How Much I’ve Earned On This Platform Since I Started

35 260
Avatar for scottcbusiness
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
2 years ago

Hey everyone,

I’ve been using Read.Cash for some time now and not only did I want to thank everyone for your continued support, but I’d also like to share how much I’ve earned on here since I started tracking my earnings back in March of 2020.

I’ve earned about 3.73468 BCH in total including donations from people on Noise.Cash & Read.Cash. Currently with BCH valued at $629.72 CAD, that makes my total earnings worth about $2,350. I just wanted share this to show you that you really can earn a significant amount of money by sharing content on decentralized platforms. Especially compared to my YouTube earnings of $619.66 that took me over 4 years to earn.

This is a really short post update, but I will report more on this in my next earnings and investing report posts I will share over the next few days. I am very aware that I’ve been feeling burnt out lately as a content creator, but I am doing everything I can do get back into the groove with things and get posting a lot more again.

I will be resuming my sponsorships etc. very soon when I top up my account. I've also updated a bunch of sponsors to the sponsor list here: https://read.cash/@scottcbusiness/the-sponsors-list-23fa2096

If you're new and want to learn more about the platform check out my guide/tutorial: https://read.cash/@scottcbusiness/readcash-explanation-overview-07c2592b

Thanks again for your support. Stay tuned for the next post!

54
$ 16.94
$ 16.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
+ 13
Sponsors of scottcbusiness
empty

Comments

wow this was so inspiring ..such a huge amount..inspires us to write more 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow! You are amazing. Thank you for inspiring me. Please try to visit mine too. Im new here. https://read.cash/@Sweetshawie/travel-loco-part-1-52fe939c

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I personally feel very good after reading your article, its very practical and motivational as you given your own practical information about earning. If we also remain sincere and persistent here then we can also do much more. But we must give priorty to write helpful and attractive articles.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hoping to be a good content creator too, though I know that my capabilities in terms of english language was not so good.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations on your success, you deserve it for being good and also for sharing some of it on others. More blessings to come :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Please show us the way you earn it 🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That was amazing to hear. I emulate you boss. Show me the way🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow amazing, you deserved all of them you have a talent to make any article and your so blessed to have that one,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

wow that's big amount and thanks for the information you serve as my inspiration to go on this platform, I'm a newbie here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I follow you too on publish0x

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is sooooo good dear keep it up...good earnings

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That is a pretty good and big amount. I want to achieve that amount too. I will work harder to get that. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Short and to the point. :) I think posts like this do help some to better grasp what's possible. A lot of people want immediate results, and if they don't see it, they vamoose. Glad to see people succeeding and I always enjoy hearing about when people do.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are the legend of this community. You are well deserving. I hope I can reach at the level of earning that where you are now. I am just doing my best. Keep it up sir, keep going on. I think you are not active here much that’s why your earning is little otherwise you will rock on if you publish one article per day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Inspiring! I'm also looking forward to earn that much! Consistency is really key. But more than the money, I love how I reach so many people here unlike on popular social media apps. I was able to share my story and I'm surprised to see that people were reading!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats sir! You made us think optimistically about this platform. May God shower you an abundant blessings sir💕

$ 0.01
2 years ago

❤Thats amazing! You are a really great writer and content creator, I have watched your youtube and it is very informative. You have earned a lot from this platform and it is from your hardwork✌ be proud

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh my goodness!!! You have indeed achieve a lot on this platform, and I will say that the sky is not your limit but a starting point for you.

When checking the sponsorship list, I was like " this is much , like it a huge number"

Thanks for your vervet support always, me too I'm tapping from the blessing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow.It's such a great earning from here.I knew about your article and also youtube video,all was great.You deserve this earning. All the best for your next year earning!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wooow. Congratulations to you sirrr! You deserve that amount.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Great progress and earning for over a year. More BCH to accumulate from your amazing posts. God bless sir.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow. That's a lot of earnings! 💚 I always see your article at the home page since when I came back here again. And that amount that you earned is what I wanted to earned too but of course, it is not really easy to earn such an amount like that but I will also work hard too. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations sir! That's really a huge amount❤ surely you'll get more bch

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know one day ill get there too, congratulations. Many more accomplishment on the way. read.cash has truly being a blessing to everyone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your journey here has been a tremendous journey of plenty successes. I wish id follow suit just like you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm really happy at your achievement here while I wish you more

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations sir and thank you very much for your sponsorship. You deserve what blessings you have. Many more earnings to come. Bless you always sir.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow! That's close to 4 BCH of earnings in 20 months. That's awesome. We all get the feeling of getting burned out sometimes, thus we need to step back and relax a bit sometimes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations Scot that's a great amount. More to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow,congratulations sir🎉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations sir! 🎉 What a big blessing. You really deserve it. More blessings to come sir.🙏😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow is a lot of money my friend! I thought that on YouTube you earned much more. May this month be immense for you. You deserve it!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks mate! Yeah YouTube pays nothing

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
2 years ago

Ahah. I guess I have seen many videos of youtubers with millions of subscribers and their earnings. It takes millions of views to get something there.

$ 0.01
2 years ago