Palm Reading Experience in Blackpool

64 87
Avatar for tired_momma
2 years ago

Layout your palm. Let's see what the future has for you. Do you want to know?

One thing that Blackpool is famous for aside from its remarkable tourist attraction is its fortune tellers, palm readers and clairvoyants.

Have you ever been to a palm reader before?

My grandmother used to read my palm when I was young. Sadly, I can't remember anything she told me but I remember when she said, "You're still young, it will change."

In the Philippines, if you go to Quiapo there are many card/tarot/palm readers just in front of the church. They claim to have a special ability to perceive the future. I've never tried one because I don't believe in it and I don't like the thought that I'm going to waste my money by doing so.

But it's a different case with my husband. He believes in palmist as he got reading before. When we went to Blackpool he keeps looking for Gypsy Li, he said what she told her before it all came true. But sadly Gypsy Li is nowhere to be found at that time. Someone said she moved somewhere.

That's her inside.

One night we passed the doors of Leonora Petulengro after buying some souvenirs to bring back home. The last time there was a long queue so the husband said we can check that out when there's no one about and this is the moment.

I was already intrigued by what she's going to say. It's £20 to get your palm read. So I go in first as she only read one at a time. I go inside in her private reading room and layout my palms in front of her. There was a covid protective screen between us.

And she started to read my palm..

  • A good move.

The first thing she said was, we will be moving and it will be a good move. She said we're not going to stay here in the UK which is somehow in our plan.

We are only here because of Mum. We want to live somewhere in the heat. My husband and I planning to buy land and to have a Bed and Breakfast in either Spain or France. Whether it will come true in the future, we will see.

  • She will be on top.

You have a daughter, she said. She is clever now but she will be on top of her career when she grows. That's my Tia!

  • You're a giver.

She said I'm good to my family and friends. I never say no and every time someone is in need, I'm ready to help.

  • You have a good partner with you.

She said my husband loves me and is good to me. And we will stay together for good.


She didn't say anything bad. She said she can only see good things happening to me in the future.

A part of me thinking, maybe because she already knows that we are a couple and I'm not from here so she can really say that we we're moving in the future.

She saw Tia. I don't know how can she say that she's clever now. Maybe because most of the kids are smart now more than ever.

You know I don't know but that reading made me feel happy. It's not about whether I believe it or not, it's about a stranger telling me that my future will be okay gives me that sense of security.

I always believe that we hold the future in our hands. We can change what we call destiny with our choices in life.

Do you believe or would be interested to see a fortune teller?

Thank you for reading.

30
$ 14.04
$ 13.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 17
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
2 years ago

Comments

I don't believe these things beacuse sometime it will came real . But these type of cases are rare and that's why I don't believe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was young I was approached by many people knowledgeable about the future. Now no more. I prefer not to know and let everything come as God wills. I hope all your goals come to fruition as you have wished.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are almost readers here in our place too,but I think they are basically the native doctors. That's my clever Tia. I'm sure she's going places. I've also seen lots of palm readers in movies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really don't believe in those things, trying to know what the future has got in store for is smart and I don't think it changes anything.

I could have said the same if I was seeing you for the first time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never really had the courage to go to fortune tellers, are you still scared or u recommend it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think totoo naman un hula nya sayo momshie, like may mga plano din naman tlaga kayo.. Take it as a guide na lang for you future plans..

Dati nagpahula ako sa ganyan pero di ko na din matandaan

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Haha, momshie sana nga pero natutuwa din ako sa hula nya. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kasi luro good vision nakkta nya, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know,what she said was right or not but I believe to think good and positive we can make everything possible. I am glad what she said was good about your future.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Anything is possible and I'm happy with what she told me. We still are the ones responsible for our future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've never been into one but I have a friend who try this one. And yes it really come true. But of course I still believe that we hold our future by the decisions we made today.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

You can listen to what the psalmist going to say and filter what do you want or not believe. Just like what you said future is in our hands.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I once experienced palm reading long2x time ago, that time I was still in high school at ung kinakainan namin na malapit sa school one time may bisita na marunong mag palm read, she offered to read me and my friend's palms for free kya un heheh! After nun wala na, hindi rin ako fan sa ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din pahula. Hehe. Although it's not my faith, I do respect them and at some point, I do believe some of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad that you receive such lovely thoughts from palm reading. I am afraid of such because my mom told me that it's not true and they're just there to extract money from you. But in my mind, I really do want to try kasi wala namang mawawala

$ 0.10
2 years ago

True, aside from the money wala namang mawawala say. But make sure an malakas loob mo that whatever they say if there's a negative ones you're not going to hold on to it. Mamaya isipin mo ng isipin along mangyari.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo. Salamat ms. tired momma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fortune tellers kinda scare me, what if they see an ugly future right? Aguy..

Anyway, since I am a scaredy cat like that, I guess i won't get palm readong like you. You have good reading, you're lucky.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

That's true, that's one thing. What if they say something that will make you worry and upset? Then you'll be thinking and thinking of it. And who knows if it's going to be for real.

Lol, I don't know about luck but surely I will still be working hard to have a better future ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, fate still depends on us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh.. i thought you're going to also tell us about your husband's reading..

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Mommy, he didn't tell me his. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh..hehe i see

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako naniniwala sa mga manghuhula sissy haha lalo na takot akong magpahula.ayoko malaman ang hinaharap incase 😁 I just wait what Gods will parang surprised lang 🥰

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I'm just like you. But was intrigued, of what she might say. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot kc baka iba sabihin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ai mommy ding nag papalm reading pero di naman nya sinasabi sakin ung nakikiya nya baga. May isang one time na sinabi nya sakin di daw ako mag aasawa ata. Limot ko na rin wahahaga. Pero sana nga magkatotoo ang hula sayo madams malay mo naman 🤩

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Nakalimutan kong itanong kung magkakaanak ba ako ng blue eyes 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha aba may balak pa yiehhhh. Ho madam baka this time makuha na mata ni mister mo yiehhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my Tia we be at the top. That sounds good, I wish her all the best.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I was very pleased when I heard that too. I say yes to that! Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uhmm you make me feel like going on vacation to Blackpool too, so I can have memories of things I wouldn't recover from quickly. The palm reader really got a lot about you if not all

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Anywhere you are in the UK you can just drive up there dear and so many great places you will see. Do you have palm readers or card readers in your place?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember my Lolo's father side they said the read palm is true ma'am. I never try it. Hehee somethin like I'm nervous if I'm going to make it.☺️ I'm glad that you have a beautiful thought from the palm reader ma'am. God bless you always.🙏😇

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Dear, I believe there are really people who have such supernatural ability to foresee the future. I believe in a medium too.

Thank you and God Bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe it too.. Thank you so much ma'am..🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't believe in fortune tellers but I will still like to meet one so I can see if they can accurately predict my future. After that I will draw my conclusion about them

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Exactly. You wouldn't know unless you try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May kaklase ako noon nung high school na nagpapalm read. We had a tour that time. Tapos may nakita kaming palm reader. Yung classmate kong beki ang nauna. Sabi ng palm reader sa kanya, mamamatay daw siya at the age of 34. We got scared kaya hindi kami tumuloy.😁

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Grabe naman ayan nmn yung ayaw kong mlaman 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo naman lahat madam. At hndi namna nya alam my daughter ka 😁good luck Tia.. D ko pa natry yan.. Pro bka subukan ko kpg mapadpad ulit sa Quiapo 🤣

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yung sa Quiapo kasi sa dami nila di mo alam kung sino yung magaling may powers talaga yung iba eklabu lang. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that funny to me because I have never been to Palm readers before and I don't think I have intention of doing so simply because here in my country scammers are plenty so they will just tell you fake things just to get money from you

And I might not believe what they will tell me there so going to read my palm will definitely be a waste of time for me

But thank God she says something good about your future and your daughter's future as well

$ 0.10
2 years ago

And a waste of money too lol. And I'm happy with that reading. Something I would love to look forward too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it is really a good revelation to be happy about

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes here in Quiapo, there are lots of fortune teller and tarot reader but haven't try one. I'm scared to hear what they have read to my palm. They say fortune tellers are legit and really can see your future but I don't think a of them are really good at it.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Some of you knew the real one but some are also just to make money. Anyone can say anything and others will believe it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If it would be by chance I would love to but by choice I don't think I would go myself just to have a reading. After all I am also believing we make our own destiny. And destiny is a choice, it's our choice. But the happiness and security it brings to you. I am happy for you.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you and I do understand. We all have our own views and that's completely fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di po ako nakapag try ng reading palm momma kasi wala akong makita dito sa davao or di lang talaga ako nag hahanap kasi di din ako naniniwala o kaya wala akong pera para mag aksaya para jan😂. Lahat talaga good news saiyo momma magkakaroon ka pa ng happy life walang ending muna hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend co-worker in taiwan read my palm too, but I don't know if thats for real because she was known as joker so i don't take her oalm reading seriously., But sometimes I do believe with others ability of reading and predicting the future, and serves it as a guide.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yes, as a guide. But I really believe that some people can foresee the future. Your friend might be one, who knows?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knew someone before who can read palms and see the future, I don't know if it's real but some of us before believes them. But now, I don't know if I will believe them or not. Some are good at it, maybe some are just falsifying but there are some that I could say are really palm readers.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I really can't tell but am sure there are people with this ability. It would be nice if I can have a reading that will really surprise me. One that I can exclaimed "How did you know that!"Yung my wow factor sana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. I have heard about palm reading but I felt they sometimes play on instincts and I never knew there are some that actually read it so well because everything you said she mentioned were spot on. Maybe I would love to have my palm read too 😂😂😂🤣... Now in my to do list when I visit Blackpool mama because I doubt we have that here except the Herbalists 🤣🤣🤣🤣😂

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Hahaha, we have plenty of that herbalist back home. Take a pick!🤣🤣🤣 Omg I remember my mother who believes in anything and everything. Common, you know you have to put Blackpool on your bucket list! 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha absolutely...I have it on my list and I want to explore everything there is to explore there. It's easy to fall in love with a place because of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did not believe in any of those sis but i am happy if someone tell me my good future😁. Hope tia is ok now and negative from covid.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I'm waiting for the result maybe it will come in the morning. Looking forward positively to a negative one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes it is real. Though it is rare to see them say only positive things

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I prefer if there's a warning too. A little bit of negativity that I should be aware of. But Nah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago