What is best for you, It can be worst for others

18 52
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all the beautiful read dot cash family! How are you?

Today, I am happy because it is the weekend and on next day I can enjoy a picnic with my Family. Have you excited about the weekend?

In Hunan Nature, sometimes a man started to love things, and on next time he started to hate them. We should not be curious to observe this. What is best for you, can be worst for others, things happened for a reason. Here, I want to answer some questions you shall like them.

Would you rather go on holiday alone or with people you dislike?

Last time, I visited Northern Pakistan with my family members. We were 98 in number and all were relative. We enjoyed our tour as well as companies of all people. Still, If I had a chance to visit these regions then it will be an alone tour because people I dislike can make my tour scattered and joyless.

Would you rather watch a horror movie on your own or a bad comedy with people you don't like?

I love to watch horror movies since my birth. I was fifteen years old when I watched my first horror movie named, "Mummy" It was a good movie related to the desert and mummy. Bad comedy can affect my personality a lot. I don't like to watch a comedy with people I don't like.

Would you rather gulp a whole bottle of beer or milk?

Beer is not legit in our religion. I love Islam and respect all other religions as well. Moreover, being a doctor I don't want to harm my liver and kidney with beer. Hence, I can gulp one whole bottle of Milk easily. Milk is a complete diet and perfect for good health.

Would you rather be alone or be with someone you are moderately happy with it?

To remain alone is worst for me. We should not remain alone for most of our life because it directly affects our thoughts. Sometimes, our negative thoughts can bring us to the verge of suicide. Anyway, it will be good to spend some moments with people I had been moderately happy with them.

Would you rather spend the next 10 years in China or Russia?

Once, Russia was my favorite country but after the Russia-Ukraine war, I don't like it. People who love peace and promote positivity everywhere are very close to my heart. Hence, China will be my good selection. Moreover, I am fond of visiting Beijing because of the different varieties of culture there.

Would you rather be attending Zoom calls or meetings in the office?

Last week, I attended a Zoom meeting in which I was invited to guide our newcomers at University about Cryptocurrencies. I love this topic because it will make us free from Bankcorrupt and blackmailing by the bank system. I love to free and fair use of digital money.

Would you rather give or receive a lap dance?

I had not observed a lap dance in my life and I have zero experience with it. Anyway, if I had a chance then I shall like to give a lap dance in my life.

Would you rather lose your smartphone or car keys?

Smartphones are significant in this era. In my whole blogging Carrier, my smartphone helped me a lot in blogging. Moreover, It helped me to communicate with my University and the people around me. It is full of my all private keys hence it is more significant for me as well. I can lose my car keys in front of my smartphone.

Thank you, God, I was able to answer the above 10 questions are very important to know more facts about my personality. If you like to answer them, then must give it a try. I hope it will be fun for you as well.

Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading and supporting me.

10
$ 1.19
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Sometimes traveling with company is fun but it's better with smaller groups. It's nice to travel alone too for that will make it a whole new level of experience.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Small groups have different level of enjoyment no doubt. But yeah, I also want to experience sole traveling.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your too lucky, going out for a holiday with the whole family and other relatives for sure is a lot more of fun than going out alone. Indeed you are right we shouldn't be living alone, we should spend our life with the people we love.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

People to whom we love are our life. We can spend our best moments of life with them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow whole family tour of northern areas I wish I also get such a chance, but i will try to left my un-favourite people in home🤭

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Our favorite people make our picnic more good. We are different in this scene 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Horror movies, I love them haha. Infact comedy genre also but bad comedy is something like forced and I will die out of boredom watching it.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You don't need to die because I shall share some good comedy sooner for you. It will be full of fun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are some easy but interesting questions. I like the questions and feel real comfortable answering all except for the lap dance question 😳 🤣I think I borrow and reference you 😊

Nice huge get together. I haven't been too our our biannual family reunion in quite sometime. Miss so many of them.

Take care and hope your more back to your healthy self

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I really want to mention you in lap dance but I thought you will mind it 😂. I am agreed to have this for you like a young dady 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad you didn't I don't have many $1 dollar bills on me 🤣 Jk Honestly glad you didn't

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The tour will be more fun if we go with people we love or friends but for ordinary people or People we dislike? It will be a no go area. I'd prefer to go alone for such instance

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Exactly, it will be fun and love with people we like. Thanks for sharing your precious advice and words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You save my day, thanks for that my sister. I have also saved your article, because when I face writer block and don't have anything to share I can pick this. Anyways, glad to know about you. In most cases we are alike.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

In most like cases we are like. You can write this article by answering in your way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course I will share my own version

$ 0.00
1 year ago