I found a new use for Noise.cash

16 80
Avatar for zulfrontado
1 year ago
Topics: Noise Cash, BCH, Read, Survey

May, 24, 2022. | No.76

Hello, dear friend of Read!

I haven't visited Noise.cash for months, all because I used to write there. Noise was my blog, until I discovered Read Cash and moved here.

I tried to continue there, to write, to do different topics than Read, and to draw some main ideas for articles. But as time went by, I lost inspiration. I didn't know what to write about, the interaction went down, and I got discouraged.

Noise wasn't the same anymore. And no, it isn't. It has changed a lot. Now you use channels with rules, text limits, etc, etc, etc. However, sometimes you don't feel like writing long texts. And you just want to use it as a common social network and write some short thought of your own. However, there are very few places to do it. 

So the restrictions made many people give up. Some spammers also disappeared, who realized that with spam activity they would not achieve anything.

Besides that, only those who persisted, and have always believed in Noise, remained. So they see it as a social network, which is the main idea.

But me, I still didn't know what to write.

Until yesterday. I woke up with an idea in my mind: Polls. That's what I needed! I happen to write articles here on Read, but many times I need extra ideas. That is, the perspective from other people's eyes. So I can give them truthful information.

Because sometimes I need opinions for controversial issues, opinion, or empirical research. So what I do here is like having a journalistic career for me. I love my blog, writing, and that everything is well done.

So for that I started using surveys. The first one was to get feedback for my article Super-Man. I wanted to know firsthand what men were being mistreated by asking them. So, I asked several of my friends, and also conducted my first survey on Telegram.

Later I did another one, also on Telegram, for my article Telegram and Twitter, undervalued?

So, now I do polls for some articles. Those posts take me longer to construct, due to researching opinions, writing, and designing images for it.

However, I continue to blog on other topics.

I am currently building an article about BCH, but I need opinions from people in my country, Venezuela. I resorted to the social network Facebook, and I got good answers for my research.

But, there are people in conventional networks that do not work with cryptos. So, resorting to social networks like Noise Cash, where we all have an idea about it, is very useful.

So I will use Noise to conduct surveys and write some short thoughts on my profile. I know there is some kind of policy about posting long texts obligatorily. But, it's my microblogging. And that's what I want to do.

In addition to that, there's life to be made back on the platform. I've noticed that a lot of accounts were abandoned. So by not using the platforms they are disappearing. And I don't want Noise to disappear, so for my part, I will go back to it, make life there, and use it as part of my research.

I consider it an interesting and very useful use.

And tell me, what do you use Noise for?

Zul Airan Mujica Frontado (@zulfrontado) | Venezuela.

❤️ I bid you farewell, with love and a big hug. thanks for reading!❤️


Original text by zulfrontado ©.

Original photos and images in the post by @zulfrontado taken with my BLU Studio J1 cell phone.


Read my other texts (poems and articles) very interesting. You can also follow me on social networks:

ReadCash BLURT ✒Wattpad ✒myLot ✒Twitter ✒Instagram ✒Telegram


Other related articles:

° The Internet is to blame

° Telegram and Twitter, undervalued?


Many thanks to my sponsors for their valuable support! ❤️

Sponsors of zulfrontado
empty
empty
empty

17
$ 5.61
$ 5.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Amazing-grace
+ 10
Avatar for zulfrontado
1 year ago
Topics: Noise Cash, BCH, Read, Survey

Comments

This is useful information that you have shared with us. I've been on noise for over a year now and have had a good experience there. Actually, I learned the art of blogging from noise. It's really fun to meet different people within different channels that I'm doing. Good luck dear friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's nice that you've found a new way to utilize with your noise.cash account :) I haven't thought about using it for polls, but you've given me an idea. I might consider it especially when I don't have anything to write about :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Exactly, that's the idea. I'm glad I gave you an idea. And thanks for reading me. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yo tengo días en que no me meto pero trataré de darle mayor uso. Estupenda publicación, amiga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

¡Gracias amigo! También tengo un buen tiempo sin ingresar, pero ahora seré un poco más activa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hola, Noise funciona cada vez peor, de momento hay quienes comentan que los pagos se han paralizado, ya van tres días... si no lo arreglan más gente se irá. Otros fuimos castigados sin freetips, en mi caso hace meses, con paciencia decidí seguir, pero no sé, cada vez hay menos incentivos la verdad, y muy buenos noisers se fueron también. Veremos..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ayer me di cuenta de eso en un grupo de Telegram, lo estaban comentando, pero aún no he revisado mi billetera. Ese es el asunto, la falta de incentivos. Me gusta Noise, tienen una iniciativa genial, pero restringen mucho a los usuarios.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice find, Zul. Maybe I will use noise for the surveys, too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's good, I'm glad to know. :) And thanks for reading me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well said!!! Megan Has caused this turmoil!! She married into the family. has absolutely used Harry and the royal family. She is ungracious !! also pushing American attitude on the naturally reserved British! Harry needs to be home. HERE ➤➤ http://workbz.com

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't usually visit links, I don't like it. And don't spam, if you read an article comment on the main topic. But if you do spam you can be reported, and it will affect your account. Don't do it again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bueno amiga , tengo mas de un año en noise y realmente le doy la razon en cuanto a una de las razones por las cuales esta decayo y son, no tanto los canales , sino las reglas a veces absurdas y que dependiendo de quien publique las aplican o no , pero sigo publicando e interacctuando y espero que siga por muchos años mas , ya que he entablado cierta amistad con varios de los que alli hacen vida.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

También me pasa, de hecho, hay personas que he visto en Noise y también en otros lugares como Blurt, Read o en grupos de Telegram. Así que es como en la vida cotidiana que te consigues a tus vecinos, me gusta eso.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. I'll even try this too. I left noise cash for a while now ever since I didn't understand how it works anymore. I guess I'll start

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It's like Facebook, or Tumblr, but you have to join channels to be able to meet more people and generate interaction. Thanks for reading me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago