Read.Cash: The Road to 100 Subscribers

23 34
Avatar for Jim
Written by
3 years ago

As a user of this writing platform for more than a month, I was able to gain subscribers from time to time. I have been patiently publishing at least one or two articles in a day and I always think of meaningful content.

Today, I already got 99 subscribers. Thank you so much.

I am hopeful that with the days to come, many users will subscribe to me, not for the purpose of just having more but for the purpose of having more people to share with my knowledge, experience, and insights.

Thank you so much @Read.Cash. Thank you also to all my sponsors.

Sponsors of Jim
empty
empty
empty

As of now, I am thinking of giving sponsorships and upvotes prior to a writing contest this month of August once I get more than 100 subscribers.

10
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Sponsors of Jim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jim
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations dear. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Congratulations and also thanks for letting me know this platform by posting it on another platform ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. It is my pleasure.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Congratulations dear. I'll waiting for your contest hahha. Btw your posts are so qualitative. Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating. I will as soon as I get more :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Congrats.. 1more to go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Got that 100 today :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Congrats po, isa nlng po kulang :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just today, 100 na po :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Congrats po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

you are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations and also thanks for letting me know this platform by posting it on another platform . Nice article,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is my pleasure to share this platform :) Love lots!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Welcome bro...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very interesting I love this please I will be excited if you will be my sponsor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem. I will sponsor you now :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Wow am so happy God please you when will that gonna take place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations sir! Your articles deserve a lot of audience๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for always supporting me :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

You're very welcome sir๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago