God-obcessed

18 21
Avatar for Godwin
Written by
3 years ago

Some describe HIM as wind

Wind, fire, or a mixture with thunders,

But HIS love like breeze, gentle on our skin,

Is what we feel inside, and know that is HIM.

My secret place, my refuge, my me, my dwelling place

My beauty that never sleeps,

But I was made out of nothing; that nothing is YOU;

YOU are my everything.

The 7th day beauty I want to imagine;

YOU resting I want to see,

Did YOU close YOUR eyes? Did I come to kiss YOU being in YOU?

YOU laid on YOUR sofa; Nay, something so fun?

In the world, but not of the world;

In Christ; according to YOUR Word;

Out from YOU; proposed in YOU; all I think of is YOU;

Was I always YOUR cry baby before I was formed?

Beautiful one; For YOU I live on;

Precious LORD, my life is on YOUR board;

I feel weak today; but that’s not what YOU’d say;

Can’t be afraid of tomorrow, even if it’s a thousand years;

YOUR instruction for today is sufficient;

And when disapproved by friends, they never were.

I love YOU FATHER, not just YOUR power.

Was obsessed to live better-but the key was surrender!

9
$ 0.01
From 1 contributor

Comments

Hi Godwin to men o faith where you can archive your goal work hard you will get tbere

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Pelebest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God is the supreme

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome how is your day going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm having a great day already. It's just 10 am in this part of the world and there's still a lot more I look forward to achieving today. You?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nothing do you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a nice write-up Our believe and anchor as men of FAITH is in God

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea thanks. Was so inspired by the creation story of man by God and found myself writing this❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gods love is all we need

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. How beautiful is His love💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trust God and believe in him, he is the all sufficient

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God his the ultimate..he don't fail

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir!

$ 0.00
3 years ago