Teenvogue.com: Another Set of Questions

41 66
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Lead Image: Edited through Canva app

It feels like a never ending question-and-answer portion in this site,

https://www.teenvogue.com/story/21-questions-game . But I am thankful for this, for it give me an idea on what to write for today. Honestly, I have lots in my mind but can't think of a specific topic to write on. So, I just decided to select again, another questions from the site above.

screenshot photo from the site

Maybe some of you here already answered this questions and now, it my turn to do the thing.

________________________

What's the weirdest dream you've ever had?

-I'm used to dream a lot every night. Later on, it became a nightmare to me. Probably, it could be my dream about a friend of mine. In that dream, I was lying on my bed with bunch of friends with me. And then suddenly, that certain friend, kissed me. And to tell you, he's gay. I was so shocked. When I woke up from that dream, I said in my mind, "Its kind of weird." I really don't know why I dreamed about him that night. And in the first place, he's gay but why he did that thing.. HAHA. Hmm.. Anyways, its just a dream. XD

What's the best thing about being single?

-Maybe its not a good thing for me to answer this question, especially that I am not single anymore. Lol. But I just want to share my own thoughts about it.

The best thing about being single;

You are free! In the sense that, you have your freewill to do what you want without thinking about your partner, because you don't have it. HAHA. You can decide what you want, like, what you want to eat, to drink, to go to, to whom you want to be with, and how you want to dress-up for yourself.

A short story about this certain issue;

-Before, when MGD and I were still in a M.U. stage (fling-fling), I am used to wear shorts and sleeveless, I can drink lots of alcohol, and go to a party with bunch of friends, including boys. When he became my boyfriend, it feels like the world just suddenly turned upside-down. The things I am used to do before has changed, for good. He didn't allowed me to go with my friends, the reason why my friends, called me "Kill-Joy." I was a bit sad tho, but I understand MGD's side too, that's why I chose to just followed him. And now, I rarely wear shorts and sleeveless because he will get mad at me, especially when I go outside. Its not because I am an underdog or somewhat like a "Sunod-sunoran lang" to him, I just don't want to be in trouble and I want to avoid conflicts between the two of us. And to be fair, I do the same to him. I don't want him to drink, especially when there are girls and go out with them. But sometimes, when he's in their place, I can't forced him in that kind of matters because I can't see him, he's far away from me, that's the reason why we had conflicts when we are in a long distance relationship status.

What's your biggest turn off?

-No offense! I am turned off to those who are arrogant, those who are just too confident about their selves.

One time, I had a suitor, I think I was still a fourth year high school student at that time. This guy was a child of one of the popular people in our neighborhood barrio. I think his father was a barangay official and I admit they are rich, but not that very rich tho.

That time, social media platform are not still so popular as a form of communication. So, texting and calling are the ones we used as to exchange messages. I admit that at first, I am into him. He's not that tall, dark, and handsome type, but he has an appearance or looks. As the days gone by upon courting me, I noticed that I'm a bit off when he start to talk about his wealth, almost everything about him, his previous "Relationships", so on and so forth. And later on, I said that he should stop courting me. I didn't told him the reasons why I said that. Eventually, he did it. I just found out that it was just a fake courtship. He courted another girl and they became couple. "Duh! Whatever!" I am thankful that I didn't fall for him for good. I don't like to be with someone that is just an arrogant, over confident, in bisaya, we called them, "HAMBUG".

What's your biggest turn on?

-When I saw someone, specifically boys who wears a plain white T-shirt and smells good. Hehe. Am I weird? I really don't know, its just, for me, "Nakaka-gwapo sa lalaki yon." Well, just my opinion.

Another thing, I am turned-on to someone that is not arrogant, have a sense of humor, and God-fearing. I mean, we are bound to fall, and to sinned at all times, right? What I mean is that, despite that imperfection, he can see to it that he can change for the better and try out for himself that he can still share something about God's Word or the Gospel in a way that he can give something to be learned of.

________________________________________________

That's all for this day fellas. I hoped you have gained something that can be useful to you, through my article.

My apologizes for my grammatical errors upon writing this piece.πŸ™‡β€β™€οΈ

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

Special Thanks to my wonderful and generous sponsors, as well as to my avid readers, supporters/likers/subscribers, commentators, and upvoters.

Thank you so much for the love and support you have given to me. For the inspiration and motivation which are very useful for me, to be able to continue my journey in this platform.😘❣️

For those who are new in here, you can check their awesome works too.πŸ˜‰

Thank you for reading and spending your valuable time!πŸ“–β˜ΊοΈ

MAY GOD BLESS US ALL!πŸ˜‡

_renren16πŸ’š_

[Published on: 10.10.2021]

15
$ 7.43
$ 7.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @sijey07
+ 6
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Lately all I dream about is BCH, everywhere it haunts me. I like those series of questions to keep the daily writing activity going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. As for me, I kept dreaming about Horror Scenes and Killings.. 😱 Maybe because I'm watching lots of suspense movies, lately..πŸ˜…

Well, anyways... This really helped me to be able to have an article for a day, and eventually, helped me to enhance my writing skills, little by little..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure those dreams are about watching horror series, I'm focused with BCH and NFT games, I dream I'm sowing and harvesting BCH, I hope it comes true, hehehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA. I got no idea about that NFT games tho.. Aguyy!(expression)πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would like to play Axie Infinity, but it is very expensive, I am with Plant Vs Undead and I want to invest in Block Farm Club.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go for it sir Frank. I know you can because you have much to spend for it.. HeheheπŸ˜…

Spread the Blessings Later!😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi I'm newbie here, hahhahah same ta ate, samok kaayu tan awun , nice jud ug hinlo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sayo be and Welcome to the family.☺️ Hmm.. O gajud be, arang ! Sakto ka.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hear you sis, ayoko din sa arogante, kakasira ng bangs, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainis talaga sis..Ewan, nakakabadtrip din. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oooh wanna try answering this too hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can my dear.. πŸ˜‰hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The dream was difficult ahah. Sometimes we dream things that are unthinkable to happen. You answered about being single! Ahah. Remember that you are committed, and that life happened Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA.. I know bro. Well, merely my opinion tho..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao d ay kanunay mag puti si MGD charotπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA.. Gajud mamsh. Tagsa ra jud na pasuoton naho ug dili puti, pero bisan unsa pa'y suoton nija kay gwapo man sija sa ahung panan.aw..Ahw!! πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguy nabut an diay pag abot ni MGD hahaha nice one!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA.. lagin Manoy. Sagde laman, kasabot man pud ko's part sa laki gud. Pero dapat fair lagi. Hayahay ug ako ra pu'y magpakabut.an.. "Give and Take" baja..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly, I like my single because there is no one to think about, no one to be accounted to, I will do whatever I want all by myselfπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. Single life is sweet but sometime, loneliness is a big disease

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo!! You should find someone to ease that loneliness bro..πŸ™ŠπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am trying but no one has shown up yet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can try online dating sites too. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I am going too far by doing that. It will come naturally

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Well, you said it right. Still the best way to do is to wait patiently bro.. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasagutan ko na wari tu. And yes to that freedom for being single πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚ pero ikaw di ka na beling sa single society. Engage kana ee yiehjhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Okay lang yun mare. Naexperience ko na naman din ang buhay ng isang single. Ayos na'ko!πŸ˜πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

plus points basta neat manamit nya humot pagyud kaayo HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arang sis!.. Samut na'g panghabilin ang humot inag labay tas arang ka.white pa jud sa suot.. Aguyy...Tas ayos ang gupit pa jud...Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Turn off jud talaga yung hambug sis. Like erase agad agad haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis...Kanang nasubraan ra ang bilib sa ilanb kaugalingon ba. Wa naglantaw nga wa diay, naka-turn off na.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol....a guy kissed you in your dream...this must be weird..lol I agree begin single we have a freedom to do anything we want without any interference.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Funny and Weird, right? Hehe.. I really don't know why I had that kind of dream tho..

Hmmm... I guess that's one of the reasons why there are some people that chose to stay single..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Auto pass gyud sa mga hambog mamsh uy! Bahala na na sila. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA.. Gajud Mamsh.. Yabu tanang pwede mayabu basta ing.ane ug kinaija uie..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Daghan kaayong maayo, why settle for that kind. Diba? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi, dili mag-antos kay daghan pa's palibot nga pwede pilion.. HEHE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay true mamsh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big turn off jud ng mga arrogant mem no?πŸ˜… Kanang maayu lang sa istorya ba unya yabu diay tu sa tinuod. Baw na ba lamang gajud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud Mamsh.. Saon na laman gajud na sila. Murag mao ra'y laki bitaw kay arang ka hambug.. Subraan ra'g confidence sa kaugalingon.. HeheπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

-When I saw someone, specifically boys who wears a plain white T-shirt and smells good. Hehe. Am I weird? ----No worrries, I can wear a plain T-shirt and smell good just so you cam me attracted to me... amd trust me you're not weird. You have a good thought process..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you bro... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago