"Yesterday was not so Good!"

60 65
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

11:14AM|12132021#158|8TH

Not all the time we experience good times. Not all the time we experience all out fun. Experiences are not predetermine and its inevitable to experiences unexpected things, which I considered, "a bad day."

edited through Canva App

I woke up at 7, pretty early for me. Now that I have my pet dog, I just can't let him wait outside my room for too long. I mean, he was the one who wakes me up early in bed. My mama taught him to knock at my door everytime he woke up. Lol. So, I just forcedly get up and greeted him, "Good Morning!" My papa and mama were in the living room. As for my pet, he kept on clinging around me. Later on, my papa asked me to buy some coffee in the nearby store, so I did. I washed my face and brushed my teeth first, wiped it up and combed my hair. As for my mama, she fried some dried fish as for our viand. She also boiled some water. While at it, I went in my room and touched up my face, as my daily routine though. My pet kept on following me, wherever I go. After we had our breakfast, I went into my Aunt's house to see if they were ready for the outing. Yes, an outing. My Aunt, together with her co-members in their association planned to have an outing, two days before yesterday. ("May grupo kasi sila na naglalayong matugunan ang pangagailangan nila sa pagbabayad nang monthly bills para sa utang na motor, tawag nila dito, "MOTORAY")

"Dai, where is your papa?" My Aunt asked me, and I said,

"He was at home."

She then told me that I should prepare my stuff, so that I can come with them. Well, my mama told me that I should not because I didn't contribute for the food, earlier than that. So I just smiled at her saying, "Its already prepared Ate." But honestly, I didn't prepare it just yet. As for my papa, he permitted me to join the said outing because my Aunt was there. But, he didn't want me to drive my motorcycle because I still don't have my license. Hehe. One of my papa's close friends want us to come. I was expecting that my Aunt will just drive her own motorcycle. But it turns out that she and her children were just joined the others who ride on the truck.

They planned to go to "Marcella's Beach Resort."

taken way back 2015
credits to my cousin for taking this photos😊

They brought lots of food; "Pancit", "Dinuguan", "Boiled Root Crops (e.g. Sweet potato, Banana, and Gabi)", "Kinilaw", and last but not the least, "LECHON". I actually wanted to join them but my mind was not fully convinced to do so. Aside from the gloomy weather, it was Sunday, Church Day. So, at the end, I decided not to come.

As I was saying, it was Church day. In the previous Sunday, the layman informed us that the next Sunday (yesterday) will be the schedule of our Parish Priest's monthly visit. The time scheduled for the said mass was 2:30 pm and will be held at the gym, so my mama and I expected that it was then all set. But yesterday, at 9: 40 am, our neighbors were already went in the proper. Mama and I looked at each other then she asked one of our neighbors, "Unsa man diay'ng orasa ang Simba?" She asked the exact time of the mass. Then the neighbor said, "Its 10 am! The Priest will not come today because of important matters." (Like what?) My mama was then so busy cleaning our mini piggery and then doing some of their papa's laundries. She said,

"Why they didn't inform us that the time was changed?"

"Yan na nga ba sinasabi ko."

As for me, I was already finished taking my bath at that time. My mama asked me if I will attend the so called, "Saulog". But I said, "I don't know." Actually, I was then so preoccupied with the thing about not joining the outing. I felt like I am not motivated enough to be in church. I thought that if I go in there, I will not be in focus while listening to the, "Mga Pagbasa, Psalm, and Homily." So, I just chose to stay at home.

I went into my room, layed on my bed, and watched Anime. (Am I bad? Oh No!) I spent half an hour and then decided to went into my cousin's house and put coins to their "Peso-Wifi Machine." I opened my read.cash account and spent some of my time reading articles, leaving comments, and replied the comments in my previous articles. After that, I went back home and ate my lunch. I was thinking to write and publish an article but I'm still felt demotivated to do so. Around 4:30 pm, I went back again into my cousin's house. I kept on calling MGD but unfortunately, he didn't answered my calls. I chatted him, but he didn't replied. (So sad). I got mad for that reason. "Nakakainis kasi. Hindi lang yun ang time na nangyari yung ganun, kaya siguro ang bilis lang na triggered yung anger ko." He called me back, but I didn't answer it. As in, "inis na inis ako." I just chose not to anwer it because I don't want to say something terrible to him. (Pero, rat-rat na pala sa chats. Lol.XD) I went home and just divert my attention to spend the rest of time of the day, playing with my pet, and with my parents. We ate our dinner and then, after having some kind of "talking session", we decided to go to bed.

And so then, I concluded that "Yesterday was not so Good" day for me. But, what matters the most is that I still had time, a good time with my parents, and my pet, and I received a blessing from read.cash. "Hindi man kalakihan, but I am grateful and blissful enough to receive that amount." Of course, it was made possible because of your generosity my read.cash fam, and Rusty's too. THANK YOU! 😘

________________________

Thank you for reading!πŸ“–

MAY THE GRACE OF THE LORD BE WITH ALL GOD'S PEOPLE!πŸ˜‡

Lead Image source:

1st-https://sparklestudysloth.tumblr.com/post/173887523974/today-was-not-a-good-day-but-tomorrow-will-be/amp

2nd-https://www.teepublic.com/sticker/6526238-its-not-a-good-day-for-me

edited using Canva App

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty
empty

"Thank you to my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Thank you for helping me out and making my read.cash journey meaningful and a fruitful one!"❀️

________________________

_renren16πŸ’š_

16
$ 4.77
$ 4.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 6
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Aww. naapektuhan kas failed plans maamsh. Okay rana better luck next time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Murag mao ron Mamsh.. Hayys. Paita gyud ning wala or dili ta i-inform sa mga importanteng butang..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are days when it seems that the world is coming down on us, but everything is temporary, better days are coming. It is good to divert the attention to not feel bad and highlight the good things in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll agree with you sir Frank.. And yes, we should not let the day to end with bad vibes. That is why, I chose to divert my attention towards my family to still end the day, happily.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hayaan mo na at panalo naman sa picture! Ay kagandang dilag naman. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Salamat ng marami Ma'am.. Napa-aura lang nang konti..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay o, mowdel ng malong Ayieh hahaha. Buti pa jan may outing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Baka makita yung mga hindi makita marengs .πŸ˜„ Oo, open na dito, di naman kasi malala yung cases dito..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you and your family better days ahead. Happy new week

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the well-wishes my dear.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang po mainis basta mas maganda iyong aura hehehe, looks pretty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Thank you sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mura gyud kag americana te ay hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw pailad sis. Taga-bukid ra na..Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka guapa ui,, buyag hehehe.. Maau pa sya oh ga dora na...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Sauna raman na nga picture sis uie.. Hmm.. Di pa ko tambok diha.. XD Pero, ganahan jud pud bitaw ko nga dora..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hala long hair mn diay tuod ka hahaha.. Sori na nabudol ko hahaha.. Puro na lng ta ani throwback tungod sa covid ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Gani, hayys.. Kanus.a kaha kanang dili na throwback ba..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope next yr na unta ky excited na ako mga anak mg Siargao.. Hurot jud ang film hahahaa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Gajud sis. Unta ma-okay nasad lagi ang pandemic para free na ta manglagwang.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Ganda namn nang view jan☺️ mapapa sana all nalang ako talaga☺️🀣.. Newbie here☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sayo @Valjosh09 ... :)) Thank you for dropping by. And oo, maganda diyan. .. Welcome to read.cash..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome po.. sana maka visit ako jan soon heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pak na pak Naman Yung aurahan mo. Para k tlgang may lahi hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha..Yung pag-picture pa talaga ang pinahirapan ko diyan Ms. Yen..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You look pretty sister))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you bro.. Hehe :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you have a better today though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for that.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arang ka himus c e imung pet mamsh. Mag sunod² man nimu.☺️ Naa koy pet mamsh pero dili man mag sunod² naho. Mutapad lang basta mulingkod kos gawas sa bay.

Maayo ka pa mamsh nagpa beach. Nindot kaayo mamsh. Makaikagay kaayo. Mao gayud nay dili nato ganahan mamsh kanang dili ta I inform pag naa man d.i changes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani Mamsh. Maong mahingawa lagi ko ug mugawas ko's bay niya gusto niya muuban. Mahadlok man gud ko ug maligsan ug utro maong di na naho paggawson-gawson..

Haha.. Sauna paman tawn na Mamsh uie.. Nahh, mao lagi Mamsh. Nawad.an nuon ko'g gana nga musimba. Mura man hinuon ko'g gisul-ungan sa tapol ug kawa sa mood.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw mamsh mao gayud nay ampingan. Daghan na gayud kog pets na naligsan. Arang kasakit gayud sa dughan. Hilak gayud ko pag ayo.πŸ₯Ί

Biskan pa mamsh. Ako ani kaligoon na kaso way dagat. Layo kaayo mamsh. Maayo ning sa province kay duol raman dagat sa mga coastal province.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gikataw.an gani ko's ahung ig.agaw kadtong arang hilak naho kadting naligsan si Iking. Nalooy gajud ko. Labing pangita namo didto's ubos sa among bay. Labing dagana man jud nija patidung adto..

Mao jud mamsh. Wala pay bayad.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makahilak gayud ka mamsh labi napamahal na nimu jah kung laayon ka mao ray imung lingaw hagwa² on. Mamroblema naman gani usahay kung dili kauli. Unsa na kaha kung maligsan mamsh.😭 Arang ka looy gayud pag ayo.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi.. Maong permi ra gyud naho hagwaa basta makauli nako's bay gikan mag-internet..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mamsh makalingaw gayud na sila pag ayo. Mao sad na ako ginabuhat sa balay pako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes our feelings will turn into anger even we were avoiding on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh. Pero, ang importante, nawawala lang din siya kalaunan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo need tlga yan ng time at space. Kaya nga minsan jowa ang inaaway hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madalas yan ang nangyayari sis.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its okay, we all have days that we have no bad days and we have good days. We need to just adjust to it, it is not a bad life anyway.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka sis. Kailangan lang talaga na mapagpasensiya din tayo sa sitwasyon. Pero not to the point na mag-go-go with the flow na lang din. Dapat gumawa din ng paraan to make the day good at the end..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama sis, wag tayong magpapatalo sa sitwasyon, sasama ang loob natin, pero wag natin iabsorb at maging busy na lang muna tayo para malimutan yun nararamdaman natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh. Lately, lagi nalang akong stress.. hayyss..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako rin eh, di maganda ang araw ko kahapon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga araw nga talaga siguro na ma.ba.badtrip tayo, ano? Hehe.. Pero, ang importante, hindi natin e-end yun na bad.trip lang talaga tayo.. Nice meeting you @Vincent21 .. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho tayo ng situation eh.. Clingy kasi masyado gf ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy.. ayaw mo ba sa clingy? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay not to be okay sometimes, renren :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga sinisiksik ko sa utak ko ngayon Ma'am.. Hmm..Anyways, thank you for the sponsorship renewal. Ang aga nang gift mo sa'kin..😘❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being happy never happens everyday. It's true that even bad days come even if we not choose to. But i like what you do at the end, you choose to divert all your bd moods and anger to spent the rest of the days happily with your love ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really just divert my attention towards my family. I don't want to end the day with all out negative vibes tho. Hehe.. Nice to meet you Teacher.❀️ Thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate to you, yung galit na galit kana pero hindi mo masabi sa tawag, sa chat nalang mag rarant.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Oo nga eh. Yung badtrip kana tas yung gusto mo nang kausap pero di niya sinasagot ang tawag mo. Tas yung siya naman ang tumawag ayaw mo nalang din kausapin kasi nga inis na inis kana sa kanya.. Kaya rat-rat talaga sa chat eh.. Dun nalang ilabas ang sama nang loob..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keri lang yan dzai. It's just a bad day not a bad life. Dedma na negative vibes hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga eh, hayys.. Life talaga, daming nega sa paligid na handang sumira nang araw natin..Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha iwas sa tawag pero ratrat sa chat, common things na ginagawa ng mga girls πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Sinabi mo pa sis.. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww....it would be pleasurable thing to be being followed by your lovely pet in the house. Thats good you with your aunt decided to go for outing. Visiting a beach is always my greatest wish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is. He's just so clingy, I say.. Hehe Hmm.. I decided not to join them though, but still I am thankful to spent my time with my parents and my pet at home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago