Thankful for April showers

53 54
Avatar for ARTicLEE
2 years ago

Here goes my earnings for this month here in read.

I had a total earnings of worth USD212.20 with an average of USD6.85 per article. I was able to write 31 articles. There are times that I wrote two articles a day. As you know, I wanted to meet the 365 articles in a year. I started late since the first few months I have not been that active. That's why I am playing catch up. I should have written more. However, I was not able to write for three days I think because we were on vacation that time. When its vacation, enjoy every moment being offline. Why spoil it? Good thing I did write more than once a day on some days for if I didn't, I would've written less than 30 articles.

My earnings this month is actually lower than last month by some USD7.00. That's a big difference already but it's all good. I'll try and do better next time.

Of the USD212.20, I only got USD135.00. I have to withdraw USD100.00 about halfway through the month because some materials are needed to be bought. These are electrical stuff that is to be installed in the house. However, until now, the guy who was supposed to install those is still busy. The rest of that was distributed to you all and the USD35.00 is left in my wallet.

Note though that in order to complete the USD100.00 at that time, I have to combine what I have earned in noise to come up with that amount.

I have accumulated 970 likes, 1388 comments/replies and 1766 people have seen those articles.

I'm trying to make a more detailed report regarding my monthly performance here so I added those numbers.

I have also increased the number of my subscribers. I now have 507.

Black pen and black coffee had the most number of earnings at USD15.82.

You can't trust me with your money. Today I lost USD19.41 had the most number of likes.

To have a peaceful mind has the most number of comments/replies.

Trying to remember those days is the most seen of them all.

I am now 10 months here in read and I'm nearing my one year. Time flies really quickly and I'm still thankful that read is still going strong.

In other platforms, I started writing there too.

A place for coffee and campfire was noticed by the curators and it was featured in their list. You can check it here. To be noticed or mentioned or featured is enough for me. That helps in boosting my articles and to bring traffic to my articles as well.

So imagine my happiness. I was more than thrilled when our trip to Buscalan made it to the top three of pinmapple's travel digest! That was also my first time to upload a video in 3speak. You can check the list here and discover wonderful places to travel. There are so many great writers there just like here in read that's why to be recognized lifts the spirit. It's hard to be recognized there because of the number of writers. I don't mind though for I am not looking for recognition but to be included once in a while is a pleasure for sure.

Simple pleasures like these make writing in hive a more fun experience. This is what I miss back in Steemit.

For my other activity outside the virtual world, I have not been able to get back to doing my walking routine since last week. I hope I can start that again tomorrow. However, when we were on vacation, we did a lot of walking that have not been recorded in my actifit or sweatcoin apps. There was one time though. I didn't bother recording since I will not be able to upload it anyway for phone networks in most of the places we have been to is weak to none. Plus, I have to conserve my battery's phone for I have used it a lot in talking photos and videos.

Also, I was happy to tick off one of the places in my list that I wanted to visit - Buscalan, Tinglayan, Kalinga. Hoping for more travels soon!

How about you? How are your earnings for this month of April?

Next month's goal is to continue writing one a day or probably two. More travels maybe but I would have wanted more investments. Let's see what the next month will bring.

24
$ 5.83
$ 4.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 25
Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ARTicLEE
2 years ago

Comments

omooo congrats kuya lee for all your achievements this month. God is showering you a lot of blessings because he sees your giver heart as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat! Stay blessed :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My earning was I half of yours but I can say I got a higher income that last month. Based on my performance? haha I am quite satisfied with my earnings..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats pa din! Gawin lang natin ang kaya natin para wag tayo mastress dito :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami palang sites at malaki po talaga earnings mo hehe ako nakakalungkot tlga na ang hina ng signal dito kaya kapag meron sobrang tuwa ko naman. Galing galing mo po, congrats for AprilπŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Un talaga ang mahirap pag walang signal e.

Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still it's a big number, I'm really surprised by such profit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep writing and being active and you can achieve it too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing stats and very well-deserved. And you are also killing it in Hive! Congratulations! 3 Spk I think is great because there's no censorship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nangilaw manen jay hive ko haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, d bale ta mabalin met ladta sublian

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, congrats Kuya Lee! Akoa 11 articles lang kinaya ng powers ko last month HAHAHAHA nakakalungkot na nakakahiya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least meron hehe. Depende pa rin talaga sa time natin kung kaya pa magpost o hindi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. Your hard work also paid off and thanks to everyone for making it happen too. Now that we have enjoyed April showers... We need a flood in May πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol! I'm readying my boat to ride the flood :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha I like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrates Pre laki nang earnings and it's a great thing that you're able to cope up in writing. naalala ko tuloy na katatapos ko lang basahin nang article mo meron ka na namang bago as you we're inspired to do what madam jane is doing hehhehe..kampai to more articles and earnings !!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun talaga para makadami hehe. Salamat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just two months to go and you will be celebrating a year here. I am happy and congratulations in advance. April has been a blessing to everyone and I bless God for what I earned. Way over $200 and I am so excited. May will be a better month for us all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe in more blessings this May. Congrats to you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muchas felicidades amigo, la constancia y perseverancia hace conseguir siempre los sueΓ±os y propΓ³sitos, si sigue asi llegara bien lejos.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess this method is more concise and easier to follow or reference to. It wasn't a bad month, cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are very consistent my friend even though there are days when you are late in launching articles but you know how to catch up. This is a very good inspiration for me to do when I have a busy time and I can't write articles. Your results are fantastic when the income I see is so large it proves that hard work and effort always pays off. congrats my good friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we really have to make it work whenever we have the chance. We all know that we are busy with things offline but we should be consistently active here whenever we can. Thanks and good luck to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki ng earnings this April πŸ‘Œ Congrats! 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat! Post pa din tayo ng post hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that's a lot of money compared to me who only got 1usd per article, the truth is that before I interacted less and had fewer reactions I earned more, I don't know what will happen but well I guess it's oa parte del proceso. Igualmente felicidades eres grandeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much!

For me, it's the opposite. The less I engage, the less earnings I had.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sir . Laki ng earning.. paano ba mapalaki? I have been testing and trying many approach pero hanggang average ng 2-3$ lang..hehe

Anyway, di kaba ngbablog sa steemit? I am back at blogging there din...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pansin ko dapat talaga mas maging active dito lagi. Un 3 days na wala ako dito, bumaba na ang earnings kaya need maging active ulit.

Try ko ulit mag blog dun hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga sir noh? may mga days din naman na malaki laki bigay ni rusty

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo lalo na pag di talaga active

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so happy at your report bro. I am inspired to do better and write more. Although I haven't missed any article but my earnings is quite low. Not low, but average. Anyways, looking forward for the next month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat. Tuloy lang ang pag sulat habang kaya pa :) Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better for you but we know that you can do much more. Don't worry dear. Next month will be more productive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure you can do more too :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear friend for your great achievement. Next month will be more productive InshAllah .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure you'll achieve more too. Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po for being featured, you have a great future with hive :) Ang galing naman na you were able to accumulate $200 for this month. More BCH to you po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat pero un mga posts ko lately nilalangaw haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha langaw talaga, okay lang yan magkakabreakthrough din kayo uli sa hive

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe tnx :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sir ang laki din eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat :) Post lang tayo ng post hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, congratulations on being so active, and being the member of so many platforms, and at the same time taking care of your daily life, that's great. Your achievement last month is great. I wish you blessings and more income next month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and thanks for your support. Good luck to us :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a good month my friend whatever the case may be .. thankful for April now to the next may !!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alhamdulillah I'm happy with my earning of April and I'm happy for you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy for us all :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago