@Pelebest002 activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "Africa Men"
Africa with different people
3 years ago: commented on the article "Welcome back"
I miss you guys in this great community
3 years ago: commented on the article "Share your post ️"
Good post well done 👍
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Well done you really try with the write up
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Am new here!! "
Nice article 👍
3 years ago: commented on the article "Banks"
Good information thanks for sharing
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
How are you doing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hey am new here!"
Hi how are you doing
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hey am new here!"
Good article keep it up
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Keep it up
3 years ago: commented on the article "When a LOVE is successful ending?"
Nice one
3 years ago: commented on the article "When a LOVE is successful ending?"
Okk I understand you
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yes do and you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nigerian singer davido"
Your welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "Never say never"
I thing your very right on this article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Aiming"
Good article keep it up
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nigerian singer davido"
He has a good voice
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Favorite food"
Al
3 years ago: commented on the article "When a LOVE is successful ending?"
Good article boss ride on
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Favorite food"
Alright hope your enjoying
3 years ago: commented on the article "Half A Loaf Is Better Than None..."
I really appreciate you in all area God bless you my boss please I want you to be my sponsor
3 years ago: commented on the article "Briefly on Governance"
I really appreciate you in everything that you do please I also need you as my sponsor please
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Briefly on Governance
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Favorite food"
Alright always by your side
3 years ago: commented on the article "Homonyms (A-F)"
Thanks for this article I really learn from it
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Wow nice one you to rest
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yes ooo it will this is nice community
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Same to you dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Read.Cash: The Road to 100 Subscribers"
Wow am so happy God please you when will that gonna take place
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Favorite food"
Very nice article thanks for sharing
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cinderella (Art) "
Good
3 years ago: commented on the article "Read.Cash: The Road to 100 Subscribers"
This is very interesting I love this please I will be excited if you will be my sponsor
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read.Cash: The Road to 100 Subscribers
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Mother"
Princess I need a sponsor
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography #5"
Super good please I need sponsor
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Mother"
Love of a mother very important
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cinderella (Art) "
Your welcome I need sponsor oo
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bagong pasko "
This is super good
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cinderella (Art) "
This is amazing keep it up
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Gift of the Magi"
That is my boss man thanks for sharing
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Nice article 👌
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hey am new here!"
Your welcome to our city shibaby hope your good to go
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hey am new here!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Quote of the day"
Yes we are good
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yes hope your enjoying
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Alright that is good people
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Please welcome me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Please welcome me"
Your highly welcome once again
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I most say a very big thank you for this article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
Happiness
3 years ago: commented on the article "Fried rice"
I sight you nice man
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Your very right dear I agree with you
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
It was fantastic
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
You good
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Night dear sweet dreams
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Not everyone deserves everything"
I will always do your my love 🤗🤗
3 years ago: commented on the article "Not everyone deserves everything"
You sound right
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Alright I hope you are doing good
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shocking Fact"
Your welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Am fine an you
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Am super fine
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shocking Fact"
Am telling you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love of mothers"
Alright nice knwing you
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Funny you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mother's love"
You will see seen
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
For real? Congrats
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Photography #2"
What funny
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mother's love"
Am not feeling very strong😟😟
3 years ago: commented on the article "Daily IQ-3 (win 0.05$)"
Okk
3 years ago: commented on the article "Faith in god"
That is what we need everyday
3 years ago: commented on the article "Appreciate from admin"
Nothing concern money come easy oo
3 years ago: commented on the article "Faith in god"
Very very right
3 years ago: commented on the article "Appreciate from admin"
But one must be check about this
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shocking Fact"
Hmmm it touch me😂😂
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friends you must have
3 years ago: commented on the article "Friends you must have"
Nice write up keep up
3 years ago: commented on the article "Daily IQ-3 (win 0.05$)"
Nice one from them
3 years ago: commented on the article "Enjoy your life"
Wow is it really funny
3 years ago: commented on the article "Faithfulness in Service"
Yes
3 years ago: commented on the article "Enjoy your life"
Good you make a point
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lovestory"
Yeah hope you get me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mother's love"
Nothing pretty
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Is ok no problem
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Nigeria
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Hello
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mother's love"
Yes I must see it
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Photography #2"
Wow
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love of mothers"
Okk dear
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Hi
3 years ago: commented on the article "Discussion 001"
Yes oo
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love of mothers"
Yeah pretty
3 years ago: commented on the article "Discussion 001"
Ohh yes very fine
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love of mothers"
I do
3 years ago: commented on the article "Enjoy your life"
I need another better company I wanna drop from the current company am working with
3 years ago: commented on the article "Enjoy your life"
I don't really know how to trade
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love of mothers"
Hope you have eating
3 years ago: commented on the article "Value of water"
Okk good to hear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Faithfulness in Service"
Yeah I think am right
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love of mothers"
Wow that is Good
3 years ago: commented on the article "Enjoy your life"
Nice one
3 years ago: commented on the article "Faithfulness in Service"
Ohhh my gosh as your friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "Enjoy your life"
Like what kind of business
3 years ago: commented on the article "Enjoy your life"
Do you have anybody work in company?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Hi am fine an you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love of mothers"
Ok tell me hope you enjoy our community
3 years ago: commented on the article "Enjoy your life"
Pretty one please can you talk to me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Enjoy your life"
But no good job in Nigeria accept oil companies which is man no man
3 years ago: commented on the article "Faithfulness in Service"
Yes so tell me did you miss me last nigt
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Morning 🌞 how can we help you and what do you have for us
3 years ago: commented on the article "Enjoy your life"
Lol how can I help myself out
3 years ago: commented on the article "Value of water"
Water really have value
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mother's love"
Yes that is why am searching for a good wife who will be like a mother to me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Enjoy your life"
Wow tell me how will I enjoy my life without money or government
3 years ago: commented on the article "Benefits of excise "
Is skin to skin matter
3 years ago: commented on the article "Faithfulness in Service"
You didn't even check on me I nearly sick ☹️☹️☹️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ladies Please "
Are you sure is great to know
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love of mothers"
What is that please
3 years ago: commented on the article "Benefits of excise "
That is the way forward
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ladies Please "
Yes indeed Nice
3 years ago: commented on the article "Benefits of excise "
Do you have someone to give me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love of mothers"
Tell me about it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Faithfulness in Service"
Yes I was not really fine because I didn't hear from you since morning
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The dark side of Japan’s anime industry
3 years ago: commented on the article "The dark side of Japan’s anime industry"
Hi friend how do you manage to get such amazing article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Benefits of excise "
No with a girl I fall in love
3 years ago: commented on the article "Benefits of excise "
I wanna go into a relationship how do you see it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mother's love"
Yes but my wife will be like my mum
3 years ago: commented on the article "Food for thought"
Good then how was your experience
3 years ago: commented on the article "Discussion 001"
Hello how are you doing today
3 years ago: commented on the article "Food for thought"
This is lovely how do you know this
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Food for thought
3 years ago: commented on the article "Faith in god"
Yes work you toward
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ladies Please "
Yeah
3 years ago: commented on the article "Appreciate from admin"
What am chock
3 years ago: commented on the article "Appreciate from admin"
Am a high chief I like woman how about you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Benefits of excise "
Your a great man
3 years ago: commented on the article "Faith in god"
But what about faith without working
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love of mothers"
Have you been into relationship before
3 years ago: commented on the article "Appreciate from admin"
Do you have a relationship experience??
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Husband is death "
Yeah that's it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mother's love"
Sorry i don't really experience mother love because I lost my mum at my early age
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Say no to suicide
3 years ago: commented on the article "Say no to suicide"
Your a good article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Benefits of excise "
Yea hope is moving
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Husband is death "
Tell me about your self
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ladies Please "
Don't forget to upvote an comment on people post
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love of mothers"
Very fine dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Benefits of excise "
Am with you
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
It Matter let me know who am chatting with please
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
It Matter let me know who am chatting with please
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Photography #2"
Am super good
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ladies Please "
Am so happy to hear from you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nothing Comes Easy"
Yes how was your night an your wife
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mother's love"
Hi sweetie how are you doing today
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ladies Please "
My nice author I hope your good today
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mother's love
3 years ago: commented on the article "Faithfulness in Service"
My nice author how are you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nothing Comes Easy"
How are you doing today my nice author
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nothing Comes Easy"
How are you my good author
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love of mothers"
how are you today
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Photography #2"
Good to hear that from you what do you have for me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Benefits of excise "
Am ready
3 years ago: commented on the article "Benefits of excise "
Thanks my chairman
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Please what Matter are you talking about
3 years ago: commented on the article "Benefits of excise "
You mean it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Benefits of excise "
Why saying so
3 years ago: commented on the article "Encouraging My Friend "
Your welcome what is happening in your area
3 years ago: commented on the article "The dark side of Japan’s anime industry"
Hi your welcom
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Your welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "God-obcessed "
Your welcome dear
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good one
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nothing Comes Easy"
Good one I'm from men of faith community
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nothing Comes Easy"
You will be rewarded
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Photography #2"
How are you doing today
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nothing Comes Easy"
Better do it please if not interesting it will not approved
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nothing Comes Easy"
Where are you from
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorship "
I can't stop smiling
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nothing Comes Easy"
Work hard so that someone will not tell you eyah or is a pity
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorship "
How wish I can marry you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Benefits of excise "
How wish I can date her
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nothing Comes Easy"
I love your spirit I hope you have a lot to share with us
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorship "
I really love you 😘 your super pretty
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
God-obcessed
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nothing Comes Easy"
Yes your very right nothing come easy you work for it
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nothing Comes Easy
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Are female or male?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorship "
Wow very beautiful I like you are you married
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Your very pretty
3 years ago: commented on the article "Emotions"
Where are you coming from
3 years ago: commented on the article "Appreciate from admin"
Am high chief in this community
3 years ago: commented on the article "Appreciate from admin"
Mayowa your welcome what do you have for us here in this cool community
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Amen bless you too
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Emotions
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorship "
Wow pretty one good luck
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sponsorship
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Ok I will do that please
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
How will I go about it your name is including
3 years ago: published the article
Believe in yourself
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Husband is death "
Your always good on your article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Husband is death
3 years ago: commented on the article "Appreciate from admin"
Tell me more about yourself
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Where are you from
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Is your own open
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lovestory"
Okk no problem
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I really appreciate
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Where is there link please
3 years ago: commented on the article "Appreciate from admin"
What do you have for us
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lovestory"
Am fine but I really need sponsor to my article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Appreciate from admin"
Wow your highly welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "Benefits of excise "
You have not tell me about your wife
3 years ago: commented on the article "Appreciate from admin"
Am cool an you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hard work"
How is everything
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lovestory"
How are you dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Benefits of excise "
Yeah welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "Benefits of excise "
Wow
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lovestory"
Missing you I like you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Benefits of excise "
It was amazing yours
3 years ago: commented on the article "Encouraging My Friend "
Love you because your very beautiful
3 years ago: commented on the article "Benefits of excise "
Morning
3 years ago: commented on the article "A girl of colors "
Please I really need sponsor
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hard work"
How are you doing today
3 years ago: commented on the article "Benefits of excise "
Is very interested I love that
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Morning pretty one how are you doing
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoincash as cryptocurrency"
Am fine but I need sponsor please
3 years ago: commented on the article "Benefits of excise "
Morning how was your night
3 years ago: commented on the article "A girl of colors "
I need a sponsor please I want someone to sponsor
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning"
Good morning to you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Benefits of excise "
Your welcome my chife
3 years ago: commented on the article "Over $10 GiveAways has come"
Your welcome i do it for you because your my darling i Also need your support
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lovestory
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lovestory"
Nice post I love you article keep it up
3 years ago: commented on the article "Over $10 GiveAways has come"
Hi I always love to upvote your article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Over $10 GiveAways has come
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Hi good morning
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Please tell me how to open sponsor block please
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
There ask me to open mine but I don't know how to open it
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
How can I open mine
3 years ago: commented on the article "Benefits of excise "
Yea
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Do you open sponsor block??
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Please Can you help me explain something for me
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Morning pretty an sexy one
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Benefits of excise "
It will be very hurt
3 years ago: commented on the article "Greatful to god"
Offcourse we will take over
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Faith
3 years ago: commented on the article "Faith"
Hi welcome to men of faith community how are you doing today
3 years ago: commented on the article "Another 0.02 XRP GiveAway"
Okk is a good adea
3 years ago: commented on the article "Adding value to yourself.."
Nice please i also need a sponsor
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Adding value to yourself..
3 years ago: published the article
Hard work
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I hi tell me how to do it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Benefits of excise "
Yeah let hit on we will archive it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Greatful to god"
Yes you know what we can do offcourse
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love of mothers"
Your hard working man
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning"
Pretty one your hard working one
3 years ago: commented on the article "Benefits of excise "
Wow nice one
3 years ago: commented on the article "Greatful to god"
Is not easy oo but we won't give up
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love of mothers"
Princess have you sleep
3 years ago: commented on the article "Benefits of excise "
Football or any excise at all
3 years ago: commented on the article "A girl of colors "
Hi nice one please I need sponsor
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A girl of colors
3 years ago: commented on the article "100Raffle Update"
Hi tamanna21 how are you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
100Raffle Update
3 years ago: commented on the article "Another 0.02 XRP GiveAway"
Please how can I open sponsored block
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another 0.02 XRP GiveAway
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning"
I was busy doing something very important
3 years ago: commented on the article "Discussion 001"
Sorry we where busy
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Discussion 001
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love of mothers"
Sorry I was kind of busy trying to do something important
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning"
Bring them your are try
3 years ago: published the article
Benefits of excise
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love of mothers"
Welcome nice man
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning"
Have you sleep
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love of mothers"
I love they spirit
3 years ago: commented on the article "Greatful to god"
Am kind of busy
3 years ago: commented on the article "Must watch"
Yeah
3 years ago: commented on the article "Introducing myself."
Great one I love your spirit
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introducing myself.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love of mothers"
Am try to open my sponsor block
3 years ago: commented on the article "Must watch"
Let them be active chat with you
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Please do you know how to open sponsor block
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to add a sponsorship block?"
I still don't know how to open it someone want to sponsor me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Fried rice"
Please do know how to open sponsored block