"Welcome to Legality Abby!"

48 236
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

|11112021#136|

"Turning eighteen is a real milestone. It signifies the first step into adulthood and the beginning of a new chapter. An 18th birthday is an exciting time for everyone involved and really fun to celebrate!" - Rae Oliver

Hello, Hello, Hello my dear read.cash family all over the world!☺️👋 How are you doin'? How's life in the midst of global pandemic? How about your health and financial statuses? I do hope that you still make your days productive as ever, despite our situation. And always remember to take good care of yourselves, okay!?

As for this day's blog, let me share to a momentous event that had happened last night. Its the 18th Birthday Celebration of one of neighbors. Her nickname is Abby. And I was part of the said event. ("Charriiisabble!"XD)

________________________

STORY TIME!!!

A month before the said event, her mother asked me if I can be one of the eighteen candles. I never said that I like to, but I never said "no" too. And it turns out, I am really included in the eighteen candles.

Yesterday, everyone living near in their house helped each other in the preparation for the said event. Some of Abby's friends helping each other in doing the decorations, while others were busy preparing the foods or dishes that will be served during the night's event.

As for me, I just passed them by. ("Hindi naman kasi talaga ako interesado sa event kasi, sa mga oras na yun, wala ako mood na din, at ayaw ko talaga sanang sumali sa eighteen candles.") I went to my cousin's house and inserted some coins in their peso-net machine. Few hours later, I decided to return home. The step-father of Abby came to house. He asked my papa if they can borrow our amplifier and speakers, as well as the cord and microphone. Then my papa permitted them. Together with my papa, we went to their house and I helped him out to set up the small sound system.

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

--->Please do check out the works of my amazing sponsors. They really are a great writers!😉<---

It was around 4:30 pm. We were about to finish setting up the sound system, Ate Tata, the mother of the debutant, approached me saying,

"Day, why you are not prepared yet?"

"You should prepared yourself already."

"Go, leave your papa in here and prepare yourself."

I said,

"Ohh, Am I really included in the program?" (laughing)

("Honestly, I wanted to refuse because aside from, I am not in the mood, I am not prepared for my speech, I don't know what to wear also.)

My papa said that I should really prepared myself, because others were already wearing their attire for the night's event. My cousin, went to my house and borrowed a dress because she said that she don't have any clothes to wear too. The next thing I did, I went to my closet, as well as my clothes boxes, and find some clothes in there. "Aigoo! I am not prepared for this!"

I asked my cousin to help me out in making a birthday message for the debutant. She said, but at the end, I was really the one who did it. Lol.

________________________

At the Party...

The program started at 6:00 pm last night. Everyone was well-prepared, including the visitors who wants to partake the foods that being prepared. (Noak's Again!XD) The event's master welcomed the people who attended the event. Then he introduced the parents, followed by the debutant.

©photos were captured and edited by yours truly

Abby's mother gave her short welcome talk. The next thing had happened was the 18 roses dance. While the 18 roses was still going on, I continued writing my birthday message, and checked if I still need to add more or there is a grammatical errors. I also asked my cousin to check it out. Actually, I just chose to have it in our own dialect so that everyone can understand it right away. ("Malalalim na Bisaya Words.")

©photos were captured and edited by yours truly (Hindi ko na kinunan yung hindi kilala😅)

After the eighteen roses dance, the emcee called us on by one, the eighteen candles to gather around the lit our candles. After saying, "May Your Wishes Do Come True" altogether, the debutant blew the candles one by one, and followed by the birthday messages/greetings from us.

©photos were captured and edited by yours truly (circle of friends, mostly are my cousins)

Abby's mother gave her a short message for her daughter, and followed by the eighteen candles. After that, the debutant herself, gave her words of thanks for her parents, friends, and visitors who helped each other to make the celebration happen, as well as for those who attended the event.

Before the program has ended, some of the Abby's friends gave a dance presentation. And right after that, the Emcee gave his message for the debutant.

________________________

"PAKAL'S TIME" (Eating)

The most awaited part! Lol.XD. The master of the ceremony leads the prayer. And right after that, the visitors, fall in line and get their foods. ("Parang may pila sa relief goods."HAHA.XD)

While others were busy getting their foods, my cousin and I took the opportunity to have a picture taking together with debutant.

©credits to Ms. zel

After eating, we were given a bottle of gin, and sachets of juice as its chaser, as well as the cola, for those who didn't want to drink the alcohol. While at it, we had our jamming session, (videoke jam).

©Photo was captured by yours truly (Arat tagay!😅)

We went home almost 1 am and had our sleep.

___R--E--N--R--E--N--16-💚___

I just imagined myself wearing a beautiful dress while dancing, receiving eighteen roses, blow the eighteen candles, and receiving birthday messages or greetings and birthday gifts. ("How I wish that I have that kind of birthday when I was celebrating my 18th Birthday." SIGHS!)

"I may not experience that kind of birthday celebration, but I am still thankful and blessed to have what I have right now. What matters to me is that I am with my parents, MGD, friends (real ones), and my other loved ones."

After all, "GOD GAVE WHAT'S BEST FOR ME!"

________________________

Thank you for reading!☺️📖

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

Lead Image source:

Owned and edited using Pixlab App by yours truly..

________________________

"Thank you to my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; old, new, and renewed ones. Thank you for helping me out and making my read.cash journey as meaningful as it is and a fruitful one!"❤️

_renren16💚_

18
$ 5.85
$ 5.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.10 from @Lovelyfaith
+ 11
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

What a great celebration, surely your words were very eloquent, you have learned a lot in read.cash, hehe.... Congratulations to the beautiful birthday girl, welcome to the world of adults.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I really just hoped that I gave her a greetings/message in which she can learned of.. Charss..

Hmm..I really do sir Frank..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lovely lady..happy birthday to her!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed she is, sis.. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so lovely. They really spent a lot to organize such event especially now that things are costly. Who doesn't love this kind of birthday celebration? Everyone does. To be showered with love. You guys really had fun

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We really did mate.. Hehe.. Honestly, I'm envied her, but like what I said, I am thankful and blessed enough to have my loved ones with me...

hmm..I think they really prepared for that ahead of time..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Legality! medyo matured na siya og physical appearance ate noh, dalaga kaayo, pretty. Ako kay tiguwang nag edad pero bata gihapon og utok HAHAH

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Atud man pud nang tiguwang nga bata'g utok.. Wa man diay ko nag-inusara sis.. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to her. I am just impressed by you. The way you are thanking to almighty for what you have. We should all be thankful full in all the situations.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you mate.. hehe.. Yes, despite everything we've been through, God should always be glorified and honored.. He should be praise!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiwhh6, happy birthday to her UwU. Pero pag ako wari yan di talaga ako aattend tapos ayaw ko talaga sa crowded place my gosh.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yun nga marengs, isa sa mga dahilan ko, pero, iiwas na lang din sa mga marites, baka ano pa ang sabihin, neighbor lang kasi, tas nakiusap pa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ay un laang, bat kasi kelangang mang ano hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong "ano" .. HAHAHA..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsa kahay feelings anang naay debut party day no?haha wa tawn ko kasuway ,bisan hikay ,naka hikay nako nga naa nakoy trabaho😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hehehe.. Wa pud ko kasuway mag-debut sis kay nagskwela man ko atung time.ma..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 18th Birthday and ang saya naman. Ako walang debut party pero okay lang. I was able to spent it with my loved ones. Hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same here, pero may maliit na handa pa din naman. Hindi ko nakasama parents ko nung time na yun kasi nag-aaral pa ako. Binigyan na lang nila ako nang pera pang-celebrate..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww lady na si Abby, it’s good to know na kahit nasa pandemic tayo nairaos pa din ang birthday nya:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga eh, pinaghandaan talaga nila ahead of time sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan lang naman kasi mag debut kaya dapat paghandaan yan:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh.. As in, grabe yung preparation din nila, may malaking piggg pa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sure masayang masaya ang celebrant:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero, kulang kasi wala yung babyloves niya.. Nasa Manila kasi..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, bawi na lang next time, at sana maging maayos na ang situation natin para di mahirap ang pag travel:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis.. Sure naman ako na babawi talaga yun. Kilala ko yung bf niya, kaklase ko yun eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of the girls wanted to have that program with 18 candles, treasures, and roses. But I am opposite hehehe coz I don't like it .. It makes me awkwards that way ahhaha ambt bsta dle ko gnahan. I remember nag 18 ko ky nangaligo mi sa usa ka resort with my family hehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako, naa man or wa, happy nako basta naa lang ahung parents, ug uban pang mga tawo nga importante sa ahung life sis.. Mao man na'y importante..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to her, Ate Ren!🥳 She's pretty, and I hope she enjoyed her 18th birthday. More birthdays to celebrate! 🥳🎉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks be. I think, she did..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 18th birthday to her mamsh!🥰 She's pretty. Good health always to her.🙏

Hehhe nakatawa c.e ko sa parang pumila na may relief goods.😄 Alegre man gayud ka mamsh. Pero bitaw na feel nako arang pag enjoy ninyo mamsh. Super enjoy gayud..🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHA..😂🤭 Bitaw.. Naghuot uie.. Maong nagpa-picture na laman mi kay di pa man masuot ang pila, bawal singgit, maikod ta..😅 Bitaw, enjoy kaayo mamsh, kay natamaan pud gamay sa mga shots, maong labing kinantahay pud..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

18 years old is the beginning to mature personally for happy birthday attitude and actions for your friend. and greetings to you too. I'm obsessed with the short text above your edited photo. "to God be all glory" Jesus bless you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for that bro.. Hehe..

God bless you too..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You look gorgeous as always. And who is the red dressed angel?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks mate.. Hehe.. Hmm..She is my neighbor and a friend..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then be a good mate & check if she is single, please.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy happy happy happy 18th birthday 🎂🎉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I also wish to experience a debut, just kidding hahah. Seems like,w you've enjoyed the party maam lots of food been prepared and I know there's a Shanghai, hopefully social gathering is already permitted in your place, here at Manila there's still restrictions but small gatherings is permitted as long as it's not crowded.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I really did enjoyed it dong... Gatherings are allowed but with limited people should attend it..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Joy of clocking 18 is really a good feeling, when I clocked 18, I was really happy that I went to meet my Dad for his car key because I have been waiting to be legal to drive

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Woahh..😲 Hope to have my own car too.. Hehe..

Anyways.. Thanks for dropping by ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At the end of 18 years, the perfection of girls is revealed. You're welcome You've reached legitimacy. At a certain age people can participate in everything. His is not interrupted. At the age of perfection that person continues to receive and be respected. They are beautifully portrayed in your photography. The beautiful scenes are very nice.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for appreciating my works Ma'am..🙇‍♀️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like a pretty fun birthday. 18th birthday is really special, now the responsibilities increase.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed, bigger responsibilities ahead...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday kay Abby. Nung 18th bday ko nothing special happened pero I am still contented and thankful for another year that was given to me. Now, 2 months nalang at 18th birthday ko na naman (5 years ago) 🤣🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nung 18th Birthday ko naman sis, MGD and my friends surprised me with a Mañianita. And my parents gave me an extra cash.. They also prepared a little celebration at home, even we are not together.. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago