Emotions

26 37
Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

Sometimes I'm happy and sometimes sad,

And sometimes some good news make me glad.

Sometimes I get angry and lose my temper,

And I don't like to talk to my family members.

At college, I talk with my friends and share many things,

But sometimes, I throw and scatter everything.

Again, sometimes I get scared

And can't sleep whole night due to fear,

And behave very strangely and rare.

Sometimes I water my garden and talk with the flowers,

And sometimes I make my pets shower.

Sometimes I roam in the world of imagination,

Where all the things are only my creation

And all these are the types of my Emotions .

16
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

Comments

This is called a Life Sometime Happ, then sad, then Hopefully

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never break down dear always keep smiling, keep joyfulness. Always try to fresh your mind condition 😊😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always try but sometimes I failed ☹️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have to storng always 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its important for us to stay strong and being happy.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Yeah , but sometimes it becomes too difficult to stay strong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very touching

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be happy always ☺️ And keep writing dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be with me and thanks for encouraging me 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay strong dearπŸ’š Keep it up πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be with me and thanks for encouraging me 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure dear πŸ’š Keep up the good work πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More power πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dear... Carry on 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Emotion is a characteristic of human life that is not easily understood, which is why we are good now and bad soon after. You have created a very beautiful article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Self believe is very powerful an very important is encouraging and help someone to archive what he or she is looking for

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where are you coming from

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm from Bangladesh

$ 0.00
3 years ago