"Seventh-Eleventh: Ang Daming Ganap"

27 63
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Inactivity Overload...Where I have been? My apologies for my negligence my read.cash fam. I bet, most of you noticed my consecutive absences this month of April. My bad! By the way, how are you ladies and gents? How's your April journey? Productive, huh? I wish I could turn back the time, but I can't. For now, I will settle on what I am currently being into.

What's with the title? I guess, some may think that I am talking about a well-known store here. Lol.XD. A big, NOPE! Pretty far from that. I was talking about two big celebrations for this day- My cousin's Seventh Birthday and My Eleventh Monthsary in this incredibly-made platform, read.cash platform. Yes! You heard or read it right. Today marks the eleven months of my journey of this platform. Aside from that, Rhian's brother turned seven today. So, where was I yesterday?

YESTERDAY

During the day, I was supposed to publish an article. But, my parents asked me to stay in the house because they went to town to buy some roofs and sacks of cement for our house. I was left alone with my pet dog. I was being told to cook rice for our lunch, because they will just buy some viand in town. I also cleaned the house, our dirty kitchen and washed the dishes, then took a bath afterwards. After bathing, I cooked some rice and waited for them to arrive home. Then a sudden rain poured out. When they got home around 1 pm, we ate our lunch together with one of my papa's close friends because my papa invited him over. After eating, I went to my Aunt's house and bought some alcoholic drinks, requested by my papa. When I was about to go home, my Aunt suddenly told me that I should drive her motorcycle going to town. I was expecting that we will go home earlier than 4 pm, but we arrived home at 6 pm from town. She bought a lot of stuffs, ingredients or spices, and other things. And because of tiredness, after eating dinner, I just took few minutes relaxation and then decided to go to bed. I even put some liniment oil in my legs because I felt like its very heavy and I've got cramps too. Honestly, I didn't even check my phone since we arrived home last night. I just decided to start writing the draft of this piece around 2 am today. Gladly, I was able to wake up early.

TODAY

"Happy Seventh Birthday Reven!"πŸŽ‚

"Happy Eleventh Months to us read.cash!"πŸ₯³

Earlier today, I went to my Aunt's house and helped her packed the snacks for his son's classmates, (I am referring to the birthday celebrant.) After that, I went home and helped my parents in preparing some things for the birthday party because they decided to cook other dishes at home. Fast forward, we went to town again to have the "Panagkot" and bought a cake and lechon manok and other ingredients that we forgot to buy yesterday. But then , we were stranded for a couple of hours because of the rain. We arrived home around 3 pm. Gladly, my other Aunts was there also to help cooking other dishes. And these are all we've got;

Pancit and Nilagang Native Chicken
Grilled Fish and Chicken Adobo
Curry Chicken and Pork Menudo
Spaghetti, Lumpia and Chicken Inasal
Birthday Cakes and Maja Blanca

The partaking of foods started at 8 pm. It was firstly blessed. Then, we sang a happy birthday song to the birthday celebrant and take some pictures. It feels like a fiesta because there are lots of visitors came in or attended the birthday celebration. We are really filled with happy tummies after eating.

ELEVENTH MONTHS IN READ.CASH!!!

Happy-Yeppy!πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

I am so blessed to have come this far. May it ups and downs, I am very much happy for what I have. So far. So good. I never expected to be in this very moment that I am now able to celebrate with you my eleventh months in this awesome platform. Thank you for all the love and support that you have shown and given to me up to this day. Thank you because despite of my consecutive absences, you never left me. Thank you for always reading and leaving comments, even I sometimes messed up in organizing my thoughts correctly, and especially for your pieces of advice everytime I have a problem.

This eleventh months journey is never easy. I failed many times in acquiring my goals, I failed to achieve my everyday target or the weekly ones, and when I am filled with negative thoughts in mind, I just let the day end without doing or achieving any of my targets. Yet, I am blessed enough to have what I currently have. And with that, I thank for making my journey in here memorable, each and everyday. Of course, God lead me the way to be in here.

Thank you for spending your time my read.cash family. Take good care of yourselves!❣️

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!πŸ˜‡

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Having you as my Readcash family and virtual friends, gives me the an immense sense of satisfaction. Thank for the love and support you have given to me. Thank you for being my everyday inspiration and motivation to keep doing this thing. Thank you for making my Readcash journey fruitful. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Just Love!❀️

@renren16

See you in my next article!😊

xoxo(*˘︢˘*).q*β™‘

_______________________

|#248| 13th Article of the Month

|04.22.2022 @9:58 PM|

Lead Image source: edited using Pixlab App

________________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"My Old Self"

"A day in Town"

"Holy Good Friday and an Instant Birthday Celebration"

"Someone who Believe in Me"

"A Day with a Nonstop Rain and a Sudden Brownout"

"A Day Imperfect but I Chose to believe that its Perfect"

"Food Preference: This or That Challenge"

"I Ended up Hurting Myself for Expecting Too Much"

"My April Lists of Goals"

"Feeling ill Monday with a sudden Twist!"

"Celebrating New Year's Day of BATHALA and my Godchild's Third Birthday!"

"Friday, First Day"

15
$ 3.45
$ 3.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @pajeroz
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 5
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Comments

One month to go to reach and celebrate your anniversary. It's a good sign that you're productive here despite of failures and trials that you'd be able to survive in your writing journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes! And I am a little excited for that day to come. 🀩 Thanks sir Hanhan for dropping by. :)) <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

andaming foodies... nakakagutom naman.. may he grow in the love and fear of the Lord

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nawa'y mangyari nga yan sissy. Thank you for that. :)) <3 Oo nga eh, pero kahit ganyan kadami, ubos na ubos kasi ang dami ding tao.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like kids because they are so innocent and out of sin. Wish happy birthday to your cousin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, but sometimes their innocence irritates me, especially when they are very naughty. Hehe. Thank you for greeting my cousin my fear friend Shawon. :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May this child always be blessed by God in times of ease and growth because they are the backbone and the next generation of family and country, may their dreams come true. happy birthday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your well wishes for my cousin my dear mate.. :)) <3 I bet you are a good brother too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pie bday sa may birthday Po at nakakagutom Po hahaha .. Congratulations sis 11months kana dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sissy. Oo nga eh, medyo matagal na pero walang ipon na BCH kasi panay withdraw lalo na pag may mga kailangan din na bilhin for self and sa bahay din. Hehe. Pero ayos lang yun, at least diba, nagamit ko naman nang maayos yung naipon ko dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday po sa kanya and congrats po sayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the greetings and sa pag.congratulate sa'kin. (Sighs!)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

always welcomee :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bait naman.. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mukang mabait lang po haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe...But I bet mabait ka namam talaga..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha sa sobrang bait kukunin na ni Lord Chos haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe.. Kalog ka din no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

medyo po heehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Kaya pala, kumportable ako sayo..I mean, makigpag-usap ba.. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero Intovert talaga ako naeenjoy ko mag isa pero may time na sociable naman basta mga ganon haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on a happy 11 months on this wonderful platform!! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ and happy birthday to your cousin πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, 11 months user of the platform but still unable to save up even 1 BCH, hehe. But still I am blessed enough because I am able to have something for myself and my family. Of course, I have all of you! Thanks for congratulating me and for greeting my cousin my dear Lara. :)) <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to reven, and Happy 11 months sissyπŸŽ‰, Yung foods kakatakam, lalo na yng lumpia🀀 1 month nalang 1 year kana, grabe ang tagal mo na pala dito,. πŸ€—, Godbless you more sis. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Favorite mo ba yung Lumpia sis? Hmm.. Thank you nga pala sa pag.greet sa cousin ko, and of course, for congratulating me. Char! Hehe. Oo nga eh, 1 month nalang pero walang naipon. Haha..

God bless you too sis!πŸ˜‡β˜οΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kadaghang pagkaon oy hahaha. Happy Eleven Months of being here maamshy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghan-daghan jud Mamsh. Tyming pud sa ahung pag celebrate sa ika-11th months naho ngare. Pero mas ayos jud tana to ug naa pu'y laing celebration. Hala uie, look forward for my 1 year puhon na laman.. Yay!😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago