Poetry

7 23
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago

Hi guys,how're you?May we all stay good and healthy..Are you a fan of poems?I think everyone of us know what a poem is..In my own definition,it is a spoken imaginative language of thoughts,usually short of words arrange for its meaning and rythm that somehow make it hard to depict the real meaning or the feeling and thoughts of the author..Since time immorable was it used by great writers in the past to voice out what was their experience,their observation of society,government,and etc..It was also used through romantic writings and war..

My definition would go on and on but atleast I've point out my main thought about it.I would like you to check my write ups and click like if its likeable to you,pls drop some substantial comment too๐Ÿ˜.I would be really grateful for it is a great help for me in this writing contest..I would also like to imvite anybody who is interested to join..The link for the poem writing contest is on my written poems..pls support..

these are my poems:

thank you and Godbless everyone

8
$ 0.06
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Winona
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Voting will only be available to the participants. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok...d yata aq nagbabasa...edit edit๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try to participate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

try to submit one check on the link of one of my poems on how to join..It'll end on August 14

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try to make one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm... I'd like to join, how do I go about it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago