Introducing myself.

30 178

Hello guys, once again welcome to my side . I am Dangerous_Fly and today I am gonna officially introduce myself to you.

Actually the introduction is gonna be brief and I would also like to tell you all that my next article will be in shortly so stay tuned , and subscribe so that you get it all when published.

Let's keep it going.

I am actually a young guy trying to take every opportunity that comes my way . I don't sit back and wait for my mom or dad to tell me to work hard before I work harder. I actually know what I want

in life and I don't sit and watch while opportunities pass by since opportunity comes but once.

I would like to tell you my favorite quote which goes this way,"Life does not give you what you want it desire for but what you persistently and strongly fight for"

I would like to use this opportunity to tell you people out there to keep calm and don't quit I will bring to you shortly in my next post some tips on how to make it .

Hope for success, fight for it and you will definitely get it .

me in my next post and don't forget to sponsor, subscribe, comment to give me a positive feedback. Thank You

Thank you all as well as Read.Cash for giving out such an opportunity to people to share and advise people .

I THANK YOU ALL FOR MASSIVE SUPPORT ALSO.

Dangerous_Fly(donrixy@gmail.com).

Read two of my posts here

https://read.cash/@Dangerous_Fly/adding-value-to-yourself-efdd789d

https://read.cash/@Dangerous_Fly/distraction-fda1668e

25
$ 0.41
$ 0.25 from @Koush
$ 0.10 from @Cain
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of Dangerous_Fly
empty
empty
empty

Comments

great one I like your spirit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I notice that you have a lot of subscribers and I'm one of them. I'm not wondering why. You did a great article. I'm new here and I'm starting to explore this site. Reading a different articles from different people but this is the greatest article that I read today. Yeah let's hope for our success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love reading all your articles, NIce meeting you Asare Foster. Your parents are blessed to have you as talented son . Dangerous_fly, such a powerful words and advice i got from every article you published.. Thanks.. Keep fighting for success! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are making my head big

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohh i hope not , i feel sincerity and edge in your articles. i want to be a good writer like you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm All I can tell you is think like a Journalist.. These were the words I was told by @unitedstatian which keeps me moving.. To do this research more, think about what people won't write about and good use of controversies that arise .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay im going to do that.. more practice, research, reading , and writing. Its really important that we have some people to look up to as a great motivator for us to keep whats best in us, also to be inspired and get inspire. Sure will do . Catch you up some other time. Dangerous_Fly. Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes its really paying. legit site dropz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice introduction, you didn't hide your identity as anonymous. Thank you. Nice to meet you too. I'm Emerlyn 😉😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you and iam following you on twitter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great one I love your spirit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dangerous_fly you are highly welcome to read.cash- a citadel of learning about cryptocurrency , other things in life and earning BitcoinCash(BCH) by promoting it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much . Please subscribe and stay tuned for more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are highly welcome. Keep dropping it like it hot(articles)

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Hi sir Asare Foster. Nice meeting you and thank you for sharing your article. Such an inspiration words coming from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you. I saw your twitter account but I don;t have twtter account. Do you have facebook account? if not maybe I can create a page for you and Update it with your help? I think there are lots of fans that wants to see you on facebook too.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But you can do that also. Create the page and let's invite more people here . Through affiliates.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried to post it and got only one affiliate and he doesn't post anything haha... I'm really not good in inviting people. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't do Facebook

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awwww

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already search your name on Facebook. Theres a lot of Asare Foster and I dont know if you are one of them. I search your name when you published the golden rules. I was curious that time so I decided to search your name haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I don't usually use Facebook that much , only Twitter.@AsareFoster8

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont have twitter.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Welcome. I'm curious about your articles. I rather recommend you to write less, but valuable posts than many inferior ones.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that I will stick to your advice.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Well, nice introduction!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't pay much attention to this when i first came here but it's nice to meet you. My name is also the username i use

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your introduction.☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome again. We already met. I wish you a good time and hope you can still earn a bit with the new rules.

You know words all written in capitals stand for shouting do you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago