1st payout

28 56
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago

hello,@z_graeden again..

Unlike others earnings,who can shoot a couple of dollars in a day or more in this platform am still thankful for this.This little amount,I earned on my 3week stay is worth it.Atleast I got to publish what I can't in social media and am enjoying the atmosphere and the company of everyone.That's what matters..I hope this August,my birth month will be better so that I can also give back or pay forward the goodness and support I've been receiving.

It was actually sent early morning today but due to the poor network my email was traficked😊.

Again thanks everyone for the support.

Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty

pls like,comment out your thoughts and subscribe if you haven't

13
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago

Comments

Congrats dear :)) Well deserve

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks much po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy to know you got your pay out😁 and happy birth month😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thankyou..natrapik c email kya d agad nkarating ang balita😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations dear...❤ like you i also love this platform.... i am new here but as much i have seen it's enough for me to stay...❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear..learning and acquiring knowledge is more than enough

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks much sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats, how much did you cash out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks,$5 😁,not that much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great. I see you have 5 sponsors also. Good going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah...just enjoy the platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 😁 advance happy birthday 🎊🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁tnx hopefully mkaipon ulit pra may pang give away din

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ihihihi kaya yaann

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratz... August will be good to you 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hopefully to both of us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your first payout more to come, just enjoy the platform. I am happy to see I am one of your sponsor.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

am grateful to people like you who makes motivates others thru their generous sponsorship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to your first withdrawal good job keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks..its just amazing one feels after receiving what he had worked for

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats you made it. I hope me too could make it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

of coarse you can,everybody can

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like participating in this platform, because I communicate with people, as if I have known them for a long time, I like to make comments to the articles they write, daily earnings less than 1 dollar, but it does not matter I am happy making comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true..it also enhances ones english vocabulary and grammar

$ 0.00
3 years ago