Nothing to Write? Then Answer This! (Final Part)

0 23
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago
Image Source: Pinterest

Good evening folks! This is the final part of answering questions that I got from Pinterest. I enjoyed answering the previous questions because it gets my attention. If you want to read the previous parts of this article you can visit my profile and check those out. Let's begin!

Do you have the same political view as your parents?

This question is timely relevant huh. Elections are coming near this May and I hope that everything turns out well after that. Well going back, I and the members of my family have different political perspectives. Maybe that is why we have different presidential bets this coming election. Well, that is not a big deal for us. We often share things, facts, and opinions about our political views and chosen candidates in a healthy manner. It just depends on them, on us rather, if our viewpoint will change in the future.

Even if we have different beliefs and opinions, the most important thing is to respect each other choices. We are old enough to conduct our research and explore the web to find facts and receipts. All in all, I hope that the right presidential candidate will win the election for the betterment of this country.

What's your favorite part about your house?

My favorite part of our house is the unfinished second floor that serves as our view deck wherein you can see the amazing and beautiful sunset as well as the bright shine of the moon every evening. Whenever I felt sad, angry, and stressed from everything, I will just go up there for a while to think. That serves as my safe place and stress reliever. You know I am a big fan of sunsets and cloudy skies, that's a perfect place for me.

Favorite Disney Movie?

Right now? I will choose the Encanto movie as my favorite! I learned a lot of things from that movie that I can apply in real life. And one of the things that the Madrigal Family wants us to remember is we are special in our way. We are unique and that made us different. Have you already watched that movie? If yes, what are your thoughts about it? If not, add that movie to your watch list!

What's your favorite chore? Least favorite?

When it comes to household chores, my all-time favorite is mopping the floor! I enjoyed sweeping it, especially if I am the only person in our house I will partner it with my favorite music with matching singing and dancing. On the other hand, I hate doing laundry! Especially if I will wash the big and heavy clothes, blankets, curtains, and rugs. Ugh, Imagining it right now makes me tired already. How about you? What's yours?

What do you believe is the afterlife?

I am confused about what this question wants to point out. But I will answer it in this way. I think when we die, our spirit will come to the afterlife wherein we can no longer experience pain, there will be no war, there will be no hardships for everyone, and we can experience the happiness and peace that we desire when we are alive.

Are you the favorite child?

In our family, favoritism is not practiced by my parents. They believe that each one of us should be treated equally. They don't want us to feel that there is someone more precious than them and with that, I salute my parent's mindset. I believe that favoritism shouldn't be practiced by anyone instead we should give equal favors and kindness. So the answer to this is a no!

What's your thought on pranks?

I love watching prank videos on different bloggers and I can say that gives me joy whenever I watch them doing that but I believe that there are some pranks that we shouldn't consider doing. One of the best examples is pranking your husband that your water broke during pregnancy, testing positive about pregnancy, and even pranking about ordering foods online. Even if we have good intentions about doing these pranks we should always remember to limit our actions. Not all pranks can be funny, sometimes they can cause problems.

What do you need to sleep at night?

A good night kiss from my juwa or a big warm cuddle, lol. I am looking forward to that in the future tho. Right now, all I need to sleep at night is a cold bath from the shower because you know how hot it is in the Philippines every time. And of course, watching some TikTok videos or movies, or listening to some sleepy music.


There it is! Our questions have been already used up! I am glad that I can answer these questions. Thank you for reading! Till the next article! If you want to answer these questions too for you to have some topic to write about, feel free to do so.

3
$ 3.10
$ 3.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
Sponsors of Khairro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago

Comments