To have a peaceful mind

72 87
Avatar for ARTicLEE
2 years ago

This is part two of Khairro's questions that he posted some days ago. I have already answered the first part and posted that. Now here is the second.

You can check out the complete set of questions here.

What city you can see yourself living in?

Still it's the city I'm in - Baguio City. It's not perfect but it's home. There's no place like home not unless it's not an ideal home you grew up in. If I have to be forced to choose other than my city, I will choose Vienna or any other city in Austria. Love the architecture and the mountain ranges there too.

Have you ever enjoyed museums? Which?

So far, the museums have been to are the museums we have here in the city which showcase different tribes here in the Cordilleras. I like the newer one which is located in one of the universities.

What was your childhood dream job?

To be a doctor. Overtime, that dream changed. I can't remember what changed.

What is your spouse's ideal height range?

I'm okay if taller than me or shorter than me but not extremely so. A foot or two maybe.

What is the best thing to say to break up?

We don't want to wish ill to someone so I'd still hope for the best life for the other person.

Would you call your future full of dreams or full of goals?

I have an ultimate dream but I have lots of goals. Our everyday life is filled with goals. I think that will not change in the future.

First celebrity crush you remember?

I can't remember. I do admire the beauty of all celebrities for they all are unique.

What is the cutest dog breed?

The dog that likes me lol! Every dog has their cute moments. We do have shih tzu puppies at home and I do find them the cutest at the moment.

What's your favorite Greek god?

I can relate more to Poseidon - the god of the sea. That is one moody guy and I can be like that lol! Calm one moment and wrathful the next.

Do you have more girl or guy friends?

It's the same amount I believe.

Do you have the same political view as your parents?

Yes, we do. Not all the time though but majority yes.

What's your favorite part about your house?

I want a toilet that is clean. If that part of a home is clean, then I believe the rest will be so. Next is bedroom and kitchen. Those two are equal in standing.

Favorite Disney Movie?

There's a lot and I think it changes. I can list of movies that I grew up watching but you can find them here. I was surprised of the movies listed there like the Marvel movies. Turns out Disney bought Marvel according to this article.

What's your favorite chore? Least favorite?

Washing dishes is the chore I like doing most. I'd rather do that all day than do other things. Doing the laundry is my least favorite. It hurts my back for I do the laundry manually.

What do you believe is the afterlife?

Based on the Bible teaching when we the saved are in the new earth.

Are you the favorite child?

I didn't feel that way. We were all treated the same way accordingly.

What's your thought on pranks?

Sometimes they are entertaining but pranks carried out to elders especially like surprising them can end up in a bad way.

What do you need to sleep at night?

A peaceful mind and a content heart. Starting your day and ending your day with gratitude goes a long way.

There goes my answers for today. Feel free to answer them too and make a post about it.

33
$ 4.96
$ 3.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Dreamboy
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 26
Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ARTicLEE
2 years ago

Comments

whenever we ask our mother to leave our place and shift to a new one she always denies it. she used to say have spent my life here it's my home I cannot leave it.i also wanted to be a doctor ahhhhh!all your answers are interesting.nice to read your article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true. Home is where the heart is :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha right.. I agree with it.. The question "what do u need to sleep at night?" But first things that crossed my mind is "i need pillow roll" 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol! I need it too :D But sometimes I'm okay without one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha if me, it will be so hard for me🤣 i really really need pillow roll😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I got used to it :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dream was to be in London. But its my bad luck my family don't support it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Any particular reason you want to be there?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By the way pranks can be really dangerous I learned it from my few experiences, and BY The way, I have never been to any museums ever, and my childhood dream job was to be a prime minister of the country

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That would be wonderful if you become prime minister. I'm sure BCH will be promoted by you then :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

actually I was more interested in issuing currency for myself haah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Least favorite chore ko paglalaba. Pakiramdam ko mamatay ako lagi kaag naglalabada. Lalo na at nakaposo, panay lang igib weheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga e. Naranasan ko na din yan maglaba ng ganyan noon kasi poso di gamit pag walang tubig sa gripo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also need sleep so that I may have a peaceful mind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all need it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same with me, I also like washing the dishes. It's the time where I can focus and also feel refreshed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chores help us refocusing :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I find Huskies to be the cutest dog breeds. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do like them too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cutest fog breed? Dun pa rin ako sa Askal. Pero if papipiliin talaga ako mas gusto ko yung di ns nalaki ba. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Un mga askal namin maliliit hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako i felt like i am not their favorite child hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh? Di nga? hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha yes may mga moments na ganun sa isip ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman minsan naisip ko ampon ako haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha ganyan din ako minsan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fave part ko sa hoise is ung bedroom, ung double deck na kama ng oartner ko magiisang buwan nako dito pero araw-araw parin ako nauuntog 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang ikaw ang fave nung bed hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guessed we goes by same childhood dream job to be a doctor to treat sick sick people that how I do say then

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you still want to be a doctor though?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These questions are interesting but l rarely getting out of the topic, but i will try to fix Time for these questions

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you'll get the chance :) You can choose one or two and stick with those.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we have the same likeness about Greek goddess. Poseidon is really brute especially it's height and body shape. What's more attractive is that he has domain over the sea. I mean you have all the domainion

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am actually afraid of the deep so if ever I wanted to be a god, I'd be Poseidon to rule over my fear :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe that is how you deal with fear, maybe when you encounter sea monsters it will put under your feet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also do love washing the dishes,,,si Athena lang talaga idolo ko na goddess..

sinasabi ko sa sarili ko that i'll literally do this but ending up putting it on my drafts aigooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do like her too :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never been in Baguio,but I was dreaming to be there one day. Toilet is one of the part of the house which i always check. i will be sleeping peacefully at night when I pray.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you get to visit soon :) Indeed prayer should be the first and last thing we do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My favorite part in my house is my room. Especially the bed soft. It give me do much comfort when it's time for relaxation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's understandable :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel the same with the pranks. Sometimes they can be funny but then there are some that are just so mean spirited that it's scary to think how someone could think it's funny. I love getting to know you more like this!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some people find me killjoy for I don't find fun in a lot of things they enjoy lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the same over here. When we were in elementary school, more than half of the ye class members wanted to be doctors. If wishes were horse.... I guess there would be far more doctors than patients

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope it's that easy to be one :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what I want in life, a peace in mind like you'll not have any apprehensions to something. It's gives you ease in life. Like no reason to worry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think that is what we all aim for.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A peaceful mind and a clean heart. Those are goals. We want to have those not just on nights but in everyday life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These posts are very intriguing to me as we always learn so much about others.. Also a doctor huh? even though you are not one, you must be good at health care tips then.. No wonder you are such an athlete

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol! I wish I am living that healthily but I'm not unfortunately.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ang reason gusto ko pumunta ng Baguio City. For sure maganda talaga sir lee kaso ngayon wala talagang time sir lee. Sana soon makapunta diyan. Ako di pa ako nakapunta ng museum kahit isa sir lee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malay mo soon makakapunta ka na :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana sir lee makapunta soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your last of peaceful mind just won my heart. Big hug for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all needed that :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me save and try this too. Hmm, sana magkita nga tayo pagpunta ko jan sa Baguio this September hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, my favourite Disney was cindrella but now it's changed to sleeping beauty. Because my online classes made me patient of insomnia. Considering myself a sleeping beauty is good enough to retrieve to my mind that these days will also pass. Haha I don't like dishing. It's one of the hectic thing for me. To be honest, I don't like any chore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol! I don't like them too but I only have me to rely on so I have to do them :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh man, manual laundry. I can feel you, the arms and back feels like they will die at any moment while manual laundering.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Especially if you have lots of laundry to do lol! I can see the pile of laundry now that I will be doing and I am tired already just imagining it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In terms of prank's, sometimes I don't like it. Not that I really hate it too but I just don't like someone will do any prank on me. I have seen different types of Vedio's in Facebook about prank's and some of them are actually not funny at all. Anyway I also wanted to live in Baguio if I got a chance and also in Tagaytay as the weather of this two cities are cold and also they have the best views.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been to Tagaytay once and I do like the view there too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like this article. What I got interested was on the question, what was your childhood dream job? I really like to see in the court while the judge knock his gavel and said, silence in the court. My dream was to become an attorney or judge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's interesting. Do you like to argue or make a point? lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming questions. Parang knowing more about self 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo din. Kaya magandang sagutan mga ganto hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My first celebrity crush was Justine Skye and she is still the one... For me to sleep at night I just need snacks with drinks and any action movie that's all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have go Google here for I'm not familiar with her. She does look pretty :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago