3 Months on read.cash, BCH and Counting

12 36
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Investments-ponzi scheme platforms, trading for cryptos are flooding social media, with compelling captions. Free earning sites are also one of them which I have tried and one of it was read.cash which I never thought I would last this long, while others I only try it for a day and leave it be.

I was out of topics to write.I have saved drafts actually, I just don't know how to finish them. I was scrolling thru my profile and saw I have been here for 3 months already. Then I tried to think back what were my accomplishments and milestones during that span of time. I can say that my first few days were a good start though I was like searching through the dark until I begin to learn the ways. Admit it or not, we are all here in read.cash to earn. Because who would not love to while it was free?!.. But later on, the interaction with co-users is much more rewarding. With you sharing your knowledge and learning from others also.

On my first month, I was able to garner 100 subscribers and 500+ views on my articles. Sadly, read.cash banned himself due to those memes that rose that time. Sponsorships and games and give away posts were rampant and I have joined some. But then users were just doing it to gain subscribers, views, likes and comments. The sad truth was some sponsors never subscribed to their sponsorships recipients. How can one tell? It's because not a single comment of that sponsor can be seen on that user's articles. Some sponsors doing it only for their own benefits. With that realization, I never joined again.

These are my articles on my 1st month which @TheRandomRewarder has tipped:

Some other interesting articles on my 1st month

Second month hit in, @MarcDemesel ,the ever generous donor doubled the fund. Spammers became abusive and crowded the community. The platform became a place for greedy users. Some good writers I used to follow were nowhere. Maybe they just left as they think that their articles were not worthy no more. Others have more priorities to face and we understand that.

The spam button was finally created by read.cash moderators but spammers still were finding ways to satiate their greedy desire.

On that second month, I saw my subscribers are increasing but there was this time that I noticed the number of my subscribers have declined by 2. I don't give a damn, whether someone unfollows me as long as he/she thinks it's the best for him/her to do. Well, if my articles are a bore for someone or someone was offended with my comment which I think was just the right word to say as long as its not degrading but he/she took it bitterly then its his right to do what he pleases.

I was also able to reached 2500+ views on my written articles within that 2nd month which I consider it a huge accomplishment on my part though am not a good writer. I thank those who have found my articles worth a read.

It was within that 2nd month that the new system was introduced and it was great. Spammers were reduced with @TheRandomRewarder taking it's turn to reward our articles. It was the best improvement there is. Finally, spammers were eliminated because why not? They only gain from spamming comment box and plagiarized articles, was it not?

I think 15 days after the new system evolved, did I turned 3 months old in here. I again noticed that from 155 number of subscribers did it turn to 154, but it does not bother me. Why should I? As long as the bot is rewarding my self-written and effort-made articles then am ok with it. With the modular class taking place, I was not able to write and publish daily like I used to. Was not also able to interact with users I considered virtual friends in read.cash. Perhaps that's what explains why I was not receiving anything from the bot lately. But I can say the new system was the best. though I was not able to write articles daily on the 1st week of modular class @TheRandomRewarder randomly visited my past articles-those were from my 1st month and second. It made me think that maybe I was not able to earn anything during those time because I was inactive.

These past 2 weeks, am not really visited by @TheRandomRewarder like it used to and giving generous tips. It made me think is it still worth it to write articles? Is it still worth the time?

Then I think back what were the things I was able to invest thru this platform. I checked my transactions and saw I was able to earn $77+. It's a small amount but I maximize its worth.

Here are my katas read.cash.

A drawing board for my kid's module and an art set.
Food processor and 2 tupps for graham cake
slippers

No single cent was wasted. That's what I do, I buy something especially the needs to remind me of my efforts. Aside from those, was also able to buy me new pairs of undies and brasπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. A columbia hat worth $10 was also among them.

Though interaction became less, it's still fun reading articles. Sometimes, I only liked articles. There were times that the network connection was really irritating that when I wanted to interact with others thru their articles, my comments couldn't be sent. So I just leave a like.

Nonetheless, I'm finding time to go through your articles, reading and liking them and comment if I can relate to it.

I just hope that @read.cash will stay longer. Looking forward to more years to be here. I must admit, it became a part of my today's lifeπŸ˜…

Being jobless, these small amounts I am gaining is buying things for me and my kids.

z_graeden

6
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

Ako na withdraw ko na din Yung 6k Kong naipon. Haysss. Ayoko nga Sana kaso pandagdag din sa gastusin sa bahay.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

truts, lalo na't may mga kids

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahhh, 3 months ang tagal mo na din, ang dami ng nangyari sa loob lang ng ilang buwan ano, dati sa points lang tayo ee ngayon may rewarder na. At ang damo mo nang nabili sa kota mo, sakin kasi diko pa nawiwithdraw, ipon ipon pa hihi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo nga antagal na pero ganun lng naipon ,jaja. d q nahawakan ung earnings q ksi ewallet or via bank account transfr ung mga payments q jeje

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Congratulations 🍻 it makes me happy when we can buy things from our hard work here. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnx.. pero nkakamotivate ang galaw ng bot sa articles q ngayun,πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Oo nga noh? Pinaka malaki na ang 0.10 πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kya nga, I just wonder anong meron sa articles ng iba na khit wala png 24 hours ay umaabot na ng $1-3+ πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totoo. Haha. Ano kayang tricks nila?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay nice po mam daming nabili hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Happy 3rd monthsary po sa inyo ni Readcash. Buti ka pa, meron ng naipundar. Ako, wala pa. Nakaimbak parin. Haha! Sana nga magtagal pa tong site. Tutal malaki pa naman ung fund. πŸ€©πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mag-iimbak nga rin sana pero wla e, walang ibang pagkukunanπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago