We Need the Bond of Humanity🤝🏻

10 34
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
2 years ago

It is a difficult task to sustain the existence of real human beings in spite of our arrival in this world as human beings. By real people I mean our humanity, conscience, self-esteem and self-satisfaction. That is why being human is a very difficult task. The world is very strange because we pretend not to see, even though everything is visible to our eyes.

I am a very emotional person. I get emotional very quickly. Anyone can make me emotional easily. Because I think about everything from the heart so anyone can use my emotions very easily. Things need to be observed with the mind, not with the heart. In fact, if we do not feel the truth in our minds, then how can we understand the reality!

My parents are very soft-hearted people and since childhood I too have grown up as a very soft-hearted person because maybe this special softness and tenderness has flowed into me from my parents. I have always seen my parents being very sociable with others and they could quickly become intimate with a very ordinary person. And it is natural that children grow up imitating their parents.

I can't stand anyone's suffering. I get very upset when I go out on the street and see a helpless poor person. There are so many poor people living in our society. How many poor people or families are we looking for? Did we ever find them? No, never. People have very hard minds. There are many people in our country whose creators have given a lot of wealth but they do not help others.

There are many people who hate the cheap clothes of others if they have the ability to wear good expensive clothes, despise them and consider others as uneducated if they get a chance to study in a good institution.

For many, living in an expensive flat means that everyone else's home seems like a slum to them. They think the standard of living of low income people is cheap and dirty. These are not fabrications. I speak from my real experience because we have some relatives with such mentality who are very powerful and very wealthy so they think us very insignificant. But why? We are all the best creation of the Creator. If we are all equal as human beings then what is the point of bragging about this power.

We do not hesitate to humiliate others with a little power. In our eyes, the person standing in line for a bus on the road looks like an ant when we can get in a expensive car. Doing a good job makes people feel unworthy of others. We are constantly being caught in the trap of hundreds of visible inequalities like upper class, middle class, lower class, educated or uneducated, rich and poor.

I cannot accept such discrimination. All people are equal in my eyes. If I invite a poor man to my house, I sit down with him and eat at the same table. Food that I can't eat. I will not let anyone else eat that food. Whether he/she is rich or poor, a person must have the mindset to be considered a human being. I will not call those who do not have this mentality real people. I do not disrespect any helpless person in front of me. When I see them, tears come to my eyes. Then I feel more helpless than them. Because I do not yet have the ability to fully support someone financially. But if Allah wills, he can gives me that ability(Ameen).

But God is the greatest so God has created great and noble people to help the poor. For earning their livelihood by great people. People can do everything they want. Visible events that happen in front of the eyes can be avoided by ignoring them and also invisible things can be brought out in front of everyone. Everything is a game of our mind.

Open your mind and spend time talking to a poor person and you will see how difficult their realities are! Which also more dramatic the novels we read or the movies we watch on any TV show. Knowing their poverty and helplessness might make our own lives seem a little less difficult. The answer to all the difficult questions will be found by looking into their eyes.

It is very difficult to manage our life as real human beings and our life is very unstable but we should not forget this for human beings. We must remember that the best creature in creation is human. Real humanity is the realization of the real existence of human. Never take advantage of the helpless. Don't spread their helpless lives in the world of social media with mobile phones for entertainment.

Such inequalities are seen not only in the case of the poor but also in all religions, races, tribes and countries. Trying to erase these trivial lines of discrimination from the mind is our greatest merit as human beings and this is the bond of true humanity!!


12
$ 5.17
$ 4.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Omar
$ 0.05 from @Unity
+ 4
Sponsors of sj0820
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I thinks this actually is like a summary of my last articles where i talk about love for one another, if there is love there will not be a situation whereby a different will be between a poor and a rich because if love actually bound them together there will never be a discrimination between those two because they are both humans being.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the sad reality and sometimes its not blood is thicker that water But its money that thicker than blood. Why? Because you have a lot of relatives if you have money sometimes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Humanity should always be prioritize by all people equally, this is the thing why this world is so harsh, people make fun of those whom not wealthy in life, they make them as their entertainment. We shoultreat each other equally no matter what.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Showing love and respect to people lower than you is humanity, some people only respect the rich.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

You may not believe i'm weaker than you i'm heartbroken when i see someone's tears. I always thought that if I were financially strong I would not let a poor person she tears. All human beings are equal. But alas, we associate someone's tears with acting. Ameen!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I also suffer a lot when I see a poor person, especially for my own disability.😥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone should try to help the poor around them so that no one sheds tears because of hunger. I'm glad you have a sympathetic heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly agree we all are the same no matter from which culture and from which religion we belong.. As God created all of us equal then who the hell are we to treat others like our servant and humiliate them..I feel sorry when I see such type of attitude in front of my eyes..I just pray May God show us right path and make all of us kind and generous

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need to stop humanity discrimination. Whether poor or rich, we're all humans and should treat each other as equals!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The Creator did not create everyone in the world in the same way, but everyone has the same identity that we are all human beings. Human beings cannot be judged by money. However, it is difficult to explain this to some idiots of the society.

$ 0.00
2 years ago