure. We want to get the gift just right. We can't spend a lot of money because we don't have a lot of money. We can't make grand gestures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Particularmente, me a pasado en repetidas ocasiones. Pero a mi me pasa es con las personas mas que todo, cuando veo a una persona por primera vez pero mi cerebro me dice que ya la eh visto antes. Es una situacion muy controversial, por que luego hago un enorme esfuerzo por saber donde la e visto antes, sin embargo, no logro dar con el objetivo. Saludos!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do experience this feeling most time, especially in my dream to be a professional footballer. I feel done it before in Europe that I can still do it again. I hope it all works out for me, coz I never stop working on myself every day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have experienced it alot and most times its kinda funny to me, its once in a while that it happens to we humans still don't know what is the cause

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Past glories still help, it give the confidence to conquer. "I've done this thing before and I can do it again". This helps me often. Forget all the talks they say remembering glories doesn't help

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It happens to me but just once a while. And I feel like I already did that thing before.

And yeah we need to cool our brain to make it perform better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've also had deja-vu,its a good feeling that we've encountered such situation before and empowers us for the future...spot on abhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I experience thing phenomenon many things. I wonder if my afterlife is kicking in haha! Maybe scientists have an explanation for this, maybe we do not remember things, but who knows.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So many experiences like that. I sometimes think I forgot how a thing happened when in actual facts, they never happened.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Honestly.... Whenever it happens to me I first try to remember when it actually happened but later on I'd realize that it never happened

It's always funny 😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago