"Let's Patiently wait for His Right Time"

51 353
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

How delightful it is to rest in the Lord!? Are you willing to "wait patiently" for Him? For what ever it is the problem could be?

________________________

Good day to all of you my readcash fam! How's your Monday been doin'? Are you doing great? It's still raining in here and that's the reason why I am so late today. Well, let's not talk about it anymore. I wrote this article because I want to share with you another words from our Almighty Father. Are you excited? I am very much excited!

So, let me ask you, "Are you one of those people who don't have a lot of patience? And the one who does have had to learn the hard way?"

I admit myself that I am one of those people. As for you know, I am this known "Tambay na Maestra" in our neighborhood. ( I bet this is a big issue.) The thing is, I am eaten by the pressures that surrounds me which leads me to some kind of self isolation. I barely go outside and have some chats with the people around. During the day, I am just in my room or doing the house chores. I even done my laundries in our bathroom because I don't want other people to see me doing all the stuffs instead of working for the degree that I had finished in college. Its just embarrassing. I bet, not all of you can relate about my situation right now. Well, I guess I must say, you are lucky enough to have what you have. But me? I don't know. The rejections I've got before pushes me to back off a bit, but still the eagerness to have it was there. That is why, I am still waiting for His right time. (I am referring to the one I have shared with you about the job opportunity in an Institution which MGD currently works into.)

________________________

It is a difficult thing to wait on God. Our human brain cannot comprehend the complexities of His timing. His timing is not our timing. Our "right now" is His "right on time." - Anonymous (from King James Bible App)

________________________

Upon reading this statement, I realized that maybe, I have already done my part. But on the other side of it, I think, its not good enough. Well, I have the guts to wait patiently for His right time, but being eaten by pressures around me, it triggers me to work on my best in here. Its not I am depending myself in my income as a writer in this platform, but at this moment, I am admitting myself that I am really relying to this platform right now. I am in my nine months journey in here and being a part of this community really gives me a kind of relieve that at some point, I am still worthy and not a useless one anymore. Through Readcash, I am able to helped sustaining our basic commodities and even give others when needed to.

A well-loved gospel song says "He may not come when you want Him, but He'll be there right on time. He's an "on-time" God, yes, He is!" Over and over in the bible, God's shows in the nick of time. He never fails to be there when we need Him. We know that He is faithful. But in our human weakness, we struggle to wait for Him. Perhaps that is where the lesson lies. For in that space of time between asking and granting, is the waiting. And in that waiting, we exercise our faith. If we can learn to just rest in Him and keep our faith that He will show up, then the waiting is not hard and we will learn how sweet it is to wait for the Lord. -(From an article written by Frances Taylor)

________________________

"And He shall bring forth thy righteousness as the light, and thy judgement as a noonday. Rest in the LORD and wait patiently for Him: fret not thyself because of him who prospereth in His way, because of the man who bringeth wicked devices to pass." - Psalm 37 6:7

________________________

From this day forward, I declared myself as a challenger of this faith. I will solemnly swear to myself that whenever I get weary because of the pressures that other people might thrown at me, knowing that God will surely be in here in His right time, I will wait for it. But of course, alongside of waiting, I should be working too.😉

And that would be all for this article fellas! I hope you had fun and learn something from it. I know I am not good enough to be a Gospel spreader but its my pleasure to share with you His Words, as much as I could. Thank you for reading everyone.

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones), I thanked you all. Thank you for making my read.cash journey fruitful. And, thank you for our virtual friendship. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Peace and Love,

@renren16❤️

xoxo(*˘︶˘*).。*♡

________________________

|205|25th Article of the Month

|02.28.2022 @1:43 PM|

Lead Image source: edited using Canva App

________________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"Unavailability of Electricity"

https://read.cash/@renren16/unavailability-of-electricity-9c9c2fcd

"An Untold Story: My Hidden Feelings!"

https://read.cash/@renren16/an-untold-story-my-hidden-feelings-fbb0fd7f

"You are just a Fever"

https://read.cash/@renren16/you-are-just-a-fever-0d73c869

17
$ 4.20
$ 4.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @daring-celt
$ 0.03 from @Itsfarah
+ 6
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Because depending on the opinions of others, your achievements, your goals, your effort, has only been yours, not anyone else's, I do not accept that anyone questions. You still don't have the job you want, but you're producing, that's enough.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, maybe we just can't control them or stop them doing that things to us sir Frank. But, what matters is that we still manage and handle it accordingly.. I really just hope that I can have the job and of course, continue producing.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

His timing is always on time. 😇💙Great things are about to happen, sis. Hold on to yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis. Patience talaga ang kailangan. I know, hindi madali yun, ba't darating at darating din ang tamang panahon para sa'tin sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super relate with you sis. Rejections might our life right now know that there is no forever of rejections. We can have our own time or own timeline just keep believing our capability because God also believes on it. God is able! We just need to wait and believe his promise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Sakit sa heart ang rejections noh? Pero, this is not the end man lagi. Ang tanan nga kalisdanan, pagsuway ra ang tanan. God is really able. We have wait and work for it, of course.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod na sis. Dle lalim ang rejection pro wa mn tai mhimo ana mo go on ra ghpn ta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud. Bisan pag unsaon nato sis kay naa ju'y panghitabo nga dili nato kapugnan. Ug mao lagi, bisan pa man maayo ug dili naa pud gihapo'y ikasulti ang mga tawo diri nato.. Mao man jud siguro na ang ginaingon nila nga kinabuhi..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod jd sis. Laban ra gyd ta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt peace to read the gospel song, and its true our reward will come at the perfect time, so instead of being hopeless we should wait patiently for his bounties.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its good to know that you felt that way my dear. And yes! We should just have to wait for His right on time. He will surely provide everything, more than what we asked for.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy that you choose to seek answer on bible sis. Well may kanya kanya Kasi Tayong season and diba hindi Naman lahat ng educ nag end up being teacher. Basta tiwala lang sa Plano ng Lord sa buhay mo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo nga Ms. Yen eh. Ako yung tipo nang tao ma hindi naman lagi.an na magbasa nang bible o ano man. Pero, I am indeed blessed kasi tyming yung nagbasa ako tas relate pa siya sa current situation na meron ako ngayon.. Yun nga nasa isip ko Ms. Yen. Di lahat na nag.educ, magiging teacher talaga. Sana lang talaga, kung hindi man para sa'kin ang teaching, may darating na yun ang magiging way to make my life worth living. Of course, si God talaga ang bahala, basta mag-wo-work din tayo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My sister is also " tambay na maestra"😂 She got her license last Nov 2019 but still jobless up to now. Hehe yaan mo na, just wait lng in his perfect time. Bati na kayo ng bf mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh.. Batch Mates yata kami nang sister mo sis. Ano work niya ngayon? Hmm.. hindi pa kami okay sis. Pero, kinumusta naman niya ako kagabi, pero di ako nakapag.reply kasi ang lakas ng ulan kahapon. Pero now, wala na namang paramdam. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala nasa bahay sis ko, tambay pa din😂. Ay ang bata mo naman pa pala, don't be hurry magkababy Enjoy your life muna.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka gusto naman niya sumali dito sis. Turuan mo kaya..

Hmm...Okay naman kahit may baby sis. Only child lang kasi ako. Para naman may kasama ako sa bahay pag umaalis sila mama at papa.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah kaya pala😀 Ayaw niya sis, pero active siya sa noise cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you mem. Everytime muoli ko ngadto sa amo or even diri sa lugar sa akong partner, lahi ang tinagdan sa mga taw. Deep inside, I know nga they looked down on me or us (kami sa akong partner) kay lagi both of us has still no work bisan nakagraduate na. That is why dili ko makighalubilo sa mga taw diri ug didto sa amo. But I know time will come for us to achieve our dreams in life. Makatrabaho ra mi puhon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud Mamsh. Paita kaajo na everytime mugawas ka, ang mga mata sa mga tawo naa jud nimo. Tas with matching hunghungay pa. Mao ganing di kaajo ko magsuroyan diri sa amo.a kay ako na laman ang maglikay. Paita...Pero, mao lagi na. Musaleg laman jud ta nga muabot ra ahung right time para nato nga gitagana no God for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As you God is the best planner so he better know what is good for us and what is not. So, just leave everything on him and wait for the right time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course mate, that is why, I will not overthink no more and not letting anyone do this or that just to insult or look down on me because of being jobless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mamsh. We should be patient. We should have a patience. There is a right time for everything. God's plan is the best and we need to trust him. Believe in him. Delay it means God prepare something better for us. 🙏

Fighting mamsh, kaya ra lagi ni nato. Pagsuway ra ang tanan mamsh ug dili paglimtan ang pag ampo mamsh. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth! Inubanan sa paglihok pud Mamsh. Dili man mulambo ug mahitabo ang atung gipangandoy sa kinabuhi kung dili pud ta mulihok para mahitabon kining tanan..

Kayanon Mamsh. Bisan magkalamukat pa ang agi. Haha.. God bless us all!😇🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud mamsh with actions gayud sad mamsh.

Kaya na mamsh. God bless mamsh. 🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat jud Mamsh.. Kay way mahitabo kung way lihok.. Kayahon Mamsh... God bless you too Mamsh.😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud mamsh. Sipag gayud mamsh. Kaya kaayo mamsh. Ikaw pa mamsh. Thank you mamsh. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe...Gani. Kayanon kay arun naay ikabuhi sa kaugalingon ug ikaambag sa ginikanan..Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maong fighting ra gayud ta ani mamsh para sa atong family ug future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud.. Bisan unsa pa nga pagsuway na, kayanon para sa atung kaugmaon nga gusto makuha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud mamsh. Work hard gayud mamsh. Fighting lang gayud ta permi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course Mamsh....💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel yah maam , being obsessed kay wala pa nakasud bisan private is dili sayun hehe. Maong nangaply nalng kug lain uyy, murag feeling nko mahumn nlng ag uban sa ilaha doctoral peru ako nakoo magbuhi nlng kug kabaw maam magdaro nlng🤣

Btaw mem, ayw lng pa apekto sa lain tao, only educ ag nakabalo sa kalisud, dimn oud kay gamay ra mem daghan mn sad ra. Importante buhi 😅 peru lisud jud btw wapay trabaho😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahayy ris... Di jud lalim ning mura ta'g artista nga daghay controversies nga giatubang. Haha.. Ako bitaw, apply² gihapon bisan malabo pa sa malabo mga madawat. Giingnan na gani ko'ng mama nga wa jud kuno ko'y swerte aning ahung nahuman nga kurso. Sakit pero, saon nga mao man lagi na ang tinuod sa pagkakaron.

Atud pud nang magdaro. Wa ka'y plano mu.abroad diay ris?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha huna2 rana nimo mem uyy, ay lng gud kaayu emind kay makatiguwang nag dali hahah. Naa kay swerte uy, kaso ag swerti na pending pa heheh.

Hahah abroad mem? Diko mem makauyab niya kug amerkana adto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahh, maaju lagi ug ing.ana ang mindset sa ahung mama ris. Pero mubungaga pud uie. Si papa gani, tagsa ra mutingog pero tinibo pud.. Haha..

Haha.. Giahak ka ris. Di pa na nuon ka ana nga makaliwat pud ka'g Amerkana..XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahah hadlok na imo mama mem nga bacn magmenyo nka unya di paka reinforce nila gamay hahaha.

Hahah diko gustog makaliwat kug gwapa nga amerkana mem kay bacn di niya ko ilhun nga akoy iya papa kay lahi rag dagway🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngekk...Okay naman gani nila nga naay apo. Ang problema laman kay wa pa..🤣

Hmm.. Kataw.anan sie ka ris.. Ngano gud tawn nga dili man..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ahw hatagi nag apo mem, arun mahilum😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha.. Puhon ug naa na'y ikabuhi ris.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know what is god's right on time, I have never encountered god/goddess when I needed him and slowly I have found myself turning away from every faith, or whatever. I don't know will the god/goddess ever show up for me. But, I don't think about it anymore because I am tired of waiting and I just am relying on myself and my deeds now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe sooner or later you will find out bro. Just keep doing what you think is best for you. I know you are happy with that. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I am doing that and I think I am happy. maybe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything will be right time when GOD want. We just need to be patience my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. And surely, I will wait for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have read that our prayers already has "yes answers" from God. It is just a matter of time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Mamsh.. You are indeed right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have to wait for the right time co'z if it came I'm sure we are prepare for it. It might be tough but at least it's worth it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth sis. Maraming pagsubok na kalakip sa pag-aantay sa panahon na itinakda Niya para sa'tin. Ang kailangan lang nating gawin ay ang manalig, siyempre kailangan din natin pagtrabahu.an ang lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Duh ay ,sagdi ng mga tao diha dae oy ,nagtoo man gud na sila nga kung maka license naka automatic maka tudlo na ,ambot di sila mag huna huna kay naay masakitan sa ilang mga words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi sis..Pero sige ra gud. Challenge man gihapon na nga kinahanglan nato i-fight ug i-conquer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago